Electrical World Reviews

4.81 Rating 14,444 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electrical World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Electrical World Reviews

About Electrical World:

Electrical World is the leading online distributor and wholesaler of electrical supplies. Top Trade Brands of Cable, Wiring Accessories, Lighting, Heating & Security Equipment.

Visit Website

Phone:

2866335045

Email:

sales@electricalworld.com

Location:

14 Blackstick RoadKillyhevlin Industrial Estate, ,

I ordered an under cabinet fluorescent light and received it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product at a great price with great customer service. Would highly recommend! Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy and satisfied being an overseas customer knowing it will take a bit longer the product arrived faster than anticipated. Everything from your verification emails, fast processing and using Dhl shipping everything worked out well . Fed ex and ups always damage ,throw ,and make it hard needing a physical signature or schedule another date not allowing for e signature.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very speedy delivery managed to get light tubes I couldn’t source anywhere else so brilliant thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery of otherwise unobtainable under cupboard light bulbs. Excellent service - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great service, goods arrived as described quicker than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and easy to find what you require. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Told by electricians nowhere done these particular bulbs and needed new light system fitted, so I typed the name of the bulb into google and found electrical world and bought several and saved having to get a new system installed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All items arrived as expected, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good definitions on website. Quick and secure delivery- very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered the 4 foot Dimplex tube heater and it works perfectly for the room that I bought it for. Definitely helps keep the temperature up to a tolerable level and it is easy to assemble and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My goods arrived in good time and very securely packed. This is my first order from this company but they’re now on my “ use again “ list.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product was best priced compared to he same item from other sellers. The speed of delivery was a welcome surprise too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always delivered well on time. Products good quality and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and a handy cordless screw driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
good prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality product to exact standard-Worth waiting for in the USA!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Electrical World is rated 4.81 based on 14,444 reviews