Edwards Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.83 Rating 547 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edwards Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Edwards Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Edwards Insurance Brokers:

We're a family run Insurance Brokers, specialising in insurance for Churches, Charities, High Net Worth Personal lines and Commercial organisations nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01564730900

Email:

enquiries@edwardsinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Stonebridge House, Kenilworth Road, Meriden

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwards Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and professional service by Leah at Edwards Insurance Brokers when arranging our church manse insurance. Would recommend to anyone looking for competitive quotes for comprehensive cover.She responds to emails promptly with clear information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I have had a superb service from Samantha, who has received many emails from me regarding your Insurance cover for our Church, Sale United Reformed Church. Samantha was able to help our understanding of our Policy which has a lot of 'Insurance speak'. She very patiently explained some of the detail in a manner that was clear and helpful, particularly to all members of our Church.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alan was incredibly helpful, this was all entirely new to me as I'm just starting out as a business owner however he was so kind and nothing was an issue or inconvenience. He made the whole experience enjoyable and easy as well as being remarkably prompt with his replys and quoting. Can't thank them all enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly helpful service and speedy quote for our organisation from Alan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan was professional and explained everything clearly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service by Martin Howard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional approach, excellent service, engaging all the time in all aspect of the business/charity insurance coverage, open and honest support all the time. I am really impressed with the professionalism of Martin Howard, who is brilliant and supportive all the time. It was pleasure dealing with you Martin. All the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After having being rejected by a few other brokers because of the nature of my art business, I found Edwards Insurance Brokers in Google. Martin is super helpful, efficient and professional. Highly recommend Edwards Insurance Brokers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Martin has been such an amazing help. This is the first time I have bought insurance for my company and he sorted me out big time! Thanks Martin!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super responsive and very helpful in helping our charity secure a better insurance quote on a short deadline
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed by the efficient and helpful customer service provided by Martin, who helped find us a suitable business insurance policy under considerable time pressure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service is second to none. If you need to contact them your call etc will be answered promptly and with efficiency. Our church finds their prices are very reasonable . We have dealt with edwards insurance brokers for many years and can’t fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very efficient, helpful, and friendly service, giving very clearly the best possible advice. I definitely feel we're getting the best deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and prompt service providing best cover at great price. Thoroughly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very impressed by Alan's prompt and helpful responses in working to match our requirements with the right policy despite considerable time pressure. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I dealt with Alan, who clearly understood the nature of our sector well, asking informed questions and ensuring we received good quality quotes to consider. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received great service from Martin. He went out of his way to find me a quote after hours. Great customer service. Madonna
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Nightingale Centre have worked with Edwards Insurance Brokers for over 10 years. They get insurance cover which meets our needs because they understand our business, respond immediately to our requests and get competitive quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our sincere gratitude to Alan who helped us review our club policy from start to finish. He was very precise, thoughtful and honest throughout the process, saving us a significant cost too! A huge 'thank you' to Beth for emailing us the documents so efficiently. Amazing service one and all!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very responsive service from Martin from the moment of my enquiry on the website to the issuance of our policy. Martin also succeeded in reducing our premium by over 50%. A pleasure to do business!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Edwards Insurance Brokers is rated 4.83 based on 547 reviews