Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,963 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Amazing service! Best £18 I've spent! From the first time I failed, Driving Test Cancellations have continuously managed to find me earlier tests at my chosen centre time and time again!! Until I pass, I will not use any other service! So easy to use and accept changes to your test date! Can't believe how simple and useful it is.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy have used more than once.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Superbbbbbbb
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Can’t believe it really worked .. impressive prompt and quick service . Worth paying money for . Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
You're great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good and trustworthy company ! Unfortunately I’m one of those who struggle to pass my driving test, so every test I’ve desired they have always provided that. I am honestly greatful at the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service found convenient tests when we wanted them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So simple quick and easy to use. Was suprised at how quick I got my test day change
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am glad I registered with you guys which has served me a lot of time which has led to less stress over my test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Failed my first test today, rebooked straight away. Couldn't find a local test date for almost 3 months. Came across this and I have already been offered a test in a months time. I have left it on autobook in the hope perhaps something may come up even sooner. Amazing! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing site to use got me a test 4 weeks earlier than my booked test more than happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you ????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I managed to get my test moved forward nearly 2 months! (51 days) incredible service. Well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My test date was originally 14 February 2020, but 'driving test cancellations 4 all' found one for me on 18 December 2019! They managed to do this within 4 days of me signing up, couldn't recommend them enough! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is amazing! I have used this service which helped me find an earlier date for my practical driving test 29 days early on the perfect day , thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I really like it I got my licence with in 1 months instead 3 month I was getting next date in 1 months but you guys got it with 2 week which is least time. By auto booking I got 2 chance with in a months. I really appreciate your work It was really worth paying £18 to you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So easy to use and knocked weeks off the wait for my daughter’s driving test. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,963 reviews