Edwards Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.83 Rating 496 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edwards Insurance Brokers

About Edwards Insurance Brokers: We're a family run Insurance Brokers, specialising in insurance for Churches, Charities, High Net Worth Personal lines and Commercial organisations nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01564730900

Email:
enquiries@edwardsinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Stonebridge House, Kenilworth Road, Meriden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwards Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I have always found my contacts with yourselves to be conducted in a very helpful manner which has allowed me to have an answer to my query or advise on our possible further course of action."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"A very friendly, helpful and efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I unhesitatingly recommend Edwards Insurance Brokers to any church or charity. they provide an excellent service, delivered in a friendly manner."
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very satisfied with Edwards Insurance Brokers and have found you to be very friendly, helpful and professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and produce documents in an easy to read format. Very prompt when changes have been made."
Posted 2 months ago
"Whenever I have contact with Edwards Insurance. I am met with friendliness and professionalism. I always feel that they have our charity's concerns at the forefront of their minds when seeking insurance cover for us. The follow up service whether answering questions or sorting our problems cannot be faulted. I cannot speak too highly of the service I have received."
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff are always extremely friendly and knowledgeable.. We made a claim last year and cannot fault their exceptional service. Very supportive and helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommended. Excellent customer service, helpful advice and lower premiums!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, that is always prompt with responses. Highly recommend this Company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, friendly and helpful advice over the phone - thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"They were incredibly helpful in setting up the insurance for our church. All throughout the process was clear and I am confident that when I need assistance in the future that they will be able to lend a helping hand."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and easy to deal with. Helpful. Haven't had to make a claim yet so cannot comment on that aspect of customer service. W have been with Edwards for about 10 years and expect to continue for at least another 10."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have found Edwards Insurance Brokers to be professional and responsive to all my enquiries whether about annual renewal, scope of policies/cover and when we have had to make a claim."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have always received excellent service from this firm and very good advice. Mr. Edwards has personally visited my Church, carried out a survey and advised us as to the relevant insurance cover we require. I cannot recommend this firm too highly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Having taken over as a contact person for our organisation there was much to learn but any questions we had were dealt with quickly and courteously. This made it easier when the time came to renew our policy."
Posted 2 months ago
"We are a small church charity and have valued two important things in working with Edwards. Firstly they have driven our insurance costs down, and secondly its been very easy to get advice quickly from them."
Posted 2 months ago
"All the staff I have have had dealings with, looking after the Insurances for our 2 Churches, have been excellent -very quick in their email response times etc and overall provide a good ,efficient service to me Alistair Todd- St Johns ,Northwood and St Martins, Bushey"
Posted 2 months ago
"We have been moving church building this year, having to store all our church possessions at member's houses. Advice from Edwards was excellent and timely."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nothing is to much trouble and a friendly group of staff. My use is not too often but appreciate the help and service I receive."
Posted 2 months ago
"Listen to customers and act on them When inquired to see if I could get a better deal you made every effort and got me good deal You provided good customer service Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Edwards Insurance Brokers is rated 4.83 based on 496 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support