Electrical World Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,503 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Electrical World

About Electrical World: Electrical World is the leading online distributor and wholesaler of electrical supplies. Top Trade Brands of Cable, Wiring Accessories, Lighting, Heating & Security Equipment.

Visit Website

Phone:
02866335045

Email:
sales@electricalworld.com

Location:
14 Blackstick RoadKillyhevlin Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
EVELYN NOTMAN
"The service and delivery was amazing coming from Ireland to Scotland and the company is now one of our first stops in the future. My purchase of a Dimplex chimney for an electric stove was the cheapest and as they do free returns made the purchase a no-brainer as i didnt know whether it would fit or not."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"The quality and price of products purchased are excellent. The responses to customers are quick by email. The packing and shipping time from England and Hong Kong is around 2 weeks which is acceptable. I will absolutely recommend Electrical World to my friends since I am highly satisified for the products and service provided."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
ALAN DUCE
"My items finally arrived a little later than I anticipated. Infact that was just 10 minutes ago about 5 days later than I was advised. Apart from that a great product at the right price, exactly as I ordered. Can’t fault the company for being genuine and offering a first class service. I’m pretty sure the dispatching delay may have been out of their control."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you , My Dimplex fire was delivered in 3 day's, it was very well packed. I am very pleased with the service, and my fire is lovely and look's great."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"I had one casualty in a 10 pack of bulbs. Surprising because the box was not damaged neither the cellophane wrapping so I suspect it was broken before being packaged. The 9 remaining bulbs are fine and so still good value. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product at good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"on time and exactly what i needed.. very pleased i will use electrical world again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and so swift. Really happy with the service and goods received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My order arrived on time and in tact except that wrong light bulbs were in the boxes . Please see email sent to you on 12th November 2018 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great service bulbs arrived in well protected packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered quick and all arrived safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"You kept me inofrmed very well about my delivery! Unfortunately you used Royal Mail who are terrible. I have been waiting for delivery three times which never happened.!! When I went to the Post Office to complain they had the package there all the time!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good prices fast reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick efficient and good discount.Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt service and the goods (strip lighting tubes) were packed securely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"managed to replace an old light fitting accidentally broken - great price & arrived v.quickly !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, great goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and delivery very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was easy to order online and at competitive prices. The items arrived quickly and well packaged. A great service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, very fast delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient and prompt service. Delivery was acceptable and price good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service, items were very competitively priced and despatched quickly. I would recommend them and definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The bulbs were excellent value and the delivery time so quick Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Electrical World is rated 4.69 based on 1,503 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support