Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,826 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Cancellation4 all it is best...."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I'm very pleased with Driving Test Cancellation. They find me new appointment jus in few hours. Well done. Wort every penny 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really helped my son to get his test passed and very reasonable cost. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really thanks to them... save my time for serching."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They are good though i havent passed driving yet lol."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to access and an extremely helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent app - takes all of the time and headache out of finding an earlier test yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really easy to use and found me a test within the time I asked for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent and great way to get test dates early without the hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They were really helpful in finding me a cancellation!! I had originally booked a driving test for the end of September but they many to find one for the start of August. I did fail that one so had to rebook the test which would have been in October, but they found a cancellation for mid August, which I passed. The feature of them automatically booking the test was very useful as well as I’m not always on my phone so couldn’t always see if I had a cancellation available. It took the pressure off. I tried many different cancellation services and apps and this is the best one I’ve found, I’ve even recommended it to a friend and she was successful in using it. Originally I thought the price was a little high but I do think it was worth paying as I passed a lot earlier than I would have done if there was no cancellation. I’m genuinely very greatly for this service as I wanted to pass ASAP!! I highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing website find me so many cancellations so quick Thanks to team I past my driving test"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Found suitable date for me, good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was delighted with this app. I got an earlier test within hours. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Managed to get me 4 cancellations all within short periods of time and it was hassle free and easy to use, would highly recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Found me a test 2 months earlier than my original test date, which I passed! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"fantastic site , i got my re appointment very fast . you can trust them"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Able to rebook many times, which make me to get closer to pass. And I passed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very useful app!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,826 reviews