Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,809 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The best £18 I’ve ever spent."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service! Takes all the stress out of looking for earlier tests to suit you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely amazing company. My driving test got cancelled at the end of June and the next available test was the end of August. I paid for this site and within a day they found me a earlier test and then found me another two tests which was even earlier (middle of July). Well worth the money and have been driving for a month now and my original test would have been now. Super happy"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick to come back and get a test excellent and worth the money"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent got my test over a month earlier would definitely recommend if any needs a earlier test date"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding service, one fee - continuous value. This is the best site to use, don't be worried. This actually works and works well. Shaved off 2 to 4 weeks of Driving tests."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a fantastic way to book your driving test early and good thing is I passed my driving test"
Posted 1 month ago
"Driving Test Cancellations 4 All was a very great help when I wanted to find an earlier date for my test. It was easy to use and I highly recommend it to friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful site for finding an early test date and it’s a good price. I recommend this site to everyone. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
"got me a test on the exact day i needed."
Posted 1 month ago
"The best service brilliant amazing job"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good & does all the work for you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant! Found tests straight away!!! Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, easy to use. Found tests quickly and easily will use again for my other children if they don’t pass first time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service on the top level package. Needed to try and get a test in a school holiday and did manage to get one. Great that you can put in times of day you are available and also periods of time when you may be away etc. Very well thought out service. Well worth the fee."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent - sorted a cancellation for us within 24 hours of signing up over Easter weekend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"2nd time we have used this company.. simply fab..I managed to bring my test forward by 4 weeks and passed!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The app was amazing and worked really well for us."
Posted 2 months ago
"This app was a life saver for me... they always gave me earlier dates... no problem what's so ever I mean ar ome point I had 3 tests dates to choose from in 1 month it really helpful..x"
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,809 reviews