Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,091 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This service is fantastic! Our whole family were using the Testi app to try and bring it forward and it was a total wind up as every test had gone before you could click it. We gave this service a go and within two days they brought it forward 61 days! I used the auto book which worked well too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round service, i will definitely recommend this to everyone i know, im very happy with the time saved waiting for my test
Posted 2 hours ago
Fantastic service, they get a test and hold it for you for 20 minutes giving you enough time to see if your instructor is free at that time, 10/10 could not recommend enough, moved from March to January, and then to 7th of December!!
Posted 3 hours ago
The app is great
Posted 7 hours ago
Outstanding service. Absolutely delighted at the help I have received. Highly recommended to anybody looking to speed up a test date. Thank you so much.
Posted 7 hours ago
Thanks
Posted 19 hours ago
very good and fast service. Managed to move my test 17 days earlier than the allocated slot. super impressed especially given COVID-19
Posted 21 hours ago
Brought my test forward by 122 days from 19/04/21 to 18/12/20 after it was cancelled from 27/11/20 due to the coronavirus month lockdown. Extremely happy and completely worth the £18 if you’re desperate to get driving!
Posted 22 hours ago
The best app I love it! Would definitely reccomend. :)
Posted 23 hours ago
It's so easy too define your preferences and within a very short time you get the appointment. Great product and service.
Posted 1 day ago
amazing, got a better test date in 3 days. Couldn’t have asked for more.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, rapid responses, clear text messages, flexibility
Posted 1 day ago
I got date 1 month before from original date that I booked. So excited. I received email from test center and surprised how its changed by its self. Then I read the email from this aap. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Very excellent website for cancellation and get new date for test. 100% satisfied
Posted 1 day ago
Great
Posted 1 day ago
Very appreciated
Posted 1 day ago
Cancellations 4 all amazingly bought by test 50 days closer, than my original booked test. I am so pleaded I decided to do so, as driving is an essential for me. ????
Posted 2 days ago
Found me a test a long time before my original. I am very pleased with the outcome. Great site and worth the money.
Posted 2 days ago
This a life saving website must recommend it to anyone who want to save time and money
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Worth the money. They saved me 197 days of waiting! Be patient they will find you a cancellation in the end
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 3,091 reviews