Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,111 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This service is fantastic! Our whole family were using the Testi app to try and bring it forward and it was a total wind up as every test had gone before you could click it. We gave this service a go and within two days they brought it forward 61 days! I used the auto book which worked well too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dubious at first and wasn't sure about using this in case it was a scam. SO WRONG! It's just saved me 41 days with automatic bookings at a centre which said there were no appointments available for the next 5 months! Definitely recommend using it. ????
Posted 5 minutes ago
Very happy saved 103 wait and passed
Posted 2 hours ago
They are very quick I unbelievable service definitely recommend hope they will find another test for me as quick as possible like before
Posted 2 hours ago
Amazing!! My driving test has been brought forward 86 days????
Posted 8 hours ago
This has been an excellent service also any queries that we have had have been dealt with promptly and would gladly and willingly use this service again
Posted 9 hours ago
46 days ahead, thank you.
Posted 21 hours ago
Deffo worth it, got my test 3 months earlier
Posted 23 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with you
Posted 1 day ago
Great system. Managed to save something like 80 days as the test had got rescheduled cos of COVID. Was worth the money. Wouldn’t use the auto book unless looking for a specific small range as it booked a saving of about 5 days first but once I’d got the hang of it, we have got a great result. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
5 star review
Posted 1 day ago
Saved me 2 months waiting time!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant app, especially in times like these (Covid) and when tests are getting postponed and cancelled left right and centre and u need to find another one. Helped me save months!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing app
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, great communication and amazing at getting you a earlier test date
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service , great job
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, I received a number of suitable driving test options and was able to bring my test forward 54 days! Very very happy!
Posted 2 days ago
Saved me 44 days of waiting and found me another test within 15 minutes.
Posted 2 days ago
My test was moved by 57 days ahead after using this website. Definitely recommend it.
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 3,111 reviews