Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,548 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance

About Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance: We are a fast-growing UK financial adviser with offices in London and Brighton.

We specialise in offering financial advice to individuals and corporate clients on a range of products from life insurance, income protection, health insurance, keyman insurance and employee benefits to pensions, investments and tax planning.

We were nominated for Protection Intermediary of the Year at the Protection Review Awards in 2013, 2014 and 2015 and the Cover Excellence Awards in 2015.

Our ethos is to provide the best possible service demonstrated by the growing number of 5-star rated reviews with over 98% of our clients saying they would recommend us.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 432 7333

Email:
help@drewberry.co.uk

Location:
Telecom House
Preston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Efficient research"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Josh, Nick & Sam helped me set up PHI & Life insurance when I set up my own company. The application process wasn't straight forward due to my medical history, but the team made everything as simple as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Explained everything clearly, including detailed missed off by other insurers. Very nice on the phone, kept in touch to make sure all was going as planned, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Drewberry's consultants seemed to be knowledgable and efficient, both in terms of the products they were suggesting and the nature of the industry that I work in and the tax regime that accompanies it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Jake was spot on, easy to talk to, easy to relate to and got to the point quickly, Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Knowledgable and reactive brokers. Very happy with the advice given and product purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Adviser was very knowledgeable and happy to answer any and all questions, I believe he did fully research all the possibilities to find the best option for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First class service from start to finish. Sam Carr was very helpful in setting up my new insurance policies. He kept me up to date throughout the process and provided full explanation and advice on the products and was always available to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have not started my health cover yet, bus so far the introduction has been very efficient and speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely informative but never pushy. I was kept updated all the way through the process and everything felt organised and controlled throughout. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Proactive, very helpful and smoothed the process. thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear and concise information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent personal service from Matthew Giles, made sure we received a tailor made quote that ideally suited our requirements as a family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Informative and easy to do. Also, the call was answered pretty quickly and the information I had already shared was with the agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From start to finish a very professional and courteous outfit . A very efficient company with a no nonsense approach . Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rauri was very helpful from the start and sorted out the issue with my cover extremely promptly - thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Samantha was very helpful and quick to respond to my queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear explanations, no pushy sales and kept me informed throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Frendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick and easy process, and they were clearly knowledgeable about products. Helpful advice was offered without being pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Drewberry™ - Pensions, Investments & Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 1,548 reviews