Dorset Tea Reviews

4.92 Rating 523 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dorset Tea
Read Dorset Tea Reviews

About Dorset Tea:

For the past 10 years we've been pouring the golden rays of Dorset sunshine into our tea, bringing you over 1.6 billion cups of sunshine! We're pretty proud of that achievement and we hope you've enjoyed them, so please raise your mugs to the next 10 years of Dorset Tea.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 863808

Email:

chat@dorsettea.co.uk

Location:

5 Cobham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dorset Tea made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dorset Tea 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Jenny Playford
Dorset Tea 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Lavinia Crabb
Dorset Tea 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Tim Jinkerson
Dorset Tea 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Anonymous
Dorset Tea 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Adele Laidler
Dorset Tea 5 star review on 26th September 2020
ALISON SARGEANT
Dorset Tea 4 star review on 21st October 2020
RIch Green
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We visit Dorset when allowed at least once a year we love Dorset tea and are regularly ordering so if we can't get there we can still enjoy a little bit of Dorset at home
Great tea. Prompt delivery. Thank you
This is the nicest tea we have tasted & we have travelled long distances in the past to find some but now we can buy it direct ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š
Lovely bright, refreshing tea. And great customer service
My husband’s favourite tea ๐Ÿ’™
Dorset Tea 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Always enjoy a great cup of Dorset tea. Ordering on line is quick and efficient.
Fast delivery and amazing products!
Great Local Tea... delighted!
You just have the best tea in the world! If you haven’t tried then you must!
Best cup of tea I have ever had. Always perfect
Absolutely superb tea. Just wish it was available more widely in the shops as difficult to get in the West Midlands now the local Waitrose has closed, so had to order via the internet. Excellent service from Dorset Tea in posting it out to me.
Good taste
would definitely recommend
Just love it!
Lovely tea๐Ÿ˜
I got few variety of Dorset teas and I'm in love with the taste especially with cool camomile ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Perfect tea every time, very refreshing.
Initially discovered when holidaying in Dorset and now can’t get through the day without my Dorset tea and no other tea will do!
Simply the best!
Not usually wowed by tea, but this tea is really, really good
Enjoying our tea! Will definitely buy again
We are very fussy about our tea. It has to be mellow but flavoursome and rich without being overbearing. Dorset Tea ticks the boxes. Very pleased the bags are now biodegradable.
Dorset Tea is rated 4.92 based on 523 reviews