DKB Elegance Reviews

4.68 Rating 44 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
Visit Website

Phone:
01302 730252

Email:
sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:
7 Kingsway House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DKB Elegance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

CATHERINEÂ STOCK
Verified Buyer
"just what I wanted it is just the right colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Meads
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery and excellent communication throughout. A good price too. Would definitely buy from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy with speedy delivery of my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication and updates on order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne Morris
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqueline Snelson
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service orderd Monday afternoon delivered weds am and brilliant product well wrapped definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very compact"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jayne Barber
Verified Buyer
"Great service and great communication. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Hodson
Verified Buyer
"Service and value for money is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and well made. Worth the money spent. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica Bull
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with my tap it looks beautiful in my kitchen and is a fabulous finishing touch! Delivery was promt and the product in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
B THAPA
"Ordered a triton shower and Received in time well packged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah Hirst
Verified Buyer
"The tap is beautiful and the service from DKB Elegance was super. Really quick delivery and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Dutton
Verified Buyer
"Good selection of robe hooks, good price plus extra 5% off. Quick delivery with email beforehand to advise of delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verna Akers
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful advice, prompt dispatch of tap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Curtis
Verified Buyer
"Great product. Fantastic service at an affordable price. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product. Excellent and efficient service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BERNARD WILD
Verified Buyer
"Very competitive price and excellent quick delivery. Will certainly use company again if they retain there prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.68 based on 44 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This