Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,845 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

What a great concept! I booked my first Mod 1 with Driving Test Cancellations 4 All and failed. I just reset the dates and got another MOD 1 straight away and Passed. I then changed the details to Mod 2 and changed the date to suit, took my MOD 2 and passed! All for one payment! Brilliant, Thanks. Kevin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service! I failed my driving test first time and wanted to sit it again as soon as possible. My driving instructor recommended this website and it was amazing. They found me a test within two weeks, considering the 12 week waiting list! I passed second time and couldn’t thank the team enough. Would recommend to everyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good helped me get a cancellation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I get a lot help from this app. It’s perfect and timed for book me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website, easy to use. Liked the fact you could specify dates/times that you wanted to avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got an early driving test and my daughter passed. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cancellations 4 all were brilliant found me another test within a couple of weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unbelievable service. They got me 2 different date son 2 days. I would highly recommend. I was booked in October and passed today in August.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Failed my first test and got a second test within 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good website for cancellation test I recommend anyone needs to pass quickly try it 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best £18 I’ve ever spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service! Takes all the stress out of looking for earlier tests to suit you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing company. My driving test got cancelled at the end of June and the next available test was the end of August. I paid for this site and within a day they found me a earlier test and then found me another two tests which was even earlier (middle of July). Well worth the money and have been driving for a month now and my original test would have been now. Super happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick to come back and get a test excellent and worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent got my test over a month earlier would definitely recommend if any needs a earlier test date
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service, one fee - continuous value. This is the best site to use, don't be worried. This actually works and works well. Shaved off 2 to 4 weeks of Driving tests.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a fantastic way to book your driving test early and good thing is I passed my driving test
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All was a very great help when I wanted to find an earlier date for my test. It was easy to use and I highly recommend it to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,845 reviews