DKB Elegance Reviews

4.86 Rating 568 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DKB Elegance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 730252

Email:

sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:

7 Kingsway House

Write Your review

Tell us how DKB Elegance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality very pleased will definitely use again
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, fast delivery. Quality product at a very good price.
Posted 4 days ago
I put items in the basket and carried on to the Payment . All went smoothly. Once I’d completed the transaction I realised I’d forgotten two items. I rang the company and explained my error and was told that they would do a refund on my paypal account straight away, which they did. I went back on the website and ordered everything I needed. My order arrived within two days.
This company is very efficient and good to deal with and I would
definitely recommend them and I will use them again.
Chris Collins
Posted 4 days ago
Well priced reliable looking goods.
Delivered using proper company, not one of the cheap rubbish couriers.
I'd very happily buy from DKB again.
Posted 4 days ago
Received my Aviva soap dispensers today from DKB. Fast postage and a pleasure to do business with, regards, Richard.
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with this item and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
I wanted a replacement water filter in Tecnik
Posted 4 days ago
Needed to replace a Vectaire A 15/6 kitchen fan with identical fan , phone call to Vectaire led us to DKB Elegance who after a quick phone call answered our queries so then able to order item on-line
Easy process and item delivered well packaged within promised timescale. Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent advice , first class product from Dudley, fast delivery. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Ordered and delivered 3 days later. Unlike other companies who take your order and then can't supply even though they say it's in stock and available for next day deliver. DKB Elegance delivered what they promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good communications, prompt delivery and excellent product. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greta service. Made a mistake in my initial order, all sorted out promptly. New order arrived very quick. First class!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mick sorted my hard to get Carron sink and at a great price, supper efficient, will be back back for any further kitchen or bathroom items – cheers Roger
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service very good prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, fantastic communication, highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchased a Croydex Eyre toilet seat. Great price and next day delivery. What more could you ask for. DKB Elegance will be my first port of call in future. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service delivered when promised will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.86 based on 568 reviews