Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,085 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a brilliant service ! My son was desperate to pass his test - he was given a date weeks ahead , but was ready to take his test immediately , I signed up with this company , which meant he was able to pass his test 24 days after his 17th birthday !!! I can’t thank you enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous! Only booked yesterday and already got a better date
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing really helped me to get my test in as quick as possible without having to wait ages for the next test would highly recommend anyone to use cancellations 4 All when wanting to rebook there test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, always found a test date promptly for a convenient date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very very good 100% recommend, especially if you’re like me & take 6 times to pass! The waiting list was 2 months long & I’m impatient & I got a cancellation every time within the 2 weeks waiting time & you can use it as many times as you need to without paying anything more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best application ever. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to get an early date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were impressed by the service we received, and managed to get earlier driving test dates than on the official government website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the best sites I’ve ever used. I managed to get a test only 11 days after my first one. I even got 3 other dates as well. Definitely worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Couldn’t recommend more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Big help with passing my test
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I spent last year trying to pass the practical exam. (seriously I lost counting ) Without your assistance I would not be able to get the suitable dates. Million thanks for taking the hassle from me. Finally, I Succeeded hurray
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you you always managed to find me earlier test many times in a very short period of time. You are doing a good job I will definitely recommend you! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would recommend driving test cancellations whole heartedly, very quick, very easy to use no messing and kept upto date with availability and get you as close to what you want as they can. Absolutely brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend it to anyone who are trying to get earlier date for their test. It is really helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient service, brought forward our driving by a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It gave me atleast 2 cancellations a day a really good service and worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing ,would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 2,085 reviews