Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,044 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Amazing service! Best £18 I've spent! From the first time I failed, Driving Test Cancellations have continuously managed to find me earlier tests at my chosen centre time and time again!! Until I pass, I will not use any other service! So easy to use and accept changes to your test date! Can't believe how simple and useful it is.
Posted 2 months ago
I would recommend driving test cancellations whole heartedly, very quick, very easy to use no messing and kept upto date with availability and get you as close to what you want as they can. Absolutely brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I would highly recommend it to anyone who are trying to get earlier date for their test. It is really helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Really efficient service, brought forward our driving by a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It gave me atleast 2 cancellations a day a really good service and worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing ,would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really good service, many of these cancellation services often do not actually result in your test being changed however this one was excellent. You can filter out dates/times you do not want to your preference. Many dates and times were sent through but I waited until a date and more importantly time was sent through which was ideal. Moved my test forward 34 days. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Works like a charm, this my 3rd attempt and this company always help me to get the closest driving test date. Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant! I only paid a small amount but it saved me huge amounts of money on driving lessons! Went from waiting 2 months for the original lesson to the following week! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Got my test pushed forward by 34 days. Amazing response!! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service, saved me so much time and money! Website is easy to use and text alerts meant I didn't miss out on tests. The only thing I would improve is to make it possible to turn off email notifications! Sometimes I would get 20 text notifications a day and then have to clear the duplicate emails from my inbox as well. Overall though, I would highly recommend this service to other learner drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What amazing service! Set it up at 8pm and by the time I woke up a new appointment had been booked saving me SEVEN weeks of waiting time. Can’t recommend it enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
absolutely amazing website! signed up yesterday, and they've already found me a new test nearly two months before my old one! couldn't be more pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice tool to get the driving test date early! Competitive pricing as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service found me my tests before due dates definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This service is brilliant and away to get your test quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
100% would recommend. Glad I used it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very suitable and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 2,044 reviews