Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.68 Rating 204 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From start to the finish a professional and friendly team. Years ago a family member of mine used Environ for a mice problem, they were pleased with them so I gave a call. Best phone call I have made in 2018 so far. All appointments were sent via email and also reminders reports on the visit by email very easy to get hold of. Polite and cheerful admin and specialist staff . Honestly if you want a trustworthy and 5 star service they are the company for you. I rarely give 5 stars but I have to give credit where it is due. As well as dealing with my frantic outbursts about my furry little friends.😀 I was informed every step of the way what the process is and comfortining me our furry friends were just visiting because there were a limited access to my flat because my floors are concrete. Even checked my fraught excluder to my front door. Offered advice around kitchen pipes and gave me advise on aftercare options Thank you ever so much. GOOD JOB
Posted 3 years ago
I am so glad that we managed to get rid of your furry friends lol, rodent problems are increasing in London with mice particularly prevalent at the start of winter with the rats coming in with the wetter weather, I am pleased that you are happy with our customer service too
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, and helping was very quick and good at the job explained how the extermination was going to go very pleased !!
Posted 3 years ago
Cheers Madison , Pest extermination is what we do!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I was given a 10-11 slot. He turned up at about 9.50. He was wearing the environ uniform. He covered his shoes upon entering and when he left to go to his van he took the coverings off on the door step and then put them back on again when he returned to the house. He was very polite, even to the point of assuring me that this was not a particular problem in my house, everyone is likely o have gaps around pipework etc. He explained where the problem lay (insulation under cupboards in kitchen was providing a nest for them) and removed the offending items. He placed poison down where he thought they might be most likely to be getting in, explaining that with a toddler, he didn't want to leave them in easy to reach places. He explained what the treatment should so and then within about 2 hours of leaving the report arrive on my email with further recommendations. Generally, he was very impressive and I think he carried your company name very well. He was polite, warm, professional, and knowledgeable
Posted 3 years ago
Cheers Carly, we try to be as thorough as possible when looking for mice entrances into the home, we can then control and eliminate the mouse problem. The average London home will have many points of access so we know where to look! Our techs always wear foot covering on the jobs so that we keep your home as clean as we find it, thank you for this thorough review
Posted 1 year ago
Nathan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Prepared to go the extra mile he has delivered a very thorough service to remove our squirrel problem. He is the best pest control tech that we have had (unfortunately we have had a few) and would definitely recommend him and Environ!
Posted 3 years ago
wow, what a wonderful review to come into! squirrel problems in the loft require a bit of thinking as there access into the loft space isn't always clear, trapping end proofing is the key to permanent squirrel control in London
Posted 1 year ago
We'd been really messed around by other pest control 'experts'. After weeks of worry, five mins with the guys from Environ made us feel like we were in super safe hands; knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to deal with; we immediately felt better. They seem incredibly on it and organised. And made us feel like the problem will get sorted.
Posted 3 years ago
thanks so much for the positive feedback Helen ill be sure to pass this onto the techs who attended
Posted 3 years ago
You are a good company to deal with, punctual and polite
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks a lot Do, glad we could help
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service the boys are very helpful we have not had any mice the summer well done thank you Kathy john
Posted 4 years ago
That great to hear Miss John and glad we could help you
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks, Kathy appreciate you taking the time in letting us know how you feel about our services and I am glad that you are happy
Posted 1 year ago
Rude staff, poor service. I think most of these reviews must be written by members that work there.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Carl, In disappointed to see that you received bad service from us, we do not have any details ,could you kindly get in contact with me directly so that we can resolve this issue?
