Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,042 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing service! We only had two possible days to find a cancellation for, and you have found one within a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely worth for money save from long waiting list.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would highly recommend, 50 days earlier than my original date thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy you changed my driving test just in 8 hours Thanks for that! Alma
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really useful. Managed to find me lots of cancellations before my test date. I managed to move it forward a few times! They also kept for cancellations looking until I eventually passed my test. Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A variety of dates come through so very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service brought my test forward by 42 days ???? just hope we pass now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful and really efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having monitored ourselves with no success, was amazed with this service and we cut the waiting time by 6 weeks in total.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best in its class... got test sorted within less than 24 hours... SHOCKINGLY GOOD and fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!! I downloaded this amazing app and within 3 hours my test had been moved up 3 weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yes very good hope I will pass this time thanks Iwan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome thanks:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saved me over 4 weeks of lessons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great! signed up and next day moved my test forward by a whole month.....very efficient and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is value for money, reduced stress of searching for driving test date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, received new dates as from the next day of registration. My test date got moved by 31 days. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 2,042 reviews