Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.70 Rating 196 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The boys were so good at finding out where the mice were coming in from- I haven’t had any since they came- well done guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Alex we have our little box of tricks to help us find how mice are getting into a property , blocking them out is a little tricky but we always manage it! Please remember to not leave any food sources out for the mice , London homes are tightly packed together!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service! Great advice over the phone before appointment. Spoke to a lovely helpful young lady named danni. I would highly recommend this company 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Thank Kerry , hope you are now mouse free and if you have any other pest related questions feel free to call anytime
Posted 2 months ago
Lee got rid of my moths last year and we got him back for the wasps nest which has now been removed, same day service so very happy
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for choosing Environ Pest Control again for your wasp nest treatment, it's appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Great service very happy with Environ
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Tom, we really appreciate the feedback

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 2 months ago
Yes happy good man for getting rid of the cockroaches is Chris, many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers Marius, we really appreciate the feedback the restaurant will be clear of cockroaches now

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Jade and the guys , from phone call to resolution was 3 hours as the rat was terrorising the wife and I was getting the blame for my DIY attempts! Thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers Jim, its always better to leave these things in the hands of the professionals as not only do you risk getting bit but the spread of disease is a real and worrying factor with rat infestation in London

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from Paul today, the rats have gone after 3 visits and I'm very happy
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Laura, we appreciate you using Environ Pest Control for your rat treatment, 3 visit is the recommended control time,

Kind regards
The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 2 months ago
Had a treatment for rats and was told it was drain related which I wasn't convinced about but agreed to a CCTV of the drains in the kitchen and sure enough the buggers had been coming up into the kitchen.
There was a missed appointment on the 3rd visit but overall very happy with the service as the rats have gone
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Lucy we appreciate you using Environ Pest Control for your rat treatment and drainage repair, apologies for the missed appointment we had an emergency rat in a house with the previous client so had to slightly postpone that one

Kind regards
The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 2 months ago
Well I was asked to write an honest review my Paul and must say that I'm happy with the service that I had in getting rid of my mice problem
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Maya that's great and ill pass this onto Paul, Paul sai that we had great access to the holes so your mice issue is never going to come back
Posted 2 months ago
Had several companies out to try resolve my rat issue and only Environ managed to resolve my i

Very knowledgeble staff. Excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Lilian, we nee to get to the source of the rat problem so we have to survey all areas of the property including the gardens, attic spaces, neighbours and of course the drains and drainage system where it related to the road, once we have worked all this out the treatment is usually straight forward, thanks for the review
Posted 2 months ago
The mice took more than 2 weeks to leave my property and I was charged an additional proofing fee for blocking holes but overall I was satisfied with the service
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for this Sebastian, removing mice is not a magic wand and is exactly the reason why we space our 2 pest control visits 2 weeks apart, we only ask for patience in carrying out our mice eradication programme and we can remove the mice for good from your apartment, glad we could help you out and thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Had an emergency issue which was sorted quickly and efficiently so I'm satisfied with the services received, polite staff member who wore foot coverings in my daughters house and left the home clean and tidy
Posted 4 years ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.70 based on 196 reviews