Edwards Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.82 Rating 435 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edwards Insurance Brokers

About Edwards Insurance Brokers: We're a family run Insurance Brokers, specialising in insurance for Churches, Charities, High Net Worth Personal lines and Commercial organisations nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01564730900

Email:
enquiries@edwardsinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Stonebridge House, Kenilworth Road, Meriden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Edwards Insurance Brokers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"whenever I have had an insurance problem I have found the staff at Edwards to be very helpful and efficient. As a Church Treasurer I know that I can always seek advice with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Efficient. Reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"-"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure to deal with a friendly, professional firm who have your best interest at heart."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As yet our experience is limited but all of your staff are proving most helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We have no complaints whatever and look forward to having more of our properties insured using your agency,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Telephone support and advice has been very helpful and prompt in making the best insurance decisions for our church"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Edwards Insurance Brokers inspire confidence. I feel they know our charity's business and look for the most appropriate and cost-effective solutions for us. They are always helpful when I have raised questions about our policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always prompt response to any questions regarding cover. Excellent service from all the staff. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Any questions I have asked have been answered adequately, we have not had any recent claims, so cannot add any more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are happy with the service and the product. Stephen Angell, our contact always answers our questions immediately. The documentation is easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a professional service whilst being friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always confident that our policy covering our Church Building and other properties is fully covered against all eventuallities at the best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I manage numerous policies for a charity, I am particularly pleased to have one point of contact for all these. Prompt and clear responses to my enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Edwards Insurance Brokers provide an excellent service as they take account of the needs of the church in a knowledgeable and personal way. They are always happy to answer any questions, deal with any problems in a helpful way and provide a valuable interface with the insurance companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team at Edwards Insurance Brokers were helpful and informative when our insurance policies came up for renewal. They certainly took the strain out of getting things sorted and helped us save valuable time and energy to devote to other things. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional, yet retaining the 'personal touch'"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This firm has always kept us well informed about all changes in Insurance procedures and the necessity to either reduce our cover on certain items or increase cover where we did not appear to have sufficient cover. Mr. Edwards has always shown personal interest in our Church and it's contents and his staff have been very helpful whenever a problem has arisen and he has not been available to deal with it personally. All-in-all, a very efficient firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are up to date on all matters and helpful when discussing a problem. Best way for insurance and to be there when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I talk to Rita who deals with church insurance. She always has time to talk to me and is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Response to my emails is exemplary and speedy. The questions I have are understood and the answers provided promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edwards Insurance Brokers is rated 4.82 based on 435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This