Electrical World Reviews

4.74 Rating 8,091 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Electrical World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Electrical World Reviews

About Electrical World:

Electrical World is the leading online distributor and wholesaler of electrical supplies. Top Trade Brands of Cable, Wiring Accessories, Lighting, Heating & Security Equipment.

Visit Website

Phone:

02866335045

Email:

sales@electricalworld.com

Location:

14 Blackstick Road
Killyhevlin Industrial Estate

Electrical World 5 star review on 29th May 2020
CLAIRE STREET
More Photos & Videos
Electrical World 4 star review on 27th May 2020
esther dinzenza
More Photos & Videos
Electrical World 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Electrical World 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Katherine Kelly
More Photos & Videos
Electrical World 5 star review on 20th May 2020
DIANE ALDER
More Photos & Videos
Electrical World 5 star review on 20th May 2020
JOANNE MAHER
More Photos & Videos
Electrical World 5 star review on 18th May 2020
TOMISLAV HOLJEVAC
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order, fast delivery and great service
Posted 13 minutes ago
Outdoor sockets with no weather seal. Long delay in delivery and had to chase order twice. Not fit for purpose
Posted 23 minutes ago
I was extremely satisfied with my order, fantastic goods at very reasonable prices, would highly recommend shopping here.
Posted 2 hours ago
Everything was perfect fast delivery couldn’t ask for anything better
Posted 2 hours ago
Havent receive item.2 month ago
Posted 2 hours ago
Really quick delivery. Excellently packaged and quality product. Far better than expected.
Posted 2 hours ago
I found your response to my order to be extremely prompt and efficient/professional. Very satisfactory experience. Thank you
Posted 3 hours ago
Your website was very easy to navigate. I easily found what I was looking for and received immediate confirmation of my order. My items were processed and despatched within 24 hours and I received e-mail confirmation at each stage. My items arrived, securely packaged, 7 days after they were despatched. I am extremely satisfied with the service you have provided at Electrical World and I am very pleased with the product - it is exactly as described. I will certainly shop with you again.
Posted 3 hours ago
the trickle charger was teturned to co because unfotunatly it was not poweful enough for the battery on my bmw 3 series very sorry
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service, kept informed about my order, happy with product and price.
Posted 3 hours ago
Delivery times not good I had to contact electric world to see why my delivery was not seated
Posted 3 hours ago
Great product. Fast delivery with regular updates. Fantastic company. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 hours ago
Fast delivery! Great service. I would definitely order again with confidence.
Posted 6 hours ago
szybko i sprawnie
Posted 19 hours ago
Perfect service, packing and delivery.
Posted 19 hours ago
Got exactly what I ordered at a very good price compared to every other outlet i checked.
With a quick delivery I would definitely recommend these guys and will continue to shop with them.5 stars plus.
Posted 22 hours ago
Everything went well, and the goods arrived OK. However, the packaging for sending by courier was not satisfactory. The cardboard box used was insubstantial and therefore broke up in transit. It was fortunate that the heavy contents were not lost. If there was paperwork inside the box, that WAS lost in transit!
Posted 22 hours ago
Very prompt delivery. Happy with item - 12v door bell transformer (also 4 & 8v) simple fitting. Saved company as a first choice in future.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy customer with the swift dispatch and delivery of the item I ordered. Would not hesitate to recommend the to Frieda and family, thanks so much.
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast shipping!
Posted 1 day ago
Electrical World is rated 4.74 based on 8,091 reviews