Doorfit Reviews

4.71 Rating 430 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and clients extremely happy with the products.
Posted 1 year ago
Order was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Goods arrived quickly and were exactly what I expected.
Posted 1 year ago
found required Items easilynon their website staff answered query quickly and accurately parts shipped promptly and fitted first attempt whats not to like? amazon could learn from these people
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good and delivery of the product was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy to purchase these at a reasonable price and matching others I have!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, delivery and price I have not fitted yet but they are alost identical to the originsl, not fitted yet but cannot see any reason not to give a 5 or highly recommend the seller, well done
Posted 1 year ago
They had precisely what I was looking for and, when the payment didn't seem to be going through they called me back as soon as it did. Staff polite and helpful. Fast delivery. Great quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Bloody good bloody quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Very very quick delivery. Good service,pleasure to do business. Well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online Sunday evening, product delivered by 11.00 Tuesday morning - excellent. Product was competitively priced and exactly what was ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods delivered in a timely manner and were as per advert.
Posted 1 year ago
Good replacement door parts
Posted 1 year ago
Goods turned up promptly and quicker then expected. Excellent quality and very easy to fit. Particularly impressed with providing different length bars and screws that could be cut down to size.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff on the telephone, knew exactly what we needed. Next day delivery was great. Quality of products excellent. Would recommend highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely perfect both service and product.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the locks I wanted on the web site, placed the order and it was delivered promptly and well packed. I would buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Quick delivery. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent response time and very pleasant to trade with
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit is rated 4.71 based on 430 reviews