Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.69 Rating 203 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website


020 3875 8225




Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I couldn’t recommend Environ enough! After calling them at 7am for an emergency pest control issue they had emailed me with a time slot and one of their guys (Daniel O Connor) by 8.45am. Daniel was professional and helpful and got the job done. He was able to answer any questions and concerns I had and we have seen no mice since! Thankyou environ and Daniel!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Rachel, we are trying really hard to increase the speed of our emergency pest control service to our local residents and I am glad we answered all of your questions and that you have not seen any mice since!
Posted 11 months ago
We have had 2 visits from Environ. Each lasting approx 10 minutes. More than 6 weeks on from first sighting (we called environ after a week) we still have the mouse frequently visiting. He is far from poisoned. He avoids all traps including those laid by environ. We have followed the mouse prevention advice and despite this, continue to see him on a regular basis. Environincredibly unhelpful between first and second visit and bad attitude on the phone. The ‘mouse proofing’ quote was extortionate despite being told that minimal work needed to be done. On the second visit, the person blocked ‘the only entry point’ only for us to find mousey sitting in our kitchen alive 2 days later. I would not recommend this company. They hope to provide a quick fix and do not really care about the outcome. The poison they provide still does not work. Do not waste your money.
Posted 2 years ago
I am so sorry to hear this review and I can completely understand your frustration particularly when you were still seeing mice, I am going to do an internal investigation to understand the reason why you was let down and I am very sorry that it has led to an unhappy client . The rodenticide that we placed will still be in effect and occasionally a mouse may be stuck in the house after we have blocked the holes against rodents, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention as it is not like Environ Pest Control
Posted 11 months ago
How insulting and rude. My flat was treated for clothes moths. We mutually decided that we would do a light treatment and see how it goes. 6 weeks later or so, there continued to be a significant number of moths being caught in our traps. So I called them to arrange for someone to come back in. An unpleasant lady, I think her name was Jade, returned my call and was pretty rude, claiming I was being rude when all I was trying to was arrange a visit. She insisted that I would have to send photos of the moths and would not proceed. She then hung up on me. I was not complaining AT ALL. Yet she was acting as if I was. Of course by the end of the call I was actually mad. And now I am complaining. A ridiculous call and completely unreasonable. Very simply I will ask someone else to come in. Plenty of other pest control companies out there and I would avoid this one like the plague.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Karim,I apologise for the seemingly rude behaviour of my staff, I have since used this complaint as part of a training module to make sure that we keep our customer service to a high standard.We do ask for photographic evidence of moths on the complimentary pheromone traps that we leave onsite to insure that they are common cloth moth as opposed to house moth (which do not cause clothes damage) and can fly in through the windows.
Posted 3 years ago
Rude staff, poor service. I think most of these reviews must be written by members that work there.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Carl, In disappointed to see that you received bad service from us, we do not have any details ,could you kindly get in contact with me directly so that we can resolve this issue?
Posted 3 years ago
I am so happy with the service I received from Environ. I was very distressed about my mouse problem when I phoned Environ and the lovely lady on the phone, Harriet, helped to calm me down and organised someone to visit the next day. I have had two visits, an intial one to lay bait and a follow up. Both operatives Daniel and Harry have been professional and very kind and understanding about my fears. They were so knowedgeable and explained everything they were doing which has really helped me to feel safe again. Thank you Environ.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so glad that you are happy with the pest control service from Environ, we try hard to get our customer a same day service or a time down to the hour that's convenient for you, thanks for your custom
Posted 11 months ago
Really poor customer service and incompetent office staff. Had to wait a week to receive the report they had written on my moth infestation because they couldn't get my email address right - I had to chase and correct them on three separate occasions and it was as simple as changing it from .co.uk to .com (how hard is that??) This delayed me being able to get my home treated and added more stress to an already stressful situation. I would not recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so sorry for his oversight and I am disappointed that we could not get your email right the first time, we always offer a free moth survey prior to a proposal so that we can give you a tailored , specific pest control programme according to what we found in your home.Please accept our apologies and if you should need another pest control service please let us know and we can assure you of our top notch service delivery
Posted 11 months ago
I called Environ about an ongoing rat issue in my house. I made it very clear that I was only interested in having the space under my floorboards proofed and wanted a quote. For this they said I needed to pay for a survey first which I paid upfront (stupidly!). Then the technician came round and I told him I already had rat blocker on our sewer line. At this point he had no other suggestions on what to do and left. As such I was given no quote and no survey. When I asked for the money back they flatly refused saying I'd had some invaluable advice over the phone instead and therefore they'd be keeping my money. All I got over the phone was a 5 minute call (after chasing about 10 times!) with no invaluable at all. Bascially they're only interested in easy money. I don't know of any other firms that charge for work upfront. Should have set the alarm bells ringing I guess. Avoid like the plague of rats that are still under my house!
