Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,364 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Kefah Maat
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I managed to change my test date about 4 times! Would recomment Cancellations for all! Great service with constant texts and they can even change the date for you.
Posted 3 years ago
They did exactly what they say do, got me a test withing a week of my failed test. And I passed 2nd time. 😀
Posted 3 years ago
It was very helpful and useful in finding driving test cancellations earlier than your original date and I reccomend it alot, however the only downfall was the reservation length, if it was longer then it would be perfect and give you a better chance to notice a cancellation in time.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant brought my (2nd) booked test forward almost two weeks to be 14 days after my first test meaning I could do it as early as possible and I passed.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and found me earlier tests
Posted 3 years ago
So worth the money it's been really great especially for repeated tests!!!! The app is annoying as you keep having to log in. But overall would thoroughly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
When I first signed up, you were fantastic and go me a closer dated test, however I didn't pass that test and since then have not received anther calculation. Slightly disappointing when I paid the extra £4 to make sure I got one.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good.. plenty of messages.. All of which suited my time table.. Very pleased and worth every penny 😁.. could use a bit more time to reply tho as by time my instructor got bk to me i had missed dead line
Posted 3 years ago
Great help and really easy to manage.
Posted 3 years ago
Good and really responding
Posted 3 years ago
Yes 😊👍😂👍
Posted 3 years ago
Was very helpful..
Posted 3 years ago
tks you so much i really appreciate your work has been fantastic and fantastic. .....
Posted 3 years ago
extremely good at helping you find a cancellation. only criticism is the website could be updated
Posted 3 years ago
Very positive experience with driving test cancellations 4 all. Passed 2 months before my original test was booked for. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
It is a good App , fairly quick and gets a date sooner than the GOV site
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy because they were able to find a date within my chosen range
Posted 3 years ago
It was perfect and really helpful for the first time. But when I failed my driving test,I paid more for scanning the test center every 5 min. At the same time I registered on a different site. I wonder why the second site found an earlier test for me,when Cancellations 4 All not. It is a bussines.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic website, sorted me out a new test date which was within 2 weeks...instead of waiting 4 months for the DVLA site..well worth the money
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to do and relatively cheap
Posted 3 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,364 reviews