Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,019 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a rip off!
I've chosen autobook option.
You found me one only short notice date and you failed to text me so I was unable to book it. Only one and I had account with you for nearly 4 months. I have emailed you countless times and always would get a silly answer back.
You failed to deliver and yet you are making me pay for not receiving the service I suppose to. I am super UNHAPPY and will spread this with all my collegues who were your potentional customer.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Adriana,

Thank you for your review.

I have looked into your account and can confirm that you were offered a test within the date and time preferences specified on your account.

Although the auto-book option was turned on within your account, the test we offered you was not automatically booked because it was a short notice test. During this period we notify you of tests we find, instead of automatically booking them, to prevent you losing your test fee if in the event you or your driving instructor are unable to make the test offered. This was made clear to you within your account at the time you turned auto-book on.

Since you were using our app, your account was configured to send you notifications of tests to the app and via email. Our records show that an email and a push notification were sent to you.

We are approved by Trading Standards and are a member of their Buy With Confidence Scheme. This means that all of our business processes and websites have been audited and approved.

You have full access to your account with us until you pass your driving test. Therefore, should you wish to reactivate your account, or if you have any questions, please contact our Customer Service Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 4 years ago
Still haven't found a faster date! It's been MONTHS!
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ariba,

Thank you for your review.

After looking into your account, it appears we have offered you 3 tests and also changed your test for you, bringing it forward by almost 2 months.

If you wish to discuss your account with us, please get in touch with our Customer Service team and we will be happy to go through your preferences with you.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 4 years ago
Very poor service in my opinion. Once in was offered 1 cancellation and I accepted it there was no contact what so ever when I needed an earlier date. Would not recommend.

This is just my honest opinion.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear David,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your account and we can confirm we offered you a number of tests and also changed your test to an earlier date. As I am sure you can appreciate, cancellations are not guaranteed because we are reliant on people changing or cancelling tests. However, using our service gives you the best possible chance of finding a test because we search regularly for you.

Please note that after every test change we stop searching for you as we assume you are happy with your new test date. As detailed in our communications, in order for us to continue searching for test cancellations, you just need to let us know and we will reactivate your account.

You can use your account until you pass your driving test, so please let us know if you would like us to reactivate your account and continue searching for you.

Kind regards,
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 4 years ago
Although I did get a cancellation, for the last month, I have not had any notifications of cancellations available. I activated my account again after changing my test date however I should have been receiving more about the available dates. Not a good service at all
Posted 4 years ago
rip off service i wish i never gave you money
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Kamil,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our service.

We have looked into your account and we can confirm we have offered you 20 driving test cancellations within the dates and times you said you were available. The last of which was offered to you on 19 December 2015. We have also brought your driving test forward.

As I am sure you can appreciate, the Cardington test centre is very busy and we cannot guarantee that we will find you driving test cancellations. We cannot also guarantee the frequency at which we can find you cancellations because we are reliant on people cancelling their tests.

Customer feedback is of great importance to us. Therefore, we would be extremely grateful if you could provide us with some detailed feedback on why you are unhappy with our service. We have also contacted you directly by email where we can answer any questions you have.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 4 years ago
I've never even used this
Posted 5 years ago
You were not helpful enough.
Posted 5 years ago
This site is good if you accept a test that they offer you
BUT IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT A TEST THEN YOU WILL NOT BE REFUNDED EVEN THOUGH IT SAYS YOU DO ON THE WEBSITE!!!!!!!!
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Charlene,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you want your money back.

We have looked into this for you and we can confirm we have offered you 53 driving test cancellations within the dates and times you said you were available.

On our website, we make it clear that you will receive a refund if we cannot find you a driving test cancellation and because we have found you 53 driving test cancellations, we unfortunately cannot refund your payment.

We have also contacted you directly by email where we can answer any questions you have.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 5 years ago
I used this website because they adverted I would be notified by text message of cancellations.

I did not receive any communication for 2 weeks but had moved the test date twice myself within that time. When I did get a notification it came by email only and not text which meant I did not read the email in time to accept the booking.

I asked for a refund as I had not been provided with the service advertised but got no where. Waste of money.
Posted 5 years ago
I want my money back
Posted 5 years ago
I haven't done my test yet it's on the 01.10.15 I'm still waiting on a Cancellation
Posted 5 years ago
Doesn't work anymore after I paid for it
Posted 5 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 3,019 reviews