Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,770 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Totally satisfied"
Posted 4 months ago
"simply the best app that you can use it for this purpose. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have received my appointment after one week after signing in. My original appointment was after 2 months. Verry happy with this app."
Posted 4 months ago
"I loved it! Gave me quick dates and I would have not pass if they were not available. I wanted to pass soon as possible."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really impressed, quick to get me a new date on several occasions. Would recommend using to anyone looking to book a date asap."
Posted 5 months ago
"It was brill, but you have to be quick off the mark responding to offers of another test"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service. Good communication, easy to set up. Couldn't be happier. Moved my test forward twice. Once and then found an earlier date and passed. Would definetley reccomend."
Posted 5 months ago
"I can say about this website, its just Fabulous."
Posted 5 months ago
"Cancellation4 all it is best...."
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm very pleased with Driving Test Cancellation. They find me new appointment jus in few hours. Well done. Wort every penny 🙂"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helped my son to get his test passed and very reasonable cost. Thank You."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really thanks to them... save my time for serching."
Posted 5 months ago
"They are good though i havent passed driving yet lol."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to access and an extremely helpful service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent app - takes all of the time and headache out of finding an earlier test yourself."
Posted 6 months ago
"Really easy to use and found me a test within the time I asked for it."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent and great way to get test dates early without the hassle."
Posted 6 months ago
"They were really helpful in finding me a cancellation!! I had originally booked a driving test for the end of September but they many to find one for the start of August. I did fail that one so had to rebook the test which would have been in October, but they found a cancellation for mid August, which I passed. The feature of them automatically booking the test was very useful as well as I’m not always on my phone so couldn’t always see if I had a cancellation available. It took the pressure off. I tried many different cancellation services and apps and this is the best one I’ve found, I’ve even recommended it to a friend and she was successful in using it. Originally I thought the price was a little high but I do think it was worth paying as I passed a lot earlier than I would have done if there was no cancellation. I’m genuinely very greatly for this service as I wanted to pass ASAP!! I highly recommend!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing website find me so many cancellations so quick Thanks to team I past my driving test"
Posted 6 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,770 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support