Posted 1 year ago
As you left an anonymous review we were unable to locate you on our system, please get in contact and we will do our best to get this sorted for you. As you may have been told by a pest control co-ordinator we do not lift up floorboards for rats as we find this is unnecessary as we can very often get rat control from the drainage system under your home, please call and ask for Ricky and we will try to resolve this confusion
Posted 11 months ago
Bloody mice were causing havoc in the kitchen but they have thankfully gone for now, environ promised to come back at no charge if the problem persists so we will see
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Diane, we really appreciate the feedback and I am glad we managed to control the mice in the kitchen for you, thanks for your custom Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 11 months ago
I called Environ as I saw a mouse and had used the company in the past. They did not fill in any holes (the procedure has changed since my last visit), but delighted in showing me (a girl who is petrified of mice and lives alone), all of the holes that a mouse could come through that they were not going to fill. The guy also said that he could hear mice in the ceiling in the bathroom with a loud extractor fan on (I can't hear anything but the fan). I essentially paid £166 for someone to come over put down a bit of poison and leave me in tears (fearing all the mice that could enter my flat)...I will need to pay more if I want the many holes filled :-(
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for this useful review of our services, and I am dishearted to of course read that you were not satisfied with our usually exemplary service. My pest control technician assured me that he was only trying to show you the holes so that we could provide a proposal of permanently proofing your flat against the low-level mice treatment.If you had waited for longer than a day i could assure you that we would have got complete control of the mice Kind regards The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 11 months ago
Emily was so professional and helpful, got an apt really quickly. the equipment used was affective within 24hrs and my problem is now nearly vanished . would highly recommended and really impressed with their great service, thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very professional! Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, Emily took time to give us loads of very good information
Posted 4 months ago
Feel very upset by this company. Paid £97 up front for a man to come and and tell us we had rats (we already knew, we had caught 5 ourselves) He found droppings which when I inspected turned out to be plastic, rubbish and certainly not from a rat! He told us we needed a drain inspection and left (our drains have rat blockers in already) Left two bait blocks he said he would return to check? We have not heard anything back from the company I never even got his name!! Waste of money and time!!
Posted 8 months ago
Paul did a really fantastic job today he was great he really took time to do it so properly and it’s five stars from me! I’ve recommended Environ on my neighbourhood app. We got video evidence of the rats coming into my kitchen from below & right above the middle floor bedroom which is getting the loud scratching, Leading to finally the drains being CCTV on Friday let’s hope we identify the drain entry and get rat guards on. Knew it is rats as they had left that horrid tell tale brown sludge on the foam which was in the holes brick side - they are still very active. I will sleep tonight I have my bedroom door open my dog is relaxed we are so so happy to be sure we are safe from rodents. The holes behind my fridge were utterly appalling and the first pest control company I will not name, had sprayed so much foam in it was a fire hazard. Paul from Environ rescued my kitchen! Emily in the office has been very supportive and great help during 'rat-gate' - having rats is awful and it really has been a help. Thanks Team!
Posted 10 months ago
I have had a survey and proofing done by Environ. The team on each occasion were excellent and gave me brilliant and high quality service. In particular, the proofing was done very thoroughly, went the extra mile, answered all questions with confidence and great knowledge. Very friendly and respectful of noise and mess. Cleaned up very well and went beyond the call of duty.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for this review, we really appreciate it and we are pleased you noticed the attention to cleanliness, its an irritant of mine when a tradesperson leaves a house in a mess! thankyou Kind regards The Environ Pest Team
Posted 11 months ago
Really helpful professional company
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review of Environ Pest Control we really appreciate it
Posted 11 months ago
Really helpful professional company
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jack it means a lot! Hopefully, you are pest free
Posted 11 months ago
Environ has been amazing helping me with my rodent problem. They responded quickly, professionally and have been reliable throughout the whole process. During these times it is great to work with a business who take what they do seriously following all the right regulations and making sure that everything is kept safe whilst carrying out their job. I couldn’t recommend them more. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Well this review has made my day, thank you so much and I am glad that we could have been of assistance
Posted 11 months ago
Really quick, prompt and thorough service. Especially during quarantine! Really friendly and professional staff. I spoke with Ben in Head office and he was really welcoming and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so glad that you found us during the covid-10 quarantine and we are pleased we could help you with your pest control issue. Rats carry disease and it's necessary we continue to control them during this time, its why we are essential workers! London has seen an increase in rats lately too, thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
I had what I thought was a Rat in my house. My friend recommended Environ, so I immediately called them. I wasn't 100% sure they were open due to COVID-19 but I rang anyway as I needed help ASAP and Ben answered the phone straight away and reassured me i was in good hands. And i definitely was. After carrying out a risk assessment over the phone they came round that day and informed me it was a mouse and placed baits down, they also advised me that I need to fill up the holes which I have booked in with them.. So happy they are operating during this Pandemic. It really is reassuring
Posted 1 year ago
Ben has been a star during this Cornavirus epidemic, making sure that our pest technicians are fully-trained and adhering to strict PPE and hygiene protocol. We need to continue catching and controlling rats in the home as we can't have a mass infestation in London! Thanks for your reply and custom we appreciate it
Posted 11 months ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.69 based on 203 reviews