Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,648 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance

About Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance: We are a fast-growing UK financial adviser with offices in London and Brighton.

We specialise in offering financial advice to individuals and corporate clients on a range of products from life insurance, income protection, health insurance, keyman insurance and employee benefits to pensions, investments and tax planning.

We were nominated for Protection Intermediary of the Year at the Protection Review Awards in 2013, 2014 and 2015 and the Cover Excellence Awards in 2015.

Our ethos is to provide the best possible service demonstrated by the growing number of 5-star rated reviews with over 98% of our clients saying they would recommend us.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 432 7333

Email:
help@drewberry.co.uk

Location:
Telecom House
Preston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Highly efficient, informative and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Jake was very polite and friendly. He offered us the best policies available under our circumstances with our best interests in consideration. He was very patient in answering any questions. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I would recommend Drewberry to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Knowledgeable advice, great service, took the stress out of looking for insurance for myself and were cheaper than my mortgage brokers quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Rauri was a great source of advice and guidance, and put up with numerous phone calls changing terms, clauses and different options in order to get the most appropriate and thorough insurance policy for our needs. Very impressive. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Jake was our advisor and he was brilliant!! Our situation made it a bit complicated to get life insurance for my husband- but using Drewberry was simple and they sorted everything out for us and give us loads of options. They also outlined everything in simple terms and made the whole process easy peasy. Would definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Professional, but clear and helpful explanations on all jargon terms, making sure that you get the correct policy and cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Nothing is ever straight forward with me but Oliver was persistent in getting the job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"In a market where there are numerous options and permutations to consider the key for me is clarity in setting out these options with sufficient supporting information to enable a well informed decision. The service provided by Drewberry was excellent throughout, standing out above the competition, providing a wide range of options, answering questions fully and promptly which allowed me to make a well informed decision in choosing the most suitable product for my circumstances. I would have no hesitation in recommending your service to others. Thanks for making the process easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I received excellent advice on the type of insurance that would cover my needs (initially I had thought I needed insurance to provide for if I was unable to work, but it transpired that, in my circumstances I was far more able to meet my needs with a critical illness policy. My consultant then worked hard to find a company prepared to underwrite such a policy - my age and past medical history, though well and truly past history, meant most companies would not even offer cover. Eventually, with concerted effort, Dewsbury secured me insurance with no excluded conditions, which is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Customer service and knowledge were unrivaled. No matter how many difficult questions I asked nothing was too much trouble and they really knew their stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient service, considered all options and provided a good overview of the policy in question."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The responded within a reasonable time to a complex situation concerning my personal insurance and the Bank requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to talk to. Explained everything really well. Took prompt action when requested and was in touch when he said he would be without being pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good involved service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, efficient and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Oliver was very helpful and patient with me. He gave me knowledgeable advise describing the product details clearly. His communication was prompt and precise! Great customer service! 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear concise and informative, communication and advice spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"super, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 1,648 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This