Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,688 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Arvind Patel
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Michael Wood
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Richard Barnard
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good choice of spares, got to watch the times for next day delivery, paid over £11 for it and I did not get the spares till the day after! Spoiled my golf day arranged not to have my trolley for it!
Posted 2 years ago
Trolley has rust at top of handle and is not as new as I thought it was, an age of trolley if it was given may have changed my mind on buying it. The trolley does work well but I think the price is high for an old trolley with no displays. I would buy again but would phone 1st for more information.
Posted 2 years ago
I made the wheel fit but the bolt could do with being a little longer
Posted 2 years ago
The spacer on this replacement front wheel was about 1/8th inch too long (or the bolt 1/8th inch too short) so the nut could not be attached to my Powakaddy FW7. Fortunately I had the original wheel and was able to use that bolt and fix the trolley. That said, the service was very good. The order was placed on Sunday and the replacement wheel arrived Tuesday morning.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s a matter of lack of advice. I bought a spare part for my buggy, no problem, what I didn’t realise was that to change the broken part I need to replace a perfectly good part. Maybe they didn’t have to tell me but perhaps they could have.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Powakaddy Upper Bungee Handle - Grey. I was a little disappointed to discover that, despite the description on the website being, "This is the plastic handle which is used on the Powakaddy Upper Bag Support", it is actually different. The Powakaddy original is black and grey whilst this replacement is plain grey. It works perfectly well but I had been hoping for an exact copy.
Posted 2 years ago
Once Electric Golf Trolley Spares responds to my request for further information I'll be happy to write a review!
Posted 2 years ago
The web site was good and the delivery was on time with the correct items. Unfortunately when the new wheel was delivered it did not contain the new screw or plastic caps to fit it to the trolley, meaning that the old bits had to be re-used which is difficult when the plastic caps are glued into position.
Posted 2 years ago
I had to modify it to fit.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy shopping, fair prices and comprehensive sortiment. Downside was poor shipping info, I could'nt find any info until goods had arrived at delivery facility in Norway. Delivery time was acceptable.
Posted 2 years ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,688 reviews