Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,085 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Really good service, many of these cancellation services often do not actually result in your test being changed however this one was excellent. You can filter out dates/times you do not want to your preference. Many dates and times were sent through but I waited until a date and more importantly time was sent through which was ideal. Moved my test forward 34 days. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works like a charm, this my 3rd attempt and this company always help me to get the closest driving test date. Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant! I only paid a small amount but it saved me huge amounts of money on driving lessons! Went from waiting 2 months for the original lesson to the following week! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got my test pushed forward by 34 days. Amazing response!! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, saved me so much time and money! Website is easy to use and text alerts meant I didn't miss out on tests. The only thing I would improve is to make it possible to turn off email notifications! Sometimes I would get 20 text notifications a day and then have to clear the duplicate emails from my inbox as well. Overall though, I would highly recommend this service to other learner drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What amazing service! Set it up at 8pm and by the time I woke up a new appointment had been booked saving me SEVEN weeks of waiting time. Can’t recommend it enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely amazing website! signed up yesterday, and they've already found me a new test nearly two months before my old one! couldn't be more pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice tool to get the driving test date early! Competitive pricing as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service found me my tests before due dates definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This service is brilliant and away to get your test quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
100% would recommend. Glad I used it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very suitable and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best service for booking over used . Even better than the testi app. The autobook feature is great. Well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really Impressed been using the service for months now. As failed a few times. And they have saved me waiting over nearly 3 months for a test. Really happy with the service worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great way of securing a driving retest when location is popular
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly the BEST £20 I’ve ever spent. Absolutely worth it! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 2,085 reviews