Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,122 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong small screw. It should have been the small screw for tho docking station securing it to the trolley. However the service was good, Bob
Posted 11 months ago
Goods delivered on time and well packaged
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from a good web site
Posted 11 months ago
excellent service, product perfect
Posted 11 months ago
just what we needed arrived very quickly
Posted 11 months ago
prompt efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic service and no problems with returns.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered one day, arrived next day, fitted and in operation next day.
Good service, will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ok the content . I did not test in the trolley. I William do next week
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order.
Delivery was swift and on time.
Over all a satisfsctory service.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site with prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Requested a pair of clutches for hill billy compact. Received two left side clutches. Rang and spoke to gentleman who apologised and sent right hand side clutch following day. Errors happen but the speedy response was appreciated. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Competitively priced, well packaged, with speedy delivery. Would recommend and use again myself.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time now fitted and trolly working ok.many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, product fine so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Good mobility however needs careful manouvering to avoid ditches and bunkers etc. Remote is problematic as loses charge and the usb connection is not designed properly in the remote (Motocaddy S7)
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient purchase and received next day - so great service!!
Would have benefitted from fitting instructions so that you don’t overtighten the switch as I did. Wasn’t brute force either so a ‘finger tight’ warning could have been followed rather than damaging the part. Would have been 5 stars other than that, and hope others benefit from my misjudgment.
Posted 1 year ago
I inadvertently ordered the wrong part. I phoned the company as I couldn't find the part needed. The required part was immediately dispatched arriving the next day. I was advised how to return the unwanted part for a refund. Very efficient and courteous service.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery as predicted and as ordered
Posted 1 year ago
No problems
Posted 1 year ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,122 reviews