EnviroVent Reviews

4.45 Rating 249 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent House
Hornbeam Business Park

Really happy with the initial consultation and I was given a few options that would help the property. When the work took place, it was done swiftly and neatly. Overall the vents have already made a difference and I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything went as agreed. Pleased with both the service and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, can’t believe something so simple can be so effective. No water on our bedroom windows in the morning anymore and temperatures have been at zero degrees overnight.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent produxt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Environvent totally messed up the installation, turning up over 2 hours late for a booked appointment, by which time my roofer who was to fit a roof vent on your instructions gave up and left. Environvent eventually completed the installation and provided their own roofer as mine was booked elsewhere for several weeks and refunded my out of pocket expenses for the cost of the aborted visit by my roofer, so have redeemed themselves to a certain extent. There was a terrible lack of communication amongst all concerned and I had to continually chase and enquire re progress. There was a large amount of stress caused from trying to manage the problem from my home overseas. Having had several installations done in the past with excellent service. This last install was most disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced some difficulty throughout the installation process.

Having looked into this issue, we've been advised by our Planning Department that we did contact the tenant and advised them of our delay and they confirmed that this was not a problem. However, we were unable to contact the roofer as we did not have their details, as this was not organised by ourselves. We hope the solution and the refund we provided was agreeable for you.

I apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you and your tenant.

Kind regards
Customer Care
Posted 6 months ago
Always been helpful when we phoned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very good service and prompt on installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Always happy to help and went above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with work carried out and have had no condensation at all. The difference is absolutely amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, Friendly service. Easily installed by the engineer, no mess, and polite. We had a slight problem after installation, but this was rectified very quickly, and the system now works 100% perfect. I would definitely recommend Envirovent to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We were delighted with the service, both sales and fitting. So far the ATMOS seems to be solving our condensation problem as suggested. A really good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and efficient service and great communication with staff. First class after sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish from Victor Loughlin and his team. The new system has helped eliminate the condensation issues we were experiencing- impressed with the quality of workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oliver assessed the requirements of the property on the date arranged, and the electrician had the system up and running in time for the commencement of the tenancy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product is excellent just was it impressed with customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you're happy with the overall product and welcome feedback to help us enhance our customers experiences. At Envirovent we take all comments on board and strive to improve our services wherever possible.
Kind regards Customer Care
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service and installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have had the ventilation unit for about 2 months, I have noticed a vast improvement in the condensation problems that I have experienced in the property.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve installed Cylone and PIV unit in my flat. This is the best investment I’ve done to my flat. No more mould and condensation issues. No longer have to run de-humidifier, saving on energy bills and overall the air inside the house remains fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I could not fault in any way the goods and expertise in the fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.45 based on 249 reviews