Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,093 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This service is fantastic! Our whole family were using the Testi app to try and bring it forward and it was a total wind up as every test had gone before you could click it. We gave this service a go and within two days they brought it forward 61 days! I used the auto book which worked well too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saved me 44 days of waiting and found me another test within 15 minutes.
Posted 5 hours ago
My test was moved by 57 days ahead after using this website. Definitely recommend it.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent all round service, i will definitely recommend this to everyone i know, im very happy with the time saved waiting for my test
Posted 11 hours ago
Fantastic service, they get a test and hold it for you for 20 minutes giving you enough time to see if your instructor is free at that time, 10/10 could not recommend enough, moved from March to January, and then to 7th of December!!
Posted 12 hours ago
The app is great
Posted 16 hours ago
Outstanding service. Absolutely delighted at the help I have received. Highly recommended to anybody looking to speed up a test date. Thank you so much.
Posted 16 hours ago
Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
very good and fast service. Managed to move my test 17 days earlier than the allocated slot. super impressed especially given COVID-19
Posted 1 day ago
Brought my test forward by 122 days from 19/04/21 to 18/12/20 after it was cancelled from 27/11/20 due to the coronavirus month lockdown. Extremely happy and completely worth the £18 if you’re desperate to get driving!
Posted 1 day ago
The best app I love it! Would definitely reccomend. :)
Posted 1 day ago
It's so easy too define your preferences and within a very short time you get the appointment. Great product and service.
Posted 1 day ago
amazing, got a better test date in 3 days. Couldn’t have asked for more.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, rapid responses, clear text messages, flexibility
Posted 1 day ago
I got date 1 month before from original date that I booked. So excited. I received email from test center and surprised how its changed by its self. Then I read the email from this aap. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Very excellent website for cancellation and get new date for test. 100% satisfied
Posted 1 day ago
Great
Posted 1 day ago
Very appreciated
Posted 2 days ago
Cancellations 4 all amazingly bought by test 50 days closer, than my original booked test. I am so pleaded I decided to do so, as driving is an essential for me. ????
Posted 2 days ago
Found me a test a long time before my original. I am very pleased with the outcome. Great site and worth the money.
Posted 2 days ago
This a life saving website must recommend it to anyone who want to save time and money
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 3,093 reviews