Edwards Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.83 Rating 547 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edwards Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Edwards Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Edwards Insurance Brokers:

We're a family run Insurance Brokers, specialising in insurance for Churches, Charities, High Net Worth Personal lines and Commercial organisations nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01564730900

Email:

enquiries@edwardsinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Stonebridge House, Kenilworth Road, Meriden

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwards Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have always found my contacts with yourselves to be conducted in a very helpful manner which has allowed me to have an answer to my query or advise on our possible further course of action.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and produce documents in an easy to read format. Very prompt when changes have been made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are a small church charity and have valued two important things in working with Edwards. Firstly they have driven our insurance costs down, and secondly its been very easy to get advice quickly from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and have always dealt with our matter on a satisfactory and expeditious manner We have found your company to be satisfactory for our matters.and well organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a church we are happy with the service and relationship with Edwards Insurance Brokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Edwards insurance has always provided an excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the team at edwards is informed and efficient and commands our confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
-
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Any questions I have asked have been answered adequately, we have not had any recent claims, so cannot add any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We believe we got what we need, all accomplished in an easy and friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient in dealing with our claims.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were reassured that Edwards Insurance Brokers had reviewed the market place and achieved a competitive renewal premium for the level of cover we required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The visit of Chris Edwards was well received and it was appreciated that a visit had been undertaken.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always professional and friendly when contacted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nicola Cooper is always most friendly and helpful and explains things very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The take an interest in what we do and are always available to give advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No complaints. Staff always willing to help when required. Do call back as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Their phone reception is prompt and welcoming [no press buttons and options] I'm put through to the right person or promised a prompt reply. I feel as if I am both a valued customer and a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very easy to talk on the phone to ask a question
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Edwards Insurance Brokers is rated 4.83 based on 547 reviews