Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,073 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This service is fantastic! Our whole family were using the Testi app to try and bring it forward and it was a total wind up as every test had gone before you could click it. We gave this service a go and within two days they brought it forward 61 days! I used the auto book which worked well too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing highly recommend
Posted 10 hours ago
Worth the money. They saved me 197 days of waiting! Be patient they will find you a cancellation in the end
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service! I’ve failed the driving test a few times (through no fault of these people of course!) and rebooked through these guys. They’ve come through every time!! Couldn’t be happier
Posted 15 hours ago
Amazing service really. Immediate effect and great results. I really trust these guys. They made me happy
Posted 16 hours ago
Date improved by 2 weeks with no hassle. Very satisfactory service.
Posted 17 hours ago
did not ask for auto book will be contacting dvla to request the old test date back wanted high Wycombe tests first
Posted 17 hours ago
Saved me 59 days of waiting
Posted 18 hours ago
????
Posted 18 hours ago
In short period of just in 2 hours my test date has been prepone almost 50 days... it’s really awesome service and I will recommend strongly to all my friends and family
Posted 21 hours ago
An extremely worthwhile service. It saves you sitting on line on the Gov website for days an days, particularly if you select Autobook. I would highly recommend using Driving Test Cancellations.
Posted 21 hours ago
Really very good
Posted 22 hours ago
V good
Posted 22 hours ago
45 days off, let’s just hope we don’t go into another lockdown
Posted 23 hours ago
No i want my old test back
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect
Posted 1 day ago
From the day I joined Driving Test Cancellations 4 All I was kept informed daily by text and email of their progress. Within days my son, who had lost out on 5 driving tests dates because of Covid 19 was offered 2 cancellations a month earlier than the date he had been given. Excellent and efficient service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
good job
thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic got earlier test and all done for you thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service - very quick and organised. Saved a lot of hassle after Covid disruption
Posted 1 day ago
I used this service being a bit skeptical at first because i thought it might of been a scam but i decided to go ahead and buy the full account with the cancellation service. I had my driving test cancelled in November during the second National lockdown and got rebooked to the 23rd Febuary 2021, but the cancellation service scanning DVSA's website every 5 minutes found me a cancellation on the 15 December at 1:35. Im extremely impressed with this service because its saved me so much time manually looking and im extremely busy with college also. Anyone who gets this service its worth every penny! I reccomend also getting the premium account so you jump the queue. So fantastic thank you so much Driving Test Cancellations!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 3,073 reviews