Posted 3 years ago
How insulting and rude. My flat was treated for clothes moths. We mutually decided that we would do a light treatment and see how it goes. 6 weeks later or so, there continued to be a significant number of moths being caught in our traps. So I called them to arrange for someone to come back in. An unpleasant lady, I think her name was Jade, returned my call and was pretty rude, claiming I was being rude when all I was trying to was arrange a visit. She insisted that I would have to send photos of the moths and would not proceed. She then hung up on me. I was not complaining AT ALL. Yet she was acting as if I was. Of course by the end of the call I was actually mad. And now I am complaining. A ridiculous call and completely unreasonable. Very simply I will ask someone else to come in. Plenty of other pest control companies out there and I would avoid this one like the plague.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Karim,I apologise for the seemingly rude behaviour of my staff, I have since used this complaint as part of a training module to make sure that we keep our customer service to a high standard.We do ask for photographic evidence of moths on the complimentary pheromone traps that we leave onsite to insure that they are common cloth moth as opposed to house moth (which do not cause clothes damage) and can fly in through the windows.
Posted 3 years ago
I tried to explain to a lady from the sales team that I required a quote for the eradication of squirrels and subsequent proofing of a loft space. She initially wouldn't listen to me (or didn't understand) and kept arguing that only at the first visit (after paying for the eradication) would they quote for proofing. I re-explained that I needed a quote for the full job up-front. Eventually, she understood but then tried to sell me a survey for £69+VAT!! A company that refuses to give a simple quote for works is clearly not going to be competitive on price! Needless to say, I have gone elsewhere.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Richard, I can feel your frustration with regards to the quotation but unfortunately, the coordinator is right in this circumstance and for that I am sorry, we need to get into the attic space first so that we can quote as there are so many variables. The access to the loft, the height if the building and the number of holes that need to be blocked are very hard to quote from the phone, I am sorry if this was not made clearer and if you should have further questions regarding the squirrel control treatment please do not hesitate to call us, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Pests now gone very happy staff!
Posted 5 years ago
YES ARI! Thanks for the review, I know that was a challenging pest control treatment but we all got it done, I know phobias of pests are common but please tell your staff to relax its done
Posted 1 year ago
I'm happy that they done everything possible to help my clients with the pest issue st hand and resolved it both discreetly and quickly,
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the kind review Bobby, we always liaise with the tenants on behalf of the managing agents as its lot easier, all the bast and thank you for your service it's appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Rat control last year and moths last weeks and both services provided went really well
Posted 5 years ago
let's hope that after rats and moths the pest control visits have stopped finally, thanks for the positive review of our pest control service in London it's appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
The mice and moth infestations have been resolved so I'm satisfied with the service
Posted 5 years ago
sometimes you get both mice and moths and sometimes we identify additional pests during our pest control survey of your house, all the best and thanks for your review
Posted 1 year ago
The pest issue has gone from the house at last
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks, Sarah appreciate the feedback and we are glad you are now pestless
Posted 1 year ago
Great service very impressed with the guys knowledge and treated the issue straight away
Posted 5 years ago
Cheers Steven, I know bedbugs are particularly distressing but I am glad we for rid of the problem for you, remember to check those beds when you are on holiday!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 5 years ago
thanks Josh appreciate it
Posted 1 year ago
When they came around I thought I had rats but they assured me it was only mice as the droppings were small and they got rid of them in 2 weeks
Posted 5 years ago
People often call with concerns about rodent issues and we can very quickly determine which species we are dealing with, a good indicator is the size of droppings, thanks fo the review
Posted 1 year ago
The mice had been getting worse this summer so had to get them sorted and Environ were great in getting rid of them
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks George, Mice in London is a problem particularly at the start of winter , I am so glad that we for rid of them for you, We do a lot of mice treatments so know the techniques and baits that work best
Posted 1 year ago
The bedbug issues we were experiencing have gone now thanks to Lee, it's really really appreciated
Posted 5 years ago
Thankyou Corey, Bedbugs are tough to get rid of but we implement those 3 visits so that we can guarantee our works, as explained on the phone working out how bedbugs got into the home in the first place is half the battle!
Posted 1 year ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.68 based on 204 reviews