Edwards Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.82 Rating 393 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edwards Insurance Brokers

About Edwards Insurance Brokers: We're a family run Insurance Brokers, specialising in insurance for Churches, Charities, High Net Worth Personal lines and Commercial organisations nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01564730900

Email:
enquiries@edwardsinsurance.co.uk

Location:
1 Rotten Row Barns1957 Warwick RoadKnowleWest Midlands

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Edwards Insurance Brokers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"extremely helpful (Rita) and also understanding about the delays that arise in confirming Trustee committee decisions in a voluntary charitable organisation ( A small church)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Questions and queries are dealt with very quickly. Overall an excellent well run Insurance Brokers which I would recommend for your Church insurance arrangements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The visit of Chris Edwards was well received and it was appreciated that a visit had been undertaken."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are efficient together with being polite and helpful when answering queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are always very helpful and thorough with a personal service, Plus our renewal was reduced for 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are extremely impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and speed of service provided by the company on both the underwriting team and the claims team - specifically Rita and Elaine. We always find their help to be friendly and authoritative. The news letters are very useful in providing information on new legislation and risk advice. Also, the Christmas emails complete with videos of the 2 dogs show what a friendly company they are. We are delighted that they look after our church insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have never had any problems when dealing with Edwards Insurance Brokers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The gentleman was very helpful to the new novice treasurer, he explained everything in detail and helped me to fill all forms."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful customer service from knowledgable people. Very helpful whatever I ask them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service and always receive a helpful response to any query"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff are always very helpful, very caring."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always professional and friendly when contacted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stephen always deals with our renewal in a very efficient and helpful way, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Questions were dealt with promptly and a claim completed efficiently. Staff are friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always respond quickly and helpfully"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our broker worked very hard to secure the right package of insurance cover for a very complicated project. The communication was very proactive, clear and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have always found my contact to have been handled efficiently and with courtesy. We have built up a trust in all our dealings."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service with really helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was not Edwards Insurance Brokers but, rather, Kim Holmes acting within it who carried out, efficiently and necessarily swiftly, urgent work and gave good advice and reassurance. I shall continue to use her. It is personal service and people who go the extra mile, which Kim Holmes did, who are the key to any successful business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt,efficient and accommodating>"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Edwards Insurance Brokers is rated 4.82 based on 393 reviews