Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,743 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I passed back in November but without this website I’d probably not have my licence right now . Works great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Really useful app! This allowed me to retake my test 3 weeks after I had failed! Perfect! Otherwise I would have had to wait 3 month! This takes away all the hassle, so glad I used it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great app, very easy to use and so helpful. Got 3 test in a month thanks to this guys, finally passed👍🏼"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Driving test cancellation 4 all website help me a lot. When I need very urgent they help me finding out nearest test as fast as possible. Thanks a lot... it help me lot now I'm driving to work helped me lot...thanks a lot..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It helped me a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic.! We don’t like to think of anyone failing their test but the ease of activating a cancellation in a short time is brilliant and was a godsend. I would recommend this site to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This company was amazing for me. They found a suitable test for me within a short amount of time, they're good value for money & I am 100% sure if we didn't use this company I would be waiting ages for a test. So now I drive & I passed within a short amount of time Cos this company got me a earlier test. Thank you A+++ 100% recommend, do not hesitate to use this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for everything. Very helpful, fast, efficient and secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use and a successful outcome achieved. Worth the money, less hassle for me. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best service ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. Really clear to understand at first, then mostly delivers on it’s promise to get you an earlier test. Well worth the money as 14 days is far too long a wait for another test"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! They found many cancellations date in a short period of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"simply the best app that you can use it for this purpose. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have received my appointment after one week after signing in. My original appointment was after 2 months. Verry happy with this app."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved it! Gave me quick dates and I would have not pass if they were not available. I wanted to pass soon as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed, quick to get me a new date on several occasions. Would recommend using to anyone looking to book a date asap."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was brill, but you have to be quick off the mark responding to offers of another test"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,743 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support