Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,845 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Very helpful site for finding an early test date and it’s a good price. I recommend this site to everyone. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
got me a test on the exact day i needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The best service brilliant amazing job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good & does all the work for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant! Found tests straight away!!! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, easy to use. Found tests quickly and easily will use again for my other children if they don’t pass first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service on the top level package. Needed to try and get a test in a school holiday and did manage to get one. Great that you can put in times of day you are available and also periods of time when you may be away etc. Very well thought out service. Well worth the fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent - sorted a cancellation for us within 24 hours of signing up over Easter weekend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
2nd time we have used this company.. simply fab..I managed to bring my test forward by 4 weeks and passed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The app was amazing and worked really well for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This app was a life saver for me... they always gave me earlier dates... no problem what's so ever I mean ar ome point I had 3 tests dates to choose from in 1 month it really helpful..x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was truly surprised at how fast and efficient it was. I failed my first driving test and didn’t want to wait the 8 weeks waiting list so signed up. I was given a test date within two days which was two weeks to the day of my first test. I’ve recommended it to all my friends and money well spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, great selection of dates provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and great service and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you to driving test cancellations 4 all. For getting me a earlier test date, I passed and I am over the moon. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a early test. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy booking and once you upgrade service is spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A really could website would highly recommend. It’s a reasonable price and I got a test within a matter of weeks really impressed can’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,845 reviews