Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,732 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
been so helpful and helped me change my test centre as I didn’t know the one I had booked at but there was none available at my local one, now I have managed to get one at my local test centre therefore I know the roads and they brought it forward by 2 weeks also which is a bonus !! definitely recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast easy to setup and almost instant rebook of a cancellation in my case
Posted 18 minutes ago
Very happy
Posted 1 hour ago
Fabulous service, best money I’ve spent in ages ????
Posted 5 hours ago
Got a cancellation test at the test centre I wanted within 12 hours of me asking to change!! Would definitely recommend
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service !
Posted 13 hours ago
Great app, got a new test date instantly
Posted 14 hours ago
They found me many cancellations and I would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very helpful service found me a test 4 months earlier was really happy
Posted 18 hours ago
Outstanding!

I was slightly sceptical about signing up but as not a particularly high cost I thought it was worth a try.
It was amazing! Within a day I had the perfect cancellation through.
Would highly recommend. It's a great system.
Posted 18 hours ago
Amazing app!! Just got a cancellation (28 days before his current test) which has made my son over the moon! Thank you. I rate you a 5***** service.
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service well happy with the £18 it cost me well spent
Posted 19 hours ago
Amazing app! I got a 71 days early date for my driving test, better than I thought it possible!
Posted 21 hours ago
Very happy saved me over 3 months and it only took 7 days
Posted 22 hours ago
Amazing service. Would definitely recommend to others
Posted 22 hours ago
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
I failed my test yesterday and I wanted to rebook straight after to my shock the soonest available date according the DVSA site was 18th January but thanks to this service I got it rebooked 53 days yearly then my original date. I would recommend this service to anyone looking to rebook there test as the waiting list on the DVSA is appalling. I would like to thank Chris for leaving me a very welcome Voicemail as I was curious of what kind of service they provided he answered all my queries so again 10/10 would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent site was able to get fast alerts to cancellations and book a month and a half sooner.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing company, I failed my first test and I was gutted that I couldn’t find a new test till January but I signed up and a few days later they found me a test and they saved me 49 days
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service with regular updates would definitely recommend ????
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,732 reviews