Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 3,385 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.50 out of 5
Read Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01945 586200

Email:

enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:

Emergency Assist Ltd2 CornhillExchange LaneWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never had to use them, but my husband has used the breakdown recovery and everything went well.
Posted 2 years ago
fortunately not had the need for breakdown assistance but very helpful for getting the policy
Posted 2 years ago
Just bought this policy every thing is great about it but I also use my wife car pity it's not the driver that is covered and not my car 👍
Posted 2 years ago
I have not used it yet so I am not sure if it's good or not .I have given it good as it was easy to set up.
Posted 2 years ago
Never needed to ask for any help so hope they are as efficient as we expect never had any problems getting in touch so long may it continue
Posted 2 years ago
I have not had to use the service yet so am unable to rate and hope I will not need to. My partner is also insured with Emergency Assist and it was she who recommended you as being easy to enrol with. I was using her car to travel to Surrey and just needed the peace of mind provided with breakdown cover. Other organisations would not give cover for 48 hours and I was travelling the following day. Well done for giving instant cover as I am sure most people do not consider breakdown cover until they are about to undertake a long journey.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price I havent had to use the service yet. Renewal quote very competitive.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to process application. Great cover. Not needed breakdown service for decades so cant comment on how well they help in b d situation.
Posted 2 years ago
Great cover for second year running. Found cover via groupon so even better savings.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy done on line Never needed to call them out, I've been with them for 2 years
Posted 2 years ago
Best for price, as I always want home cover.
Posted 2 years ago
Only just purchased it but very easy to apply for good price for the cover
Posted 2 years ago
All seems to be A OK with the cover for a very good price.
Posted 2 years ago
cant leave a review not had to use yet
Posted 2 years ago
I am not sure why I have this request for a review as I have only jisu purchased the cover and have not used it
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot add a lot to this review took Emergency Assist Ltd cover out when my RAC cover had expired with my new car. Took it as an Emergency whilst my car is still reasonably new just in case something goes wrong. Did it because price was very good as well so felt I could not go wrong. Have not had to call them out as of yet.
Posted 2 years ago
Have never had to use them yet but my son did and their responce to his breakdown was good
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good, not had to use the service yet. Fingers crossed
Posted 2 years ago
not had to use a call out so don't no about service but could be doing with member ship card with call out phone number to keep in car
Posted 2 years ago
Purchasing Breakkdown Cover made easy. Thankfully I have not had to use their services yet, so cannot comment on efficiency in case of a breakdown.
Posted 2 years ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 3,385 reviews