Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,466 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy service to use and pleased that the test was bought forward so quickly.
Posted 40 minutes ago
I have been waiting for new date and time just 3 hours! that`s amazing.
Posted 1 hour ago
I was sceptical about using a third party to get an earlier driving test but it was really difficult finding one directly from the dvsa with the many thousands of people also looking for tests. A family friend's two children had used this website and I thought I'd give it a go. Worth paying the fee to get an earlier appointment and the process was very easy. I got a driving test for November instead of having to wait until the end of January. I'd definitely recommend it and have mentioned it to my driving instructor for other students.
Posted 2 hours ago
very very good service m so happy
Posted 3 hours ago
Brilliant app. Used this sever years back for sons test and once aging used for my daughter. With covid such long wait times but using this saved me 40 days. Would def recommend
Posted 4 hours ago
Amazing work!!????
Posted 5 hours ago
I was sceptical at first about it but then the site booked me a tests saving me 87 days at first then I saw meh might aswell try to get it earlier and the site managed to get me a test even earlier which saved me 110 days of waiting.
Posted 5 hours ago
This found me a date in the driving test centre I want to take my test in so has helped me out massively!
Posted 6 hours ago
Within an hour I had a new test 69 days prior! Excellent
Posted 6 hours ago
Brilliant
Posted 7 hours ago
That was quick!
PE would have been perfect but this will do.
Posted 8 hours ago
Really happy with this service, my test was brought forward weeks! Would definitely recommend
Posted 11 hours ago
Fantastic, did what they say and got a us a cancellation 37 sooner than allocated date.

Thank you
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service! more than happy especially with current waiting times being extremely long due to covid!
Posted 23 hours ago
Amazing thanks ????????????????
Posted 1 day ago
brill signed up the night before and got my ideal test date and time
Posted 1 day ago
Great company, found me a new date within a day and saved me the wait of 55 days very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 day ago
2 days of signing up and you guys have just saved me 55 days!!!! Roll on the 15 October ???? thankyou so much
Posted 1 day ago
the greatest company every made thank you guys saved my year
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 2,466 reviews