DKB Elegance Reviews

4.75 Rating 68 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
Visit Website

Phone:
01302 730252

Email:
sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:
7 Kingsway House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate DKB Elegance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very effficent service, item arrived promptly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you for delivering my shampoo dispenser on time. Also your offer was the best price I found for this product on-line."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All. Arrived safe and sound Scandinavian quality product Well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The item was delivered within the time scale, and I received updates as to the despatch and delivery times. The website was easy to use and payment easy. The item arrived as ordered well wrapped and in good condition. I will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product ordered and delivered without fuss. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service , thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with how prompt and efficient the service was and extremely pleased that the taps I had ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful high quality mirror and chrome frame. Very pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tap is now installed in my new kitchen and looks nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item is as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality nice and strong."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent item as described. Good communication, fast shipping, no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"DKB provided an excellent level of knowledge regarding the spares I needed and despatched within hours of my order being placed. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with, cheapest price for the item I purchased. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service, sorted out a problem immediately, great company to deal with, would recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and very good professional service and follow up, totally happy to do business with DKB again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Immediate information re delivery, also, their site was one of the few selling the extractor hood zi wanted that also showed which charcoal filters were needed, AND stocked them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very quick delivery. Items came within a couple of days and were excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and although my product arrived damaged by the courier this was sorted out ASAP."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good product and price -- fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.75 based on 68 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This