Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,458 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance

About Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance: We are a fast-growing UK financial adviser with offices in London and Brighton.

We specialise in offering financial advice to individuals and corporate clients on a range of products from life insurance, income protection, health insurance, keyman insurance and employee benefits to pensions, investments and tax planning.

We were nominated for Protection Intermediary of the Year at the Protection Review Awards in 2013, 2014 and 2015 and the Cover Excellence Awards in 2015.

Our ethos is to provide the best possible service demonstrated by the growing number of 5-star rated reviews with over 98% of our clients saying they would recommend us.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 432 7333

Email:
help@drewberry.co.uk

Location:
Telecom House
Preston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dealt with everything very efficiently, resolved all issues - perfect outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"The policy I got through Drewberry was excellent. The staff are very helpful and i would recommend Drewberry to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very knowledgeable comprehensive service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They took the hassle out of the process. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They have a great website, allowing you to have a nosey round before you talk to someone and come well prepared. Throughout the process, they've been helpful, courteous, timely, accurate and have gone out of their way to make the process streamlined. Can very much recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best deal for insurance and staff very helpful, pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service from everyone i deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I decided to go to Drewberry after lots of research, I’m so glad I did, Ciaran talked me through the best policy for me, no hard sell, just straight forward advice and pointing out that what might seem attractive price wise initially, might not be the best in the long term. So I’d like to thank both Ciaran and Bryony for making the process easy and informative. Five stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with the service provided by Matteo at Drewberry. Information was provided and questions answered promptly, and the process of setting up our medical insurance policy was simple and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service from Victoria in setting up an income protection policy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Jake gave me all the information I needed to make a decision and 'reminded' me regularly enough to take out a policy, without being annoying!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They have been super helpful and responsive and made the process very painless for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Staff are friendly and want to help you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service from Jake Beale"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sam Carr was very helpful in setting up 4 insurances for my family. Moreover I ended up paying less then I would pay doing it myself. I never spoke to insurance company during whole process, all the interaction was done by Sam. Will definitely recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt intervention and excellent advice tailored to my specific needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Honest, straightforward, and not pushy. That's what I wanted and that's what I got"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 1,458 reviews