Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,714 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing company, I failed my first test and I was gutted that I couldn’t find a new test till January but I signed up and a few days later they found me a test and they saved me 49 days
Posted 1 hour ago
Fantastic service with regular updates would definitely recommend ????
Posted 3 hours ago
Simply brilliant this team is , regular updates through emails and text , enough time for me to think and act. And amazingly saved me 22 days. THe team at DTC4ALL is suberp active and quick. thank you team for making it simpler and easier. Wish me luck now :) - Piyush
Posted 3 hours ago
Well worth it
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you for an amazing service , very prompt response !
Posted 8 hours ago
Helped to bring my test forward, saving me a lot of time thank you!
Posted 9 hours ago
I’m actually blown away how it only took this site leads than 24 hours to find me a cancellation 65 day before my other test was due. It’s the best money I ever spent !!!
Posted 9 hours ago
Saved me so much time
Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you so much I really appreciate it was no long time to waiting that was amazing
Thanks
Posted 11 hours ago
very happy
Posted 12 hours ago
Very Good
Posted 13 hours ago
Great service
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service, got my test date changed to the earlier date just in one day.
Posted 15 hours ago
Really satisfied. Very professional and quick service.
Posted 1 day ago
Brought my test forward by 78 days in the space of 10 minutes after signing up!
Posted 1 day ago
Within a week I was saved 54 days on my driving test! Amazing service!
Posted 1 day ago
Best cancellations website by far owe them so much, saved me over 150 days absolutely buzzzzzing
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with their service
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing!!! Couldn’t believe how quickly they managed to sort out another test date for me. So happy! Really worth it
Posted 1 day ago
Great Booking service found a test when i need one urgently. Honesty, would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,714 reviews