Edwards Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.82 Rating 424 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edwards Insurance Brokers

About Edwards Insurance Brokers: We're a family run Insurance Brokers, specialising in insurance for Churches, Charities, High Net Worth Personal lines and Commercial organisations nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01564730900

Email:
enquiries@edwardsinsurance.co.uk

Location:
1 Rotten Row Barns1957 Warwick RoadKnowleWest Midlands

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Edwards Insurance Brokers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always confident that our policy covering our Church Building and other properties is fully covered against all eventuallities at the best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I manage numerous policies for a charity, I am particularly pleased to have one point of contact for all these. Prompt and clear responses to my enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Edwards Insurance Brokers provide an excellent service as they take account of the needs of the church in a knowledgeable and personal way. They are always happy to answer any questions, deal with any problems in a helpful way and provide a valuable interface with the insurance companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team at Edwards Insurance Brokers were helpful and informative when our insurance policies came up for renewal. They certainly took the strain out of getting things sorted and helped us save valuable time and energy to devote to other things. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional, yet retaining the 'personal touch'"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This firm has always kept us well informed about all changes in Insurance procedures and the necessity to either reduce our cover on certain items or increase cover where we did not appear to have sufficient cover. Mr. Edwards has always shown personal interest in our Church and it's contents and his staff have been very helpful whenever a problem has arisen and he has not been available to deal with it personally. All-in-all, a very efficient firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are up to date on all matters and helpful when discussing a problem. Best way for insurance and to be there when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I talk to Rita who deals with church insurance. She always has time to talk to me and is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Response to my emails is exemplary and speedy. The questions I have are understood and the answers provided promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy relationship"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always find the people at Edwards Insurance Brokers very helpful, cheery and knowledgeable. I have not had any difficulty getting answers to questions about the church's insurance cover. Thankfully I have not had to make a claim, but I'm sure that if I did, I would find the same helpful, knowledgeable and cheery attitude dealing with whatever the problem might be. The company seems like a happy family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We believe we got what we need, all accomplished in an easy and friendly manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with the service I receive. In addition to finding the best prices, communication has always been courteous and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent personal service Staff always most professional and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient in dealing with our reneeal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient in dealing with our claims."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EIB have always carried out our negotiations very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY SLICK AND ACCOMODATING"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edwards Insurance Brokers is rated 4.82 based on 424 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This