Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.72 Rating 195 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I tried to explain to a lady from the sales team that I required a quote for the eradication of squirrels and subsequent proofing of a loft space. She initially wouldn't listen to me (or didn't understand) and kept arguing that only at the first visit (after paying for the eradication) would they quote for proofing. I re-explained that I needed a quote for the full job up-front. Eventually, she understood but then tried to sell me a survey for £69+VAT!! A company that refuses to give a simple quote for works is clearly not going to be competitive on price! Needless to say, I have gone elsewhere.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Richard, I can feel your frustration with regards to the quotation but unfortunately, the coordinator is right in this circumstance and for that I am sorry, we need to get into the attic space first so that we can quote as there are so many variables. The access to the loft, the height if the building and the number of holes that need to be blocked are very hard to quote from the phone, I am sorry if this was not made clearer and if you should have further questions regarding the squirrel control treatment please do not hesitate to call us, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Pests now gone very happy staff!
Posted 4 years ago
YES ARI! Thanks for the review, I know that was a challenging pest control treatment but we all got it done, I know phobias of pests are common but please tell your staff to relax its done
Posted 2 months ago
I'm happy that they done everything possible to help my clients with the pest issue st hand and resolved it both discreetly and quickly,
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the kind review Bobby, we always liaise with the tenants on behalf of the managing agents as its lot easier, all the bast and thank you for your service it's appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Rat control last year and moths last weeks and both services provided went really well
Posted 4 years ago
let's hope that after rats and moths the pest control visits have stopped finally, thanks for the positive review of our pest control service in London it's appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
The mice and moth infestations have been resolved so I'm satisfied with the service
Posted 4 years ago
sometimes you get both mice and moths and sometimes we identify additional pests during our pest control survey of your house, all the best and thanks for your review
Posted 2 months ago
The pest issue has gone from the house at last
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks, Sarah appreciate the feedback and we are glad you are now pestless
Posted 2 months ago
Great service very impressed with the guys knowledge and treated the issue straight away
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers Steven, I know bedbugs are particularly distressing but I am glad we for rid of the problem for you, remember to check those beds when you are on holiday!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 years ago
thanks Josh appreciate it
Posted 2 months ago
When they came around I thought I had rats but they assured me it was only mice as the droppings were small and they got rid of them in 2 weeks
Posted 4 years ago
People often call with concerns about rodent issues and we can very quickly determine which species we are dealing with, a good indicator is the size of droppings, thanks fo the review
Posted 2 months ago
The mice had been getting worse this summer so had to get them sorted and Environ were great in getting rid of them
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks George, Mice in London is a problem particularly at the start of winter , I am so glad that we for rid of them for you, We do a lot of mice treatments so know the techniques and baits that work best
Posted 2 months ago
The bedbug issues we were experiencing have gone now thanks to Lee, it's really really appreciated
Posted 4 years ago
Thankyou Corey, Bedbugs are tough to get rid of but we implement those 3 visits so that we can guarantee our works, as explained on the phone working out how bedbugs got into the home in the first place is half the battle!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service just fumigated by flying ants as a matter of urgency
Posted 4 years ago
Great news Simon! spraying and fumigating the ants at the start of the year in February ensures that the infestation of ants doesn't spread around the kitchen and the rest of the house, glad we could help you
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to these lads We managed to get rid of my tenants bedbugs which helped relieve my stress!
Posted 4 years ago
Nice one Anthony, we got them before they became a larger bedbug infestation.
Bedbug cause huge mental stress to tenants and of course landlords but I am happy we controlled them quickly,thank you
Posted 2 months ago
They got rid of the pests with a minimum of fuss
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers Nick appreciate the nice review of Environ Pest Control, we do our best
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish I had confidence in this company and will use them again
Posted 4 years ago
Glad we could help with your pest control treatment, we try to provide our best possible pest control service to the residents of London
Posted 2 months ago
I was happy with the quote and subsequent treatment provided there is now no evidence of the pests
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers Conor appreciate it, glad we could help you with your pest control problem , please let Environ Pest Control know if we can be of any more help in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm satisfied that they done everything possible to block out the pests
Posted 4 years ago
Hi James, yes we actually have specific proofing teams that go out after the pest control treatment to professionally block all of the holes after our pest control programme, I am very confident that you will not have mice again now.
Posted 2 months ago
Environ quickly identified the correct pigeon nest removed then sprayed for spider mite
Posted 4 years ago
the spider mite is an uncommon pest, fortunately, but we often find them when there is a large infestation of pigeon in attic spaces are rooftops, I am happy we identified the source of the pest problem and resolved it for you, thank you for your great review
Posted 2 months ago
I am impressed with the level of service provided by Environs team they managed to find the ongoing moth infestation in the attic and then fumigated
Posted 4 years ago
Great to hear that we managed to control your common cloth moth treatment, and this is why we always carry out a free site survey before a moth eradication treatment so that we know exactly where the infestation is situated
Posted 2 months ago
I recovered a satisfactory service from Environ and was happy that the invoice did not exceed the quotation despite an additional call out
Posted 4 years ago
We guarantee all pest control treatments in London so that we can be assured of your satisfaction and will only charge the cost of the pest control treatment as quoted
Posted 2 months ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.72 based on 195 reviews