Electrical World Reviews

4.81 Rating 14,334 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electrical World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Electrical World Reviews

About Electrical World:

Electrical World is the leading online distributor and wholesaler of electrical supplies. Top Trade Brands of Cable, Wiring Accessories, Lighting, Heating & Security Equipment.

Visit Website

Phone:

2866335045

Email:

sales@electricalworld.com

Location:

14 Blackstick RoadKillyhevlin Industrial Estate, ,

Not much to say other than price was good & delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery and great service. Very happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, told what would happen next, then sent emails to say they were on the way and arrived fairly quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item shipped quickly. Good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery is what let this down, as was delayed by couriers after receiving text messages to say that items where going to be delivered on a certain date and time. When the items finally did arrive, the box was damaged and opened, but nothing missing from the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price was good, service was good. But packaging was poor. Item is fine, but could have been damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Dimplex thermostatic tubular heater for airing cupboard, which was as described and received quickly. Only downside was that I had to get the wire guard for it from a separate company, who are very slow and I’m still waiting! Other non-thermostat models have the guard available so why not this one? Otherwise, would have been 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast response, item arrived very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outside switch box works well and as described. Could have communicated better about why it was not dispatched sooner. Hence only 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I struggled to order on their website because I was ordering more than one, I figured it out eventually but the delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything came as ordered. There was a issue with order but was quickly rectified and shipped express. I Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service ,speedy delivery would highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived quickly, no issues, my first time buying from electrical world..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5/5 Great service. Wonderful garden troughs. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had the exact item I was looking for. Competitive price, easy to order and fast delivery. Item just what needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Packaging was excellent - the four tubes I ordered arrived safely and couldn't be faulted. However, the actual bulbs were described as "cool white" but when switched on produced a much warmer light than my existing tubes and one far too warm for my liking. But if you like warm lighting then buy these, and you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products, great price, just a shame about the delivery - box was torn to shreds by dpd; just lucky the planters weren’t damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with,quick and efficient service,top quality products,will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a unit which was delivered on time; sadly unit was faulty. Full refund given. Service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service you provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Electrical World is rated 4.81 based on 14,334 reviews