Electrical World Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,936 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Electrical World

About Electrical World: Electrical World is the leading online distributor and wholesaler of electrical supplies. Top Trade Brands of Cable, Wiring Accessories, Lighting, Heating & Security Equipment.

Visit Website

Phone:
02866335045

Email:
sales@electricalworld.com

Location:
14 Blackstick RoadKillyhevlin Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
LYN RAMUS
"Good description. Arrived quickly and on time. These are a good option when the hole for a regular downlight has been cut too big."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Well priced prompt delivery. Arrived well packed. Would use this company again the picture shows the type of light we changed"
Posted 1 month ago
PAULA OMEARA
"The best online experience delivery very fast"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have not received my order, the delivery driver rang me 5 days ago to say my order had wrong address I have heard nothing since, the email reply on the website responds back stating failure try again later which I have tried. I emailed separate from my own email so hopefully I will get a response. Very unhappy my money is taking and no order received"
Posted 1 minute ago
Visit Website
"speedy delivery , well priced , good merchandise"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Spot on , would recommend. Thanks ......"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Electrical World are most helpful and very efficient company to order from. Very polite helpful staff. I would most definitely order from them again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price, swift delivery and item (bulbs) packaged superbly well."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order the product and exactly what I required."
Posted 2 days ago
"GOODS ORDERED DELIVERED AS PROMISED VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE VERY EFFICIENT ON DELIVERY WILL SHOP AGAIN"
Posted 2 days ago
"Rapid delivery works like a dream. Very happy."
Posted 2 days ago
"Many thanks. All present, ready & correct. Delivery good."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Got a better price than the big high street vendor and fast delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Looked on web site. Item looked identical to the one I have but the key was too big. Unfortunately paid more for the P&P so no point returning key"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent website and excellent service, would recommend this online company, paying through Amazon made it a seamless service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Electrical World Web page was very easy to purchase on and delivery was prompt,extremely happy with my purchase and service"
Posted 3 days ago
"I was so surprised to see that the order I placed only took 2 days to deliver well done you lot. I would definitely use electrical world again. And will not hesitate to recommending Them to anyone great job."
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered online, order processed and shipped quickly. Thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"Super quick delivery and well packaged goods"
Posted 6 days ago
"just received the goods (after a 3 weeks in the mail) well packed and exactly as described on line. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good product very Competitively priced and easily tracked delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, prompt delivery, items well packaged with risk of breakage - would recommend Electrical World"
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent service. delivered in good time and very well packaged"
Posted 6 days ago
Electrical World is rated 4.74 based on 2,936 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support