Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,336 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Kefah Maat
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great service always trying to help you getting a early exam from the dates available recommend it .
Posted 1 month ago
Worth the money, so happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
I’m in shock!!!!! Thankyou!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing ! Check you emails.. short time slot to accept your new slot ! Worth the small price for months earlier
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Very Good Job Guys Thank You.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Very Good. Saved me 50 days with an earlier date. Thank you guys keep going strong.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good , saved 85 days of waiting
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service got a test very quick!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank You Excellent Service !
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Good service guys
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing managed to get my test 69 days earlier than expected! Would 100% recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
Good
Posted 1 month ago
Was very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Managed to save me waiting over 100 days for my driving test! I know for a fact I wouldn’t of been able to get one otherwise as I don’t have the time to always check, thank you so much!!
Posted 1 month ago
Could not recommend this app anymore. It’s fantastic. Within THREE HOURS of using their service, I got moved from 4th May 2021 all the way to December 31st 2020!! I never thought i’d get a date in December, I was thinking if I could move my date to Jan or Feb then I’d be happy, but brilliant! This is perfect. 100% recommend, as the Testi app is pointless now with all the automated software that gets a date much faster!
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy process - saved me 45 days of waiting which means the fee is more than covered by money saved on lessons (assuming I pass)!
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,336 reviews