Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,947 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

I had problems with them emailing me instead of texting but sent them an email they sorted it out in no time and got my cancellation test that suited me a few days later :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely helpful if you need an earlier driving test
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Offered lots of tests to suit me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, sent regular cancellations though via text messages so that I could pick them up quickly. Very helpful in finding me an earlier test. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
easy and efficient great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's very a useful technique.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A brilliant service, ideal for those who need a quick cancellation and fast. After being unable to take my driving test the cancellations 4 all website abled me to take a second test just 3 weeks later. Despite being costly I would recommend to all :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cancellation 4 all is a great website !!! They do all they say. They find you a early date to pass yr test, with a date & time that is suitable for you. You must be fast as you only get 15 minute to make yr mind !!! Thank you. Dominic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
they were good at finding a place and inform us. however manual booking was bit difficult as they are not working on weekends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Jayakodi,

Thank you for your review.

Just to clarify, we look for driving test cancellations 7 days a week. We also have an auto-book feature, which, if turned on, will automatically book a test that matches the dates and times you can be available. This is extremely helpful if you know you cannot respond to text message or email notifications.

I hope this helps but please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 years ago
Found me a test date sooner than expected pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with the service. They managed to find me a cancellation date a total of 4 times. All 4 cancellation slots matched the criterion I provided. The only improvement I can think of would be to keep people updated throughout the process via email; I only say this as I didn't hear from the service for over a week at a given time and so was unaware of thier progress. Also, I think the notifications on the App stating that they've found a reservation should be accompanied by some sort of sound mechanism, as you have to reply within a short time period. There was one occassion where I didn't realise they had found me a reservation until the time was up, I then had to change my test date via the official.gov website. I should mention that I was on the standard version of the service. Overall, I found this to be a brilliant service and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Gets ypu a test fast. Only reason it isn't 5 star is that when I updated my account to premium there was virtually no difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Yes it worked for me.I do recomend it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found me a driving test ASAP, quick and very cheap for the service they offer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helps me a lot to find earlier dates
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had a full automatic license and was upgrading. No where on your site did it say about not being able to change my practical test.....I only found out after calling the DVSA as it has to be done on the phone. Spoke to a member of staff who was helpful, checked the information and called me back to say a refund was being issued. So as much as it's helpful site to use it wasn't for me, would have been good to know beforehand but hopefully this is something you make customers aware of at the time of signing up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I thought the service was good value for money. I used it three times to re-book failed tests. The only (constructive) criticism I would add is 15 minutes is not always sufficient time to react to book the cancellation (as it is not always possible to confirm with the driving instructor in such a short period)...however I can completely understand why it needs to be short so allows others the opportunity to book the slot. Overall, I would definitely recommend, as I don't think I would have my driving licence so soon without using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good website. Definitely worth the money if you're looking for earlier test date. Very efficient & usually very quick. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It really does work, but you need to be ready to confirm the new test date ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,947 reviews