Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,979 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Amazing service! Best £18 I've spent! From the first time I failed, Driving Test Cancellations have continuously managed to find me earlier tests at my chosen centre time and time again!! Until I pass, I will not use any other service! So easy to use and accept changes to your test date! Can't believe how simple and useful it is.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I have received a very good service from your company. It has relieved a lot of stress off my head. I hope you continue providing quality services to others, like you done for me. Keep up the good work. All the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Really amazing, save 70 days waiting! That is really good! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant. Very quick and easy to use. Use one person in family’s email and another person’s mobile no. that way you can have 2 people at the ready to respond!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This site is well worth the money. I was able to get a cancellation with in two weeks as there was a three month wait for my next test. Great service, would recommend to anyone wanting a test sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much this means a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service! Always finds the test within the time range and until you are satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic and easy to use. I saved ‘33 days’ in total!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
used twice now for son and daughters test and each time they have come up with cancellations super quick . Really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Saved me 36 days of waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Saved me 36 days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This App is absolutely brilliant! It has saved my 49 daya waiting time. Thank you for your wonderful service and cooperation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy have used more than once.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Superbbbbbbb
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Can’t believe it really worked .. impressive prompt and quick service . Worth paying money for . Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You're great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 1,979 reviews