Doxzoo Online Printing Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,128 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doxzoo Online Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.73 out of 5
Read Doxzoo Online Printing Reviews

About Doxzoo Online Printing:

Bring documents to life with Doxzoo - your online document printing service. We can print, bind & deliver your documents in as little as 1 day. Happy printing!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doxzoo Online Printing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick service, reasonably priced and great quality. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
So Quick, easy and inexpensive
Posted 2 days ago
As always, excellent quality and delivered when I requested. Can’t ask for more.
Doxzoo definitely cover all of our companies needs!
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly how I expected ! Deliver experience was great too! :)
Posted 3 days ago
I'm very happy with how my order turned it. it reach me in Canada very quickly. I recommond everyone to use this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and flexible
Posted 4 days ago
Doxzoo was very easy to use. I uploaded a pdf document which included photographs and was very happy with the resulting book. Seven copies were delivered within 10days.
Posted 4 days ago
Good but sometimes not great, had a few issues in the past with my artwork being off centred (I guess they’re trimmed to size?) rendering them unusable. Also corners have been bent from being sent it softback regular envelopes.

Pricing can be odd sometimes too? One A4 sheet makes the postage £1.60 + £5 minimum order, then if I add a single A6 postcard postage shoots up to £4.60 + £5 which makes it extremely expensive for 2 pieces of paper.

I wouldn’t use them for regular orders BUT when my order arrives and the images are centred the quality is always good.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Ell,

Thanks for the review. If you have any issues with your orders then please do not hesitate to contact on live chat. Our customer service team will be happy to help you.

Best wishes,

Doxzoo team.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 5 A5 to sell 5 prints. 3 of them came damaged. The printed is really good and the paper soft as described but the delivery service is poor. I’ll need to print them again
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Carmen,

We are sorry to hear this, please send us a message on live chat with your order number and photos, we can then look into this for you.

Best wishes,

Doxzoo Team
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the printing of my family story. So are the rest of the family. I was very nervous when I sent it off and before it arrived in case I had made a mistake. (Which I hadn't!) I had a chat with, I think, Lucy, who was helpful. Is it possible that someone can review what has been done (while on helpline) to make absolutely sure one doesn't end up with blank pages or cover? Not complaining - but it would be reassuring. Order took 7 and 8 working days (6 different addresses.)
Posted 4 days ago
Disappointed with this service
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Zlata,

We are sorry to hear this. If there is anything we can do to help you with a particular issue then please message us on live chat.

Best wishes,

Doxzoo Team
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect service and affordable. So pleased with my order. I was looking for quality printing on quality paper and that's exactly what i got. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Sent only one of the prints out of two and didnt trim to the size that was specified. Really annoying.

Was quick though.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Chris,

We are sorry to hear this. Please contact us on live chat with your order number and photos of the trimming issue, we can then look into this for you.

Best wishes,

Doxzoo Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, efficient, helpful service of really great products - its all so easy!
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect job! Exactly what I wanted and envisioned! Very pleased with your service & professionalism.
Posted 6 days ago
Great printing and if you have a little patience free delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality paper and very cheap for what it is. Well done :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality, received the print on time
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and good quality prints at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice. The delivery time should be shortened.
Posted 1 week ago
Doxzoo Online Printing is rated 4.69 based on 5,128 reviews