Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,879 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance

About Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance: We are a fast-growing UK financial adviser with offices in London and Brighton.

We specialise in offering financial advice to individuals and corporate clients on a range of products from life insurance, income protection, health insurance, keyman insurance and employee benefits to pensions, investments and tax planning.

We were nominated for Protection Intermediary of the Year at the Protection Review Awards in 2013, 2014 and 2015 and the Cover Excellence Awards in 2015.

Our ethos is to provide the best possible service demonstrated by the growing number of 5-star rated reviews with over 98% of our clients saying they would recommend us.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 432 7333

Email:
help@drewberry.co.uk

Location:
Telecom House
Preston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"just disgraceful service, kept me on the hook for a good month filling in forms and wasting my time, had me contacting my doctors, getting data etc in order to get a health insurance policy and then just disappeared off the face of the earth, completely ignored me left me out to dry. Poor company would never recommend anyone who does business this way."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very professional and customer orientated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great guys, helped out with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My Drewberry assistant Egle was knowledgeable, helpful and enormously patient with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Jake Mills provided me with outstanding service from my initial telephone enquiry ... all the way through to confirming my policies being live. A very well-informed, swift, professional and personal service. I had so many questions but they were all answered with patience and a depth of understanding that was so reassuring to me. Very comprehensive options presented too. I will definitely be recommending Drewberry . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient and professional service. Will be recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good balance of options were reviewed, and we were fully supported throughout the process of setting up life assurance and health insurance scheme. Made everything much easier for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from first contact to having policy set up. Very helpful and professional throughout process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I believe Emma Wilson at Drewberry worked hard to obtain the best deal for our company. Emma is very professional and knowledgeable and managed the whole process seamlessly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had a lot of questions! All were answered in detail and swiftly. A pleasure to deal with and will definitely be recommending. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Setting up the policy was done with courtesy, clarity, professionalism and in a timely manner. A pleasure to deal with the Drewberry team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and easy and reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All advice given has been straightforward and accurate. Oliver Wigdor was happy to explain terms and conditions multiple times and was exceedingly helpful. Policy has been tailored to my situation and I feel confident that I have got the best deal available on the market for me. Would highly recommend Drewberry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sam Barr-Worsfold was great- he was clear, helpful, polite and very good at his job. I'm a member on Facebook of a group of 7000 doctors and I will recommend him and your services to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I dealt with Sam Barr-Worsfold who was excellent throughout the process of finding me the policy which best suited my needs.I would recommend Sam and Drewberry to anyone looking for an insurance policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Helpful and explained well the whole process of getting this insurance thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Communicative and trustworthy. My thanks to Jake Mills for being a consummate professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and professional and looked at a variety of suitable options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was referred by my friend. they did a amazing work to finally get me Life insurance. Victoria played a key role in putting everything in a right order to get it done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found dewberry to be helpful in the setting up of my insurance. Whilst they are not particularly cheap they appeared to be thorough. Only when I require to make a claim will it be obvious if the insurance is worth the costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 1,879 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support