DKB Elegance Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,020 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
4.9
Based on 1,020 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DKB Elegance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 730252

Email:

sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:

7 Kingsway House

Write Your review

Tell us how DKB Elegance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pretty easy to fit, though the bolts are a tiny bit too short for the two spacers that were recommended for our 16mm cabinet sides (we got them to fit eventually, but it was trickier than it should have been). The final result is great though - very pleased with them.
DKB Elegance 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick to follow up on order. Provided an answer to my query also. The product arrived much sooner than I expected and was perfect for the job. Highly recommend DKB.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Nit used the tap yet, but it's absolutely perfect. I was concerned it was going to be darker than the more expensive one from another company, but it was just the light on the picture. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products. Cheapest place (and I shopped around). Will definitely recommend and shop there in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick excellent service at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A trouble-free purchase. Great value for money. Exceedingly fast delivery (and well packaged). I Would not hesitate to buy again from this company! What more can I say? Oh go then; "Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and helpful family company who bent over backwards to get a sink to me earlier than normal due to critical time on my behalf. Not the norm when i've tried with similar companies. Item very well packaged and delivered by their own courier. THe only drawback is the item takes a few days longer to get to you because of this but i'd rather have the guarantee that it will arrive unmarked. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found DKB Elegance via Google. They had the toilet seat I wanted at a very reasonable price and, although the postage cost was probably a bit above average, the total cost was still unbeatable. Their company reviews were great and I can say that they lived up to those reviews in every way. Prompt dispatch and delivery times, regular emails informing me of order processing and full names with contact details in case of any problems. Glad I bought through DKB Elegance as these suppliers seem to make the effort to provide top customer service and satisfaction. I'd confidently buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just a good old fashioned supplier of great products at great prices. Ordering is easy, and communication is great. Delivery is not quick, but it is reliable. I have no hesitation in recommending DKB Elegance as an on-line supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast shipping as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m pleased with the shower squeegee It works fine . I would have liked it better if another extension could be added to get right to the top of my glass easily .Perhaps if you do add another you will let me know .The head of this unit is much better made than others on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality items well packaged and fast delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Price for this product was the best i could find onnthe internet. The order was processed quickley and came within the quoted time frame. Product was very well packaged when it arrived. The product itself was a like for like replacement, so was fitted easily without any problems. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was really good. Great communication and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality shower foot rest. Speed of delivery very good.
DKB Elegance 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not yet installed. Bathroom fitter happy on seeing them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived early and at an excellent price. very satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.89 based on 1,020 reviews