Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,751 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Brilliant. Found an appointment almost 2 months before the test date. Easy to use and did what it said. Recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant I got a cancellation within 3 days that was right for me and passed well worth the money"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use and was offered several dates and times . Only had to wait 2 weeks from original test . Could of had sooner but instructors car was being used ."
Posted 6 days ago
"Well worth the money! After my daughter failed her test we booked 2 more with this website. we were getting texts every day with dates/times of new tests. Even our driving instructor is now recommending this site."
Posted 6 days ago
"Relaible trust worthy recommend 100% great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service I had 3 tests in the space of 6 weeks despite a 12 week waiting time at the test center per test. All for the low price of £18 very helpful and informed staffed always willing to explain the service they provide. Couldn’t recommend enough"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant option when you have failed a test and want to book another one quickly. For the price it’s an amazing service that is efficient, quick and very easy to use. With waiting times being so long it really lifts your mood knowing there is a way to speed things up."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a very rewarding partnership for me. Just subscribe, sit back and relax while they do the running around for you. They are a dependable ally."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to book a new test, gave lots of options"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I passed back in November but without this website I’d probably not have my licence right now . Works great"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really useful app! This allowed me to retake my test 3 weeks after I had failed! Perfect! Otherwise I would have had to wait 3 month! This takes away all the hassle, so glad I used it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great app, very easy to use and so helpful. Got 3 test in a month thanks to this guys, finally passed👍🏼"
Posted 1 month ago
"Driving test cancellation 4 all website help me a lot. When I need very urgent they help me finding out nearest test as fast as possible. Thanks a lot... it help me lot now I'm driving to work helped me lot...thanks a lot..."
Posted 1 month ago
"It helped me a lot"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic.! We don’t like to think of anyone failing their test but the ease of activating a cancellation in a short time is brilliant and was a godsend. I would recommend this site to anyone!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"This company was amazing for me. They found a suitable test for me within a short amount of time, they're good value for money & I am 100% sure if we didn't use this company I would be waiting ages for a test. So now I drive & I passed within a short amount of time Cos this company got me a earlier test. Thank you A+++ 100% recommend, do not hesitate to use this company!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn't like that I had to log in anew every time I used the app. Otherwise very helpful!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for everything. Very helpful, fast, efficient and secure"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and a successful outcome achieved. Worth the money, less hassle for me. Well done"
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,751 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support