DKB Elegance Reviews

4.55 Rating 31 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
Visit Website

Phone:
01302 730252

Email:
sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:
7 Kingsway House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DKB Elegance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hannah Hirst
Verified Buyer
"The tap is beautiful and the service from DKB Elegance was super. Really quick delivery and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Claire Dutton
Verified Buyer
"Good selection of robe hooks, good price plus extra 5% off. Quick delivery with email beforehand to advise of delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Verna Akers
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful advice, prompt dispatch of tap."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Claire Curtis
Verified Buyer
"Great product. Fantastic service at an affordable price. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. Excellent and efficient service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BERNARD WILD
Verified Buyer
"Very competitive price and excellent quick delivery. Will certainly use company again if they retain there prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a Soap dispenser to replace a similar one. Very freidly staff arrived within the 3 - 5 working days as promised by courier. However Courier just opened our front porch and left it without ringing the bell or knocking. although we were at home and have cctv covering the front. Have had similar experiences from the same courier in the past. Not a courier to recommend. Hence 3 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery Nice looking taps"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality goods at reasonable price. Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Colin Shores
Verified Buyer
"I was looked after by a lady in your office when I rang with an enquiry whilst ordering a product on your website. She was so helpful and professionally speedy it really really exceeded my expectations plus the product arrived the next morning. Many thanks for this exceptional service, amazing! Colin Shores....."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good correspondence and kept up to date"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Marc Clegg
Verified Buyer
"The product was as described and delivery was swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andrew Peacock
Verified Buyer
"The Dudley toilet cistern delivered is a fantastic product but unfortunately after ordering and paying I received an email saying I needed to pay more money for delivery to North Scotland. Felt as if I was held to ransom. Invoice only included original paid postage. Other websites flash up this problem at checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Andrew.
We are really sorry about this and have now added a message in our checkout page that clarifies the situation.
We try to keep our online prices and shipping costs to an absolute minimum but in some cases our standard fee just does not cover our costs to a particular destination.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and obliging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not too much to say, but web site easy to navigate and all items displayed and explained well. Price is competitive. Order proceed easy and goods delivered quickly and well packaged. No nonsense, no fuss. I wish all transactions were that easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Sharman
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Cosgrove
Verified Buyer
"Great service, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel Waller
Verified Buyer
"Great service, posted with trackable courier which was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and prices. Easy Internet ordering and ver quick delivery. Would definitely use again. Karen, Bristol"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.55 based on 31 reviews