Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,079 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Very easy to set up and edit when needed. Found a closer test and passed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always came up with an earlier test, very easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So helpful for finding me a test sooner than the website did. Would definitely reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What a brilliant app which managed to find lots of alternative dates. Finally managed to pass my test 5 weeks earlier than the original date. Whilst the app does exactly what it says on the description I felt that the user interface and the overall look could be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It got me 2 driving tests much quicker than booking through the govt page and 1 membership does you till you pass. It is not badly priced and is easy enough to understand how to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had problems with them emailing me instead of texting but sent them an email they sorted it out in no time and got my cancellation test that suited me a few days later :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely helpful if you need an earlier driving test
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Offered lots of tests to suit me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, sent regular cancellations though via text messages so that I could pick them up quickly. Very helpful in finding me an earlier test. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
easy and efficient great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's very a useful technique.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A brilliant service, ideal for those who need a quick cancellation and fast. After being unable to take my driving test the cancellations 4 all website abled me to take a second test just 3 weeks later. Despite being costly I would recommend to all :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cancellation 4 all is a great website !!! They do all they say. They find you a early date to pass yr test, with a date & time that is suitable for you. You must be fast as you only get 15 minute to make yr mind !!! Thank you. Dominic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
they were good at finding a place and inform us. however manual booking was bit difficult as they are not working on weekends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Jayakodi,

Thank you for your review.

Just to clarify, we look for driving test cancellations 7 days a week. We also have an auto-book feature, which, if turned on, will automatically book a test that matches the dates and times you can be available. This is extremely helpful if you know you cannot respond to text message or email notifications.

I hope this helps but please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 years ago
Found me a test date sooner than expected pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with the service. They managed to find me a cancellation date a total of 4 times. All 4 cancellation slots matched the criterion I provided. The only improvement I can think of would be to keep people updated throughout the process via email; I only say this as I didn't hear from the service for over a week at a given time and so was unaware of thier progress. Also, I think the notifications on the App stating that they've found a reservation should be accompanied by some sort of sound mechanism, as you have to reply within a short time period. There was one occassion where I didn't realise they had found me a reservation until the time was up, I then had to change my test date via the official.gov website. I should mention that I was on the standard version of the service. Overall, I found this to be a brilliant service and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Gets ypu a test fast. Only reason it isn't 5 star is that when I updated my account to premium there was virtually no difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Yes it worked for me.I do recomend it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found me a driving test ASAP, quick and very cheap for the service they offer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 2,079 reviews