Doorfit Reviews

4.71 Rating 430 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy processing and delivery. Very good thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
We just want to say a huge thank you to John Neville for the best and most professional service we could ever have dreamt of when buying everything for our new front door in December. The knowledge, guidance and great customer service was second to none, and everything was in stock, highly appreciated. Many thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Great delivery and fitted well
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent we thought we were going to need a new door but these sorted it and thankfully we now have a decent like new door. The hardest bit was getting old brackets off, new ones went on easily.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Product was just right. Will definitely use them again.
Spot on.
Posted 4 months ago
Well priced product. Standard delivery within 48 hours. No complaints!
Posted 5 months ago
Works as des cribed. Easy to fit
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use website and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
The retrofit espag window handles were just what I needed for the job. Good quality and price. Delivery was quick and efficient. I would certainly use Doorfit in future.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service and delivery. It was easy to find what I was looking for and ordering was simple.
Posted 5 months ago
Doorfit arrived on time did a fabulous job ( fitted our new garage door ) no mess no fuss . Very professional. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable and helpful staff
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
The hinge came within three days. It could have done to have come with more shims but I made some quite easily. The hing wasn’t the same as the drawing made out it to be the door Dowels were in a different place to mine and what was shown on their drawings. But I re drilled my door which wasn’t difficult and it’s working fine. Happy with the product and the company
Posted 6 months ago
goods arrived on time and well packed
Posted 6 months ago
Quality products, good selection, easy ordering process, also received a phone call from someone from a supplier that actually knows what they’re talking about! Cool.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Excellent products, although they have yet to be fitted, but previous products have been very good.
Posted 6 months ago
Had a new garage door fitted recently, very happy with the results from start to finish. The help I received from Doorfit staff helped me get the right door for my garage and needs, the staff took time to go through door styles and finishes, the fitter was very good, he took my old garage door out and put my new door into place but didnt secure until i was happy about where it could be fitted, as the neighbouring wall had a problem with it, after explaining the fitting options and how the door would look, i was able to ok the fit knowing why it fitted where it did, looks fantastic
I would highly recommend Doorfit
Posted 6 months ago
My goods arrived the next day, and I am very pleased with my purchase and wouldn’t hesitate to order further items from this company, excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service & excellent product at a very competitive price. Everything I would expect from a reputable company
Posted 7 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.71 based on 430 reviews