E Badges Reviews

4.95 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
Excellent products. Very easy to use. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you find our products easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review, We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Arrived quickly. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad that you are happy with the products and service we provide.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products, first class service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with our products and the service we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, really good advice when asked. Very quick delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide and that we could offer advise to you.

E-Badges
Posted 2 months ago
Always great quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service and always very helpful. Do feel postage costs are too high though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide. Sorry that you feel our postage costs are too high, we try and keep our shipping costs as low as possible whilst still using a tracked service.

E-Badges
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 2 months ago
Great product as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the products we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 2 months ago
Good products, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad that you are happy with the products and service we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and fantastic product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you are happy with the service and products we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Thank you so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 2 months ago
Never had a problem with product or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 2 months ago
Good good good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely 5 star review of our company.

E-badges
Posted 2 months ago
The badge refills are as described. Excellent customer service from e-badges. My first order had not been delivered and the order seems to be lost. After emailing e-badges, they promptly sent out another order which was delivered the following day. Would certainly order from e-badges again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are happy that we were able to sort the issue for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and helpful customer service. They went above and beyond to help with my queries . Will have not problem ordering and using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review.

E-Badges
Posted 3 months ago
Good product - easy website and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. we are glad that you like our website and the products we supply.

E-Badges
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and arrived on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you are happy with the products we supply.

E-Badges
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to find what I'm looking for and quick delivery which is great if I'm in a rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
E Badges is rated 4.95 based on 56 reviews