DKB Elegance Reviews

4.38 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
Visit Website

Phone:
01302 730252

Email:
sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:
7 Kingsway House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DKB Elegance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Nigel Waller
Verified Buyer
"Great service, posted with trackable courier which was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and prices. Easy Internet ordering and ver quick delivery. Would definitely use again. Karen, Bristol"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Richard Wright
Verified Buyer
"Appaling customer service...... infact so bad I would give them "zero stars". Avoid like the PLAQUE !! Be warned. I am a very regular, savy internet shopper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This item was delivered without notice on a day (Wednesday 7th) we were not at home (we were not contacted via email, phone or by any other means to advise on the delivery). Subsequently contacted company who promised it would be delivered the next day - waited in all day and it was not delivered. Called again and it was then promised again for the next day - again, waited in all day and nothing. This happened yet another time. It was finally delivered on Tuesday 13th (after four days waiting at home all day and having had to call off the kitchen and worktop fitters), however the sink had been broken in transit. Called company again - they promised for the next day given inconvenience cause. Again, waited in all day and nothing! It was finally delivered on Thursday 16th. Absolutely appalled at service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our service was not up to our usual standard on this occasion.
Please accept our sincere apologies for the frustration and inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 day ago
"The taps were the perfect colour and the service was very good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we appreciate your kind comments.
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding value of purchase but more remarkable was its delivery. Ordered stool in afternoon delivered first thing next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review . We are always pleased to help in any way we can.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and quick service with no hassle, definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robin Dale
Verified Buyer
"Good product at a good price. Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Pleased we could help.
Posted 1 day ago
Stephen Burke
Verified Buyer
"Good, quality item.... fast delivery service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Searle
Verified Buyer
"Product was in stock at a great price, all arrived on time in perfect condition, what more could anyone want, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - product was exactly as described and it arrived within a few days and was very well packaged. I would recommend and definitely buy from DKB Elegance again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, we appreciate your kind comments.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CW - Lincoln
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service. I accidentally ordered the goods twice. They immediately emailed me to check my order and refunded one of the payments. The goods arrived quickly and were well packaged and the price was really reasonable. Would definitely use DKB again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are always pleased to help in any way we can.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.38 based on 13 reviews