DKB Elegance Reviews

4.76 Rating 101 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
Visit Website

Phone:
01302 730252

Email:
sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:
7 Kingsway House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate DKB Elegance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt service Quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very good pricing for the items I purchased. Goods sent out very quickly and arrived the next day. Will certainly come back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I was really impressed with the fast and efficient service, order to delivery 4 working days ! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a bathroom extractor fan. It was a good price, was delivered in a few days and is now up and running perfectly. What more could you hope for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really great price and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"2seperate orders both arrived very quickly and in good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant customer service. Had an issue with damage in transit. It was resolved very quickly and easily with just a one quick phone call. Good quality product at a sensible price. I would happily deal with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy website to choose parts, quick delivery and easy to return one item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely modern toilet roll holder. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered promptly Good product and competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item nicely packaged, and fast delivery. Good quality product as described. Very pleased with it.p"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, excellent quality 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very helpful over the phone with my queries and my purchases arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Part itself was fine but a bit too long for my dispenser,had to adapt bits to suit me, but finally worked o.k."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service,poor product,door sliding operation poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have never used this firm before BUT will definitely use them if needed again EXCELLENT-SUPERB service ordered one day delivered the next-WONDERFUL thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, superb price and excellent delivery five star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and when I had to ask a question it was replied to very quickly. They advised when the parcel was dent and consequently I advised them when it arrived very well packed and gave my husband a challenge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Checked the availability of the product before ordering and received it within 2 days. Great service. I definitely use them again. Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.76 based on 101 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This