Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,405 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really recommend this service, I'm notI failed my test today and booked a retest but it was not until January. This site saved me 84 days!
Posted 9 hours ago
Trusted and reliable
Posted 11 hours ago
An amazing service which really helps to ease post-fail anxiety, especially with trying to book a test during the pandemic!
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service, very efficient! I would recommend
Posted 13 hours ago
Brilliant. Took 2 days and they found my son a cancellation within 2 weeks. Definitely well worth £15. As we were going to have wait 4 months !
Posted 13 hours ago
Fantastic waited 2 days for them to find me a test. Saved me 100 days
Posted 15 hours ago
signed up yesterday and got a cancellation today which makes my test 34 days sooner! highly recommend:)
Posted 15 hours ago
I passed my practical driving today. Supposed to be my schedule is Nov 10 and they found a slot for me which saves me 46 days. This is totally worth it! Well done!
Posted 16 hours ago
Great application!
Posted 17 hours ago
I am impressed !!! That is really quick. Thanks
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent, speedy service
Posted 18 hours ago
Brilliant. Well worth the £18
Posted 18 hours ago
I never leave reviews anywhere, however this is the best £18 i’ve ever spent. Three times this website has got me a date more than a month earlier. Would 100% recommend
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service. Couldn’t believe they managed to find a test for the next week. It was so much easier than checking the government site.
Posted 19 hours ago
Vry helpful brought my test forward by a month only took a couple days to get this
Posted 20 hours ago
I got a test down from 7/01/21 to 08/09/20. That says it all. Absolutely fantastic well worth the £18 charge
Posted 22 hours ago
Veryyyyy good
Posted 23 hours ago
Absolutely amazing, my driving instructor to be about this yesterday on the 25th of September, I then had a message the following morning at 8:00 saying that they had found a cancellation.
Posted 23 hours ago
Its real. Legit and reliable.
This is the covid days I has no chance but this app found for me.
Im very happy because of my theory test will be finish and found me a test day. Very preciate.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 2,405 reviews