E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 926 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always receive my goods super quick. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
nice juice, excellent flavour
Posted 2 months ago
Naked Brain Freeze is a winner for me. One of the first liquids I tried and still one of my favourites. Great flavour, vast clouds and nice cool menthol.
Love it!
Posted 2 months ago
I love how much choice is available from E-liquids, being able to select dosage of nicotine or CBD is fantastic. E-liquids are delivered the next day too so no waiting around to refill your vape :)
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was crazly fast. Liquid are good and I even got an extra free nocotine shot! Good prices, always deals available and perfect quality!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and recently priced, Definitely coming back. 5 🌟
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of products. Reliable and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Decent service and very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good online website. Plenty of products and quick delivery despite brexit rules. Definitly going to order more in future.

Good job, keep up the good work
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty!

Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit!

https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 1 month ago
Really satisfied with the purchases made so far. Delivery has very prompt
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and pay via paypal....
Orders arrived very quickly and reliably via royal mail....
Only place I order my e-liquids
Posted 2 months ago
Great Selection and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
5/5 best choice i have had to order of this website! well done
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic value for money! The vape juice i purchased came very quickly and is lovely to vape
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, big choice of products. Good service 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchases, prompt dispatch and delivery. Extremely happy with the service received - recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
E-liquids UK have a excellent range of e liquids and vape divices plus a really good selection of accessories. Their prices are also good given that most of the brands they stock are premium. The free delivery is without doubt the best and most efficient I've ever experienced and as I don't live on the mainland my order still arrived within 24 hours. "very impressed".
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty!

Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit!

https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flavours the love bite one you can deffinatly taste the blood orange and grapefruit I find the blood orange in it comes threw first would recommend the double drip berry sherbert is amazing great sherbty taste really tastes like eating the sweet but no overly sweet to make you feel ikky
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of liquids and hardware... orders always correct and dispatched same day (if ordered before 4pm), which in this crazy world is no mean feat. Keep up the good work (y)
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty!

Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit!

https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 1 month ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 926 reviews