Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 3,385 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.50 out of 5
Read Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01945 586200

Email:

enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:

Emergency Assist Ltd2 CornhillExchange LaneWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you buy a policy 48 hours in advance you should be able to use it on the start date.
Posted 2 years ago
i have only used you once and i had no problem last year ,but i was not happy when i had to give my card details out over the phone this year even though you had them from the year before ,there are that many scams going on one does not know where they are up to and when you are in your eighties even worse thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very competitive for price, but not called on service that could be provided.
Posted 2 years ago
Simple to renew. As always the real test will be what I experience when i need to call on the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Never had the need to call them yet so it's hard to say. As far as admin goes all good
Posted 2 years ago
I fortunately haven't had to use the service in the few years I've been a member but it's peace of mind to have breakdown cover in case of a breakdown when a problem occurs and all at a very good price.
Posted 2 years ago
so far so good, have not had to call you for quite a long time so cant comment on your service
Posted 2 years ago
so far no problems
Posted 2 years ago
Got a flat tyre at 7am on a Saturday. Telling me to look for a garage at that time and that it would take 90mins to get assistance wasn't impressive. Finally got a garage, and the assistance was there really fast which ironically, almost didn't help as I could have missed it since I had left the car and needed to go back there which I explained at the call. Perhaps I didn't know what to expect as I have never made such calls. Anyway, I still renewed my insurance which means it wasn't so bad
Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend emergency assist to friends and family because the price is very reasonable for the service they provide
Posted 2 years ago
Recently purchased breakdown cover, it doesn't start for a couple of weeks but happy with the cover I'm getting for the price.
Posted 2 years ago
Been there for me !! I broke down with an oil leak and they were quick to respond got a lift on the truck all way home Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
the only problem with the service was the waiting time I feel my daughter had to wait too long other than that no problems
Posted 2 years ago
I have had cover with Emergency Assist for the past two years, I needed to call on them in September of last year we had the car all packed up and ready to go off on holiday and it wouldn't start! I called them and the truck arrived 90 mins later, he gave us a jump start and got us on our way!
Posted 2 years ago
Had to call for assistance,( broken spring,)although I was not clear of name of Road I was on they with me in less than an hour,got me to garage near my home.Well done E.A.Ltd.RL.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to sign up to
Posted 2 years ago
Economical breakdown insurance.
Posted 2 years ago
Fortunately I have not had to use the Emergency assist, but it gives me peace of mind for a very reasonable cost.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money, helped out quickly when needed. Would have liked to know that there was an additional premium for mistakenly putting wrong fuel in the car before the incident happened.
Posted 2 years ago
It was very easy to renew my annual cover. I am happy with the result.
Posted 2 years ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 3,385 reviews