DKB Elegance Reviews

4.87 Rating 923 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DKB Elegance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 730252

Email:

sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:

7 Kingsway House

Write Your review

Tell us how DKB Elegance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
** Beware ** Not honouring their product warranty. Unfortunately our tap has stopped working and it’s lever handle is vibrating just over a year after fitting. We’re told the warranty that is valid and in place will not cover it as it isn’t the tap, “it’s air in the system”. No other taps or pipes have this issue. As we run on a high pressure system that also isn’t possible. Our plumber says it is likely the valve within the tap. Yet DKB customer services tell us their technical team know better “with over 30 years experience” and refuse to deal with it. Shame, waste of a considerable amount t of money but we’ve asked nicely and have got nowhere - ultimately we’ll buy another from elsewhere. I would not recommend this company, and won’t purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This unit replaced an inferior one that had ceased to work and also its replacement, which was useless and had to be returned. This DKB is excellent. It was easy to install, is just the right size for our standard sized undersink cupboard, and, most importantly, is smooth and easy in operation. Not having to remove a lid each time is a great advantage, and it's easy to remove the individual bins for emptying. Full marks; why didn't we find you first time around?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Better price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was fine but the sensor didn't work, lucky I had another one that changed it for. But got called back to the job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and value, this was to replace an existing Triton Electric Shower
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service given was what I expect to receive. My apprehensiveness in using a new (to me ) company was unfounded. The item ordered was supplied promptly and was so well wrapped up it took a good 5mins to undo the packaging !!! I will use this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service. Speedy delivery. Also very helpful with an after sales query I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt despatch and good quality product. Pleased with purchase and no complaints 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, arrived earlier than expected, well packaged, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clever Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous product, you only use what you need, brilliant 🤩 thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a new Heilo bin ,it came within 4 days ,it was well packed and all the components for installing it were well arranged and easy to understand.I would recommmend DKB for their efficiency in dealing with the order and keeping me informed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great products, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.87 based on 923 reviews