Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,797 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance

About Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance: We are a fast-growing UK financial adviser with offices in London and Brighton.

We specialise in offering financial advice to individuals and corporate clients on a range of products from life insurance, income protection, health insurance, keyman insurance and employee benefits to pensions, investments and tax planning.

We were nominated for Protection Intermediary of the Year at the Protection Review Awards in 2013, 2014 and 2015 and the Cover Excellence Awards in 2015.

Our ethos is to provide the best possible service demonstrated by the growing number of 5-star rated reviews with over 98% of our clients saying they would recommend us.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 432 7333

Email:
help@drewberry.co.uk

Location:
Telecom House
Preston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I approached Drewberry Insurance to discuss Company benefits within our business, particularly DIS. Nadeem was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and always on the end of the phone or email to provide advice. He made the process very easy and I would not hesitate to use Nadeem and his team in the future! Nadeem responded to all my queries with speed and professionalism. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Jake has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. I imagined taking out this sort of insurance would come with all sorts of complications and stress but it has been the complete opposite. Everything has been explained to me in detail and the process has been straight forward and stress free. Thank you Jake!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent service. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Emma did an excellent job in representing Drewberry for citrusHR. She was helpful, professional, friendly, timely and responsive. She was thorough in the information she provided and explained everything in very easy to understand language. She made the experience both easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend both Drewberry and Emma based on our experience and will definitely consider Drewberry for additional benefit services as we grow. We delt with Emma but both phone and e-mail (I can only select one below). Her response was always timely. She set clear expectations and if there was going to be a delay she advised me of that and then kept me updated. I can only select one star (it won't allow me to select multiple), but without hesitation I would provide a 5 star rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful, efficient and responsive, she is very good at her job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional and efficient service from Drewberry, and were extremely helpful in talking us through the different Group Life Insurance schemes available. Also demonstrated great patience with us in terms of the administration process. Well done Nadeem and many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really happy with the service from Rauri and the team, dealing with my new income protection policy. They made the application process very straight forward and offered a really personal service, with quick communication. I would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Victoria was excellent in dealing with me. Having to deal with the most awkward doctors surgery in the UK I'm now all set up. The process was made very easy, my options well laid out and I'm very happy with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt response to my enquiry followed up with very helpful support in deciding the best policy for me. Regular updates helped keep me in the loop."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been very happy with Drewberry's customer service. They have been very responsive and excellent communicators. I felt comfortable and happy with their advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I took out a Relevant Life policy via Drewberry. Professional service. Good follow up of the case until closed. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It has been a great experience working with Nadeem. Nadeem provided punctual and high quality of services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rauri my advisor for a few years now was very professional and provided a few insurance options, excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely pleased with the service provided by Drewberry Insurance. In particular a special thank you to Oliver Wigdor who not only provided sound advice but his honest opinion on the products that best suited my needs. Keep up the fantastic work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Ciaran was able to guide me through the whole process and explain any points I was unclear about. I would recommend Drewberry and Ciaran to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service from both Oli and Bill with my life insurance and income protection insurance. Not pushy sales pitch. Good range of options with understandable advice and guidance as these were my first policies. Would definitely recommend Drewberry to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well informed and professional manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient processing of my application"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 1,797 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This