Electrical World Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,571 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Electrical World

About Electrical World: Electrical World is the leading online distributor and wholesaler of electrical supplies. Top Trade Brands of Cable, Wiring Accessories, Lighting, Heating & Security Equipment.

Visit Website

Phone:
02866335045

Email:
sales@electricalworld.com

Location:
14 Blackstick RoadKillyhevlin Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
5
BORIS CIOBIRCA
"Ordered 2 bulbs. Got one of them broken. Customer service offered a replace. Very kind and responsive. Quick delivery through dpd. Best prices I could find so far. Give it a shot."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Easy website to navigate, great price, prompt delivery, well packaged. Product is as described and does exactly what I wanted it to do ie screen an ugly wall and add some no maintenance foliage to our roof terrace. Very happy and have already recommended to others."
Posted 2 weeks ago
ILJA SAVTSENKO
"Fast delivery, item is as described. Good value for money. It is very quite in sleeping mode! Ioniser is independent of filters which is a good thing!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, arrived when it was supposed to and good piece of kit. Would use again."
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Initial purchases all fine and no problem"
Posted 1 day ago
"Goods arrived safely and a quick delivery. I would recommend that this supplier is up there with the best!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good products, good prices, good service. Will continue to use for future purchases."
Posted 2 days ago
"works as it should"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service and good product and fast delivery excellent company"
Posted 3 days ago
"Just what I wanted, perfect."
Posted 3 days ago
"All excellent; great communications every stage, quick delivery & well-packed product. Will buy again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Product arrived very quickly and works well. The set up instructions could be laid out in a better format but it's all there."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery service good value for money"
Posted 3 days ago
"very good service. recommended"
Posted 3 days ago
"Items were dispatched very quickly and arrived when expected. What more can I say. Good value and fast efficient service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, orders dispatched very promptly, in fact next day delivery to Kildare. Cannot recommend highly enough."
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything went as planned no problems"
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent value, communication & quick delivery - all in all a great experience."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to order, items in stock and fast delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Items arrived promptly and were very securely packaged for transit. Price of goods very competitive. Overall a great buying experience from Electrical World. Many thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect , got my battery quickly, packing was well done and will buy from this company again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good prompt service with reasonable carriage charges. Bought a large number of LEDs, but there were a few faulty ones due to manufacturing defects. Electrical World replaced them without question. Would highly recommend the company."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service great product great price speedy delivery. I would highly recommend you"
Posted 5 days ago
Electrical World is rated 4.76 based on 3,571 reviews