Edwards Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.82 Rating 527 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edwards Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Edwards Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Edwards Insurance Brokers:

We're a family run Insurance Brokers, specialising in insurance for Churches, Charities, High Net Worth Personal lines and Commercial organisations nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01564730900

Email:

enquiries@edwardsinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Stonebridge House, Kenilworth Road, Meriden

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwards Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and easy to contact and speak with a person rather than an automated menu list. I am impressed with their efficiency in dealing with a claim we made for a break in. I will be very happy to renew our policy with this company. I would recommend them heartily
Posted 1 month ago
Since being introduced to Edwards we've managed to reduce premiums on all aspects of our insurance, in some cases by almost 30%. Alan is friendly and incredibly efficient responding promptly to questions and requests for quotes. On the basis of our experience so far I'd have no hesitation in recommending Edwards.
Posted 1 month ago
Alan was prompt and efficient. The quote he gave was competitive and he clearly answered the questions I put to him. This is the first time I have used Edwards and being given a contact name post policy set up is re-assuring.
Posted 2 months ago
We dealt with Alan and the service from start to finish was outstanding. He talked us through everything and made sure we had exactly what we were looking for. Can't fault him! Good company to deal with and great team, highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Alan took the time to really understand the needs of our arts charity and was also very quick and efficient at arranging competitive insurance. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Edwards are very good at communicating with me, and are thorough in the information they send out at the time of renewal.
Posted 2 months ago
Insurance is a problem I could do without - thankfully due to Edwards I can! Alan asked all the right questions and sorted out a reasonable quotation. Easy.
Posted 2 months ago
I've used Edwards for my insurance needs since 2016. Courteous and efficient service from Alan Kafoor. He listened carefully to my insurance needs and found buildings insurance at over £200 less than anyone else and sorted it all in less than an afternoon.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Alan @Edwards, l would have no hesitation in recommend them to others.
Posted 3 months ago
We have always found the service which Alan at Edwards offers us to be exceptional. He takes the time to really understand our needs and looks for the right product. Excellent customer service. Thanks you.
Posted 3 months ago
As always, Sarah has come through for us. WE can’t thank you enough. Always great service and friendly too. You will get great service from these guys, very considerate and efficient. All you need. We are so happy we are with Edwards Insurance. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been with Edwards Insurance Brokers for a number of years and could not be happier. Christopher and the team are all great. Would definitely recommend to others 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
Christopher provided me with a first class service. He took the time to understand our needs and his knowledge around the Church market was superb. I cannot recommend Edwards Insurance highly enough
Posted 5 months ago
Chris was extremely helpful and efficient and would highly recommend Edwards insurance to any church looking for insurance.
Posted 5 months ago
I spoke with Richard who gave me excellent free and impartial advice about private road insurance and choosing a plot on a new build site. I am really grateful to Richard and want to give credit where credit is due. Thank you very much!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service- Edwards were able to insure our commercial property with flood cover when our existing broker was unable to do so.
Posted 8 months ago
All involved are very helpful and take an interest in any questions or requests. They are prompt with responses.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Samantha Sedgwick gave prompt, efficient and friendly advice at a time when our Church needed to arrange cover at short notice. A problem for us was no problem for her. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Edwards were always polite, helpful and prompt. When there was a small issue, it was sorted out straightaway. I would recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
So easy to contact and always very helpful with your advice.
Posted 11 months ago
Edwards Insurance Brokers is rated 4.82 based on 527 reviews