E Badges Reviews

4.9 Rating 318 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
4.9
Based on 318 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read E Badges Reviews
The badge blanks are always 100% without any problems when making up the badges. Fantastic customer service and quick product dispatch. I would definitely recommend ebadges for your badge products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, thank you so much for the fab review Leon we really do appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
I needed some help to identify the exact size of components I need to purchase. I've emailed and got reply and all the help I needed, it was very helpful. I've ordered and received the correct components, overall it was really good service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are delighted to hear we were able to help you Miyoka, thank you so much for this 5-star review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for supply again. Just a small badge maker but always get a good service and help if needed, plus delivery is quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your continued support Teresa and for taking the trouble to give us this review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very well made products. Easy to follow YouTube video instructions. Very pleased with my purchase after a lot of research into which badge maker to get!
E Badges 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are delighted to hear your lovely feedback Dawn, thank you so much for the review and example of what you have made.
Posted 2 months ago
Always reply quickly to questions and are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review Shirley, we really do appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant little product, reliable components, friendly eco-conscious company and excellent service. Well done e-badges!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow that's fab to hear Kate, we are delighted to read your kind words and fab review, thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent badge making gear, speedy delivery, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for this fab review Syd, we really do appreciate your recommendation.
Posted 3 months ago
I was missing an item from my recent order. I called to advise and got through to someone straight the way. The missing item was sent out the same day and I received it the next day. Human error is part of the course, but it's how the mistakes are corrected that really matters. Thanks ebadges, really pleased with my purchase and will definitely be back when I start to run low!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry you were missing an item Claire but glad to hear we could resolve it quickly for you - we always try our very best to. We really appreciate the lovely review, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Simple to use website and quick delivery. Other delivery options would be nice unless I missed that part when ordering! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for this 5-star review Nigel. We offer a first class post option for items up to 2 kilos and we are reviewing the case for adding other options; making sure they are reliable ones.
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived promptly, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review Graeme, it's much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Perfect Machine, just wish I'd bought extra cutters and may do so in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are delighted to hear how happy you were with our service Angela. All our machines are interchangeable and the cutters are adjustable so there are lots of options for making other size items. Thank you so much for this review.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service beyond all expectations. A great, sturdy machine that turns out a perfect badge every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow! thank you so much Suzanne we are very happy to hear how pleased you are with our service and products. Thank you for taking the trouble to leave us this great review.
Posted 3 months ago
You wanna make a badge then these are just what you need.. & Thanks from all at spizzenergi.com
E Badges 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow!! thanks so much for the great review and fab picture Spizz Energi - we love your badges
Posted 3 months ago
communication was easy and order received promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review John.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome products. Very prompt delivery. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your five-star review and the high recommendation Jane, we really appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased for my daughter but have all used it and lived it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review - we are delighted to hear that badge making has now become a family activity for you.
Posted 4 months ago
High quality of manufacture. Arrived very well packed. A great starter pack.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are delighted to hear your great feedback Bridget, thank you so much.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the ease in ordering and the speed of delivery. The badge machine is of excellent quality and at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Jackie we really appreciate your feedback and comments.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and helpful video tutorials available
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for this review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
If the delivery prices were less egregious (and if they always sent the amount of mylar paid for) I'd rate higher - the product quality is great and consistent, and the customer service is very good. I really want to give them 5 stars, but E-Badges need to find a way to make their no rush Royal Mail deliveries cheaper than a next-day courier. It makes me put off buying their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and we really do appreciate the feedback and your kind comments regarding our great product quality and customer service. Regarding shipping costs, our policy is to not absorb shipping costs into the product prices which is often the case with other companies so we can keep our product prices as low and economical as possible. We then calculate shipping by total weight of an order taking into account a small admin/packaging cost and have various price bands. Due to the nature of our products they do tend to be heavy compared to their size. The DPD rate we offer is their basic next working day tracked service which isn't a premium rate. For orders weighing up to 1 kilo we also offer Royal Mail first class which is cheaper than DPD and for up to 5 kilos also offer Royal Mail option for people who may prefer this delivery method but the cost for both methods at that weight works out the same. Regarding the mylar – is this something you have let us know about previously? We rely on a professional third party cutting company to cut and bag for us and if there is a problem we need to speak to them to resolve it. Please could you get in touch with us either by email or phone to discuss this further so we can make sure you are happy with the resolution as we don't ever want our customers to feel under-supplied. Many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
E Badges is rated 4.89 based on 318 reviews