Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 3,385 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01945 586200

Email:

enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:

Emergency Assist Ltd2 CornhillExchange LaneWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices, touch wood not had to call on their services as yet but would hope it is as good as their customer service that quickly sorted out my change of home address.
Posted 2 years ago
Good services by cutomer focused team.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to renew but the true test will come if/when I need to call on their services
Posted 2 years ago
This is only my second year with Emergency Assist. It appears reasonably priced. Fortunately I have not required assistance, but value the protection given.
Posted 2 years ago
On the face of it looks a good service at reasonable cost. Although I have not actually had to use the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Was easy to take my policy out, and quite competitive when Iv shopped around. I did have to make use of my breakdown rescue, was quite easy & quick to get through and speak to agent, my only negative was that when Iv rang up the agent told me they wouldn’t be able to fix my car at the side of the road and it would need towing, I thought this was quite arrogant as how do they know without being there and looking....? Fortunately the towing company that came was very friendly and as I Lady on mine own I did feel safe and comfortable. The towing company confirmed with me that they was told to just tow home rather than inspect and see if it’s fixable. It turned out that it couldn’t be fixed at the side of the road but at least I knew that a proper job had been done for what I pay for. So for that I was happy with whom I am with for my breakdown cover.
Posted 2 years ago
very well priced with added options if needed
Posted 2 years ago
Needed a breakdown cover fore my ten year old well looked after mazda 2 car which is my pride & joy. Groupons advertised a great offer that covered my car with Emergency Assist Ltd which I was pleased to buy I have read the reviews of customer's which needed help with breakdown assistance & gave good feed back Just hope I will not need them But knowing I have back up if I need it thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I have for the first time gone with emergency assist but this was because it done everything I wanted for the price I wanted not silly prices the big names want us drivers to pay.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, but it is very disappointing and annoying when renewing my cover to have the 2 days after renewal when I am not covered.
Posted 2 years ago
Never had cause to use service yet.
Posted 2 years ago
I only need to use this service once but it was promte and good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and help full staff and very efficient and knowledgeable
Posted 2 years ago
HAVEN'T HAD TO CALL ANYONE OUT YET, BUT VERY EASY TO SET UP.
Posted 2 years ago
i like it and its good
Posted 2 years ago
I have just renewed my subscription with Emergency Assist not having to us them in my first 12 months
Posted 2 years ago
thankfully have not needed to use the service yet but is a comfort knowing I have got breakdown cover
Posted 2 years ago
Taking out the policy was nice and straightforward and it looks like good value. I've used this company before but have never yet needed to make a claim. The fact that I haven't been able experience that crucial aspect of their service is the only reason that I didn't give 5 stars. I have no reason to doubt them, however, but felt it wasn't appropriate to assume.
Posted 2 years ago
I’m only new but from the reviews I have read Emergency Assist Ltd provide a first class service for a fraction of the price of the big 3.
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot comment regarding the service as I have never needed to make an emergency call but I feel it is a very competitive price.
Posted 2 years ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 3,385 reviews