Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,122 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dont mind giving them a good for speed of service, quality and price but do object to the company they get to do their reviews. Who keep sending me emails asking me to do the survey again. Get your act together Reviews.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and perfect quality.
Posted 1 year ago
We were sent the wrong one was sent with but, sent email & correct one with apologies , sent by 1st class post ,now trolley working fine & we gave returned the wrong one .
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
en hivers la roue avant se bloque a cause de la boue et est tres difficile a nettoyer
Posted 1 year ago
A very efficient ordering system, a quickly delivered and good product
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used them before , found what I’m looking for, at a reasonable price and will use again !
Posted 1 year ago
Inspite of good prices and rapid delivery, the problem of my trolley was not corrected :(. I'm not sure if the spare part is also defective or if I have another problem. The wheels are very good and exactly what I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
good selection to choose from prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
good morning I'm michelantonio and I'm the caddy master of a club in rome the sheraton park de medici. I have already bought other spare parts but I do not have a summary of points I had a discount. Now I have to buy other spare parts and I would like to know if I can get a discount or if I can climb the points I should have accumulated. thanks for your attention greetings
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and return prompt
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the delivery time,
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived on time and pleased with product
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response - good product
Posted 1 year ago
Goods took about a week to arrive.
Axle was blemished and a bit dirty.However,it did the job admirably once cleaned up and put on the trolley. Would use this company again
Posted 1 year ago
Good range if spares, affordable, easy to circumvent the web page, easy to order, speedy delivery, goods well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered spare electrical switch from ebay, which I thought would have been out of date, so I was delighted to find , this was delivered in two days, excellent service. well done.........Ted Eadie
Posted 1 year ago
very friendly and helpful people to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The part came promptly and after watching the on line video fitted easily enough. Sadly it didn't solve the problem so it's currently with my local service agent Ian Henry.
Posted 1 year ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,122 reviews