Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,790 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The app was amazing and worked really well for us."
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"This app was a life saver for me... they always gave me earlier dates... no problem what's so ever I mean ar ome point I had 3 tests dates to choose from in 1 month it really helpful..x"
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was truly surprised at how fast and efficient it was. I failed my first driving test and didn’t want to wait the 8 weeks waiting list so signed up. I was given a test date within two days which was two weeks to the day of my first test. I’ve recommended it to all my friends and money well spent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, great selection of dates provided."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and great service and easy to use"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you to driving test cancellations 4 all. For getting me a earlier test date, I passed and I am over the moon. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a early test. 😊"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy booking and once you upgrade service is spot on."
Posted 1 week ago
"A really could website would highly recommend. It’s a reasonable price and I got a test within a matter of weeks really impressed can’t recommend enough."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good and helpful thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn’t believe how quick the cancellations came through, meaning I didn’t have to wait months to re take my test the longest time was 11 days 👍🏻 I would highly recommend you, as it’s so disappointing when you fail 😩 but by using you I passed very quick. Thank u"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is super easy to use. I used the paid version, and it was brilliant, found me test dates almost immediately, and when I failed the first time, I just popped my details back in and it started finding me new dates that day! Really pleased, would reccommend to anyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great way to get an earlier driving test. Very efficient and I have recommended to lots of friends"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant would definitely recommend you. had ages to wait till I joined then got a test in weeks thank you very much"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got my test booked within a week.. good for money as you don't waste time and money for driving lessons till you get your test date"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really efficient service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service !"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very helpful my test date got cancelled and moved to weeks away More than 5 times. Luckily this site helped me move my test to a much closer and convenient date. I was surprised as to how many cancellations there were and it was so relieving to get mine moved. I recently passed just under a month from when my test date was supposed to be. If it wasn’t for this site I would have been driving almost a month less than I have been. Thank you it was very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,790 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support