EnviroVent Reviews

4.49 Rating 456 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent HouseHornbeam Business Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It all went very well and so far so good with the unit itself.
My tenants let the engineer into the flat to start the job and I arrived a couple of hours later. My only nit pick if I had to have one, was that the engineer had his normal outside shoes on. In my view he should have either worn shoes covers or offered to take his shoes off. Other than that I have no complaints.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish would reccomend to others
Posted 10 months ago
Information during the survey was clear and concise and I was kept up to date on the progress of the installation. The gentleman who carried out the installation carried out his task efficiently, in fact the only sign he had ever been was the 'big round thing in the ceiling'. He communicated the operation and necessities of the system in a way that made me feel in control from the moment he left.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product. Wouldn’t be without in any house, the difference it makes to the air is amazing. All condensation, even in an old porch has gone, even in the height of winter. Can’t recommend enough
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent efficient service from start to finish really pleased with the equipment great purchase wish
We had purchased the system years ago really works no more condensation thank you
Posted 10 months ago
We were very impressed by the personal service and the skill of the fitters. The system has definitely improved our problem with damp. We are pleased that we proceeded with Envirovent installation.
Posted 10 months ago
The service was very good throughout. I was kept informed of dates and times etc and the installation was quick and clean. The only slight niggle was with the app set up. It actually blocked connection then said that the device was out of range. The engineer had to return and physically switch the unit off before the app and unit would talk and even that took two attempts! I would recommend Envirovent as a company and their product.
Posted 10 months ago
Really does the job of bringing the humidity level in the house down and has completely got rid of the mould problem.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant products, very happy. The loft machine has stopped all condensation and mould on walls and windows, the felt vents combined with loft machine has eliminated all damp and mould in my loft. The cyclone extractor fans has dramatically reduced condensation in kitchen and bathroom. 10 out of 10!!! Worth the money!!!
Posted 10 months ago
5 mounts later still having problems with bathroom extractor but roof one is very good .
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic product.Humidity in house,was such a high level.Within days no condensation.
So far very pleased with product.The installer was great too.Less than an hour all fitted.No mess.So easy to operate.
Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product which solved our condensation problem in the bathroom and kitchen. Very professional service from installation engineer.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent advice. Excellent sales people and engineers. A really great product. What more can I say. Highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
The air systems have made a world of difference to this rather quirky flat. Condensation, any mould seem to be eliminated. Certainly worth the expense to obviate unnecessary redecorating and for the flow of fresh air.
Posted 10 months ago
An excellent product. A fast efficient service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Had unit in since beginning December 19 and it seems to be working well
Posted 10 months ago
Advice on fitting good, advance warning on delivery day would be helpful as not living on site.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Brilliant Products. Well done Enviro Vent
Posted 10 months ago
Have the systems in quite a few of our rental properties resulting in no mould and happy tenants.
Posted 10 months ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.49 based on 456 reviews