Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,073 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing highly recommend
Posted 5 hours ago
Worth the money. They saved me 197 days of waiting! Be patient they will find you a cancellation in the end
Posted 7 hours ago
Great service! I’ve failed the driving test a few times (through no fault of these people of course!) and rebooked through these guys. They’ve come through every time!! Couldn’t be happier
Posted 9 hours ago
Amazing service really. Immediate effect and great results. I really trust these guys. They made me happy
Posted 11 hours ago
Date improved by 2 weeks with no hassle. Very satisfactory service.
Posted 12 hours ago
In short period of just in 2 hours my test date has been prepone almost 50 days... it’s really awesome service and I will recommend strongly to all my friends and family
Posted 16 hours ago
An extremely worthwhile service. It saves you sitting on line on the Gov website for days an days, particularly if you select Autobook. I would highly recommend using Driving Test Cancellations.
Posted 16 hours ago
V good
Posted 17 hours ago
45 days off, let’s just hope we don’t go into another lockdown
Posted 18 hours ago
Perfect
Posted 1 day ago
From the day I joined Driving Test Cancellations 4 All I was kept informed daily by text and email of their progress. Within days my son, who had lost out on 5 driving tests dates because of Covid 19 was offered 2 cancellations a month earlier than the date he had been given. Excellent and efficient service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
good job
thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic got earlier test and all done for you thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service - very quick and organised. Saved a lot of hassle after Covid disruption
Posted 1 day ago
I used this service being a bit skeptical at first because i thought it might of been a scam but i decided to go ahead and buy the full account with the cancellation service. I had my driving test cancelled in November during the second National lockdown and got rebooked to the 23rd Febuary 2021, but the cancellation service scanning DVSA's website every 5 minutes found me a cancellation on the 15 December at 1:35. Im extremely impressed with this service because its saved me so much time manually looking and im extremely busy with college also. Anyone who gets this service its worth every penny! I reccomend also getting the premium account so you jump the queue. So fantastic thank you so much Driving Test Cancellations!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
had my test moved from february to december so happy!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and simple , well worth it saved me 65 days
Posted 1 day ago
I really thank you for finding me an earlier test and I will tell my friends about your service
Posted 1 day ago
So so so good saved me 20 days in literally hours of having it highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely happy with service; couldn’t get a test date at my local centre at all for 2021 due to Covid; signed up here and a few weeks later they managed to get a cancellation. Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 3,073 reviews