Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,815 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fab x
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much, I really didn’t think I would be able to get an earlier appointment due to covid however you managed to find me a test 65 days before my original test date so thank you so much.. fingers crossed I pass! I definitely recommend using this company if you are needing an earlier test date!
Posted 1 day ago
Set it up at a reasonable price, started getting cancellations almost instantly, had to wait a bit for one I wanted but it really saved me a lot of waiting and hassle. So simple to book as well. Great website would use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Has found me lots of cancellations, not many recently but in the past it was very good
Posted 1 day ago
You guys have saved me 70 days of waiting for the test. Great service. Thank you ????
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing
Posted 2 days ago
Within a few hours of signing up, a cancellation was found and booked at my local test centre, saving me 84 days of waiting to take my practical driving test. I’m happy to say that I passed too! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Superb service - wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Moved my test date 7 days forward, highly recommended ????????
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing service would definitely use yous again
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, worth every penny ????
Posted 2 days ago
after booking my test with a 2month wait time..signed up to this and within an hour or 2 they brough it forward to a week and a half!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Saved me literally months and let me pass my test early!!!!!

I will recommend this site to everyone I know, its perfect! Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service they rebook my test in 1 day and an di got my test 98 days early very good service
Posted 2 days ago
Very good, saved me months of waiting :)
Posted 2 days ago
Honestly brilliant service well worth the money, my test was supposed to be during half term but due to the local lockdown it got moved to FEBRUARY!! This website has saved 68 days which is honestly brilliant :)
Posted 2 days ago
got me moved up nearly 2 whole months!
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,815 reviews