Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,119 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This service is fantastic! Our whole family were using the Testi app to try and bring it forward and it was a total wind up as every test had gone before you could click it. We gave this service a go and within two days they brought it forward 61 days! I used the auto book which worked well too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, saved me 96 days on my test date.
Posted 3 hours ago
Its amazing am very happy to have my appointment soon I say thanks to my friends sent me your link.
Posted 4 hours ago
Thank you so much. Recommended for those who want to get a test early.
Posted 10 hours ago
Totally worth the fee.
Posted 14 hours ago
Saved me 50 days! Higly recomend
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much I'm very very happy from this app Any one want to Safe your times please follow this app is very great
Posted 1 day ago
Good
Posted 1 day ago
Used this for my sons driving test after having it cancelled twice due to COVID. Government in their wisdom booked him for March. Came up with 6 dates in 2 weeks . Son has passed 1st time. Thanks for the early dates
Posted 1 day ago
Dubious at first and wasn't sure about using this in case it was a scam. SO WRONG! It's just saved me 41 days with automatic bookings at a centre which said there were no appointments available for the next 5 months! Definitely recommend using it. ????
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy saved 103 wait and passed
Posted 1 day ago
They are very quick I unbelievable service definitely recommend hope they will find another test for me as quick as possible like before
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing!! My driving test has been brought forward 86 days????
Posted 1 day ago
This has been an excellent service also any queries that we have had have been dealt with promptly and would gladly and willingly use this service again
Posted 1 day ago
46 days ahead, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Deffo worth it, got my test 3 months earlier
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with you
Posted 2 days ago
Great system. Managed to save something like 80 days as the test had got rescheduled cos of COVID. Was worth the money. Wouldn’t use the auto book unless looking for a specific small range as it booked a saving of about 5 days first but once I’d got the hang of it, we have got a great result. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
5 star review
Posted 2 days ago
Saved me 2 months waiting time!
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 3,119 reviews