Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,818 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good helped me get a cancellation"
Posted 2 days ago
"I get a lot help from this app. It’s perfect and timed for book me."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website, easy to use. Liked the fact you could specify dates/times that you wanted to avoid."
Posted 1 week ago
"Got an early driving test and my daughter passed. Perfect!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cancellations 4 all were brilliant found me another test within a couple of weeks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievable service. They got me 2 different date son 2 days. I would highly recommend. I was booked in October and passed today in August."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Failed my first test and got a second test within 2 weeks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Waste of money and complicated"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we changed your test to an earlier test date within the dates you said you were available.

Your account is valid until you pass your test, so you can use the account for as long as you need.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions or feedback, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good website for cancellation test I recommend anyone needs to pass quickly try it πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best £18 I’ve ever spent."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service! Takes all the stress out of looking for earlier tests to suit you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely amazing company. My driving test got cancelled at the end of June and the next available test was the end of August. I paid for this site and within a day they found me a earlier test and then found me another two tests which was even earlier (middle of July). Well worth the money and have been driving for a month now and my original test would have been now. Super happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick to come back and get a test excellent and worth the money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent got my test over a month earlier would definitely recommend if any needs a earlier test date"
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service, one fee - continuous value. This is the best site to use, don't be worried. This actually works and works well. Shaved off 2 to 4 weeks of Driving tests."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a fantastic way to book your driving test early and good thing is I passed my driving test"
Posted 2 months ago
"Driving Test Cancellations 4 All was a very great help when I wanted to find an earlier date for my test. It was easy to use and I highly recommend it to friends."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful site for finding an early test date and it’s a good price. I recommend this site to everyone. πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘"
Posted 2 months ago
"got me a test on the exact day i needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"The best service brilliant amazing job"
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,818 reviews