Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,956 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Amazing service! Best £18 I've spent! From the first time I failed, Driving Test Cancellations have continuously managed to find me earlier tests at my chosen centre time and time again!! Until I pass, I will not use any other service! So easy to use and accept changes to your test date! Can't believe how simple and useful it is.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So simple quick and easy to use. Was suprised at how quick I got my test day change
Helpful Report
Posted 38 minutes ago
I am glad I registered with you guys which has served me a lot of time which has led to less stress over my test.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Failed my first test today, rebooked straight away. Couldn't find a local test date for almost 3 months. Came across this and I have already been offered a test in a months time. I have left it on autobook in the hope perhaps something may come up even sooner. Amazing! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing site to use got me a test 4 weeks earlier than my booked test more than happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you ????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I managed to get my test moved forward nearly 2 months! (51 days) incredible service. Well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My test date was originally 14 February 2020, but 'driving test cancellations 4 all' found one for me on 18 December 2019! They managed to do this within 4 days of me signing up, couldn't recommend them enough! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is amazing! I have used this service which helped me find an earlier date for my practical driving test 29 days early on the perfect day , thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I really like it I got my licence with in 1 months instead 3 month I was getting next date in 1 months but you guys got it with 2 week which is least time. By auto booking I got 2 chance with in a months. I really appreciate your work It was really worth paying £18 to you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So easy to use and knocked weeks off the wait for my daughter’s driving test. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing so happy xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, I will definitely recommend your services to everyone that needs to book a driving test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What an amazing service! We only had two possible days to find a cancellation for, and you have found one within a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely worth for money save from long waiting list.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service would highly recommend, 50 days earlier than my original date thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,956 reviews