DKB Elegance Reviews

4.87 Rating 665 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DKB Elegance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 730252

Email:

sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:

7 Kingsway House

Write Your review

Tell us how DKB Elegance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communication, item delivered quickly, as advertised and in good condition. Very competitive price.
Very happy customer.
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy order process. Fast delivery and very well packed. Many thanks
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service - speedy delivery and easy ordering - and a good product.
Posted 11 hours ago
Came on time , good value
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent price and speed of delivery
Posted 13 hours ago
I brought this tap to replace one that was broken and I have to say it is elegant and made to a high quality. I love the fact it has different setting (spray & normal) and the pull out element. Delivery was fast and packaging robust and there was no damage inside or out. All in all 10 out of 10.
Posted 14 hours ago
I ordered new taps from DKB and they were delivered after two days.
I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 1 week ago
Value for money and kept to agreement
Posted 1 week ago
Product delivered promptly and as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
My online order was delivered promptly and extremely well packed (glass item), to avoid damage in transit. Regular email updates on the progress of order from placing it, to delivery. Couldn't ask for a better service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, package arrived promptly and on time, and we had great communication from the company
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from the Team at DKB. Professional service and competitive pricing. Quick delivery and even when the wrong item had been sent out, they arranged a replacement promptly. Will be ordering again in future..
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from DKB Elegance. Vectaire fans exactly what I was looking for and at a very competitive price. Very well packed and delivered promptly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from DKB
New cooker hood very easy to replace and is quiet even when on the highest speed setting.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The customer service is probably the best customer service I’ve ever experienced, couldn’t help me more if the tried, the evo 3 in one boiler tap i purchased is the nuts, looks the part, works well and fits under the sink perfectly, haven’t had it for long but I’m positive that if anything did go wrong these guys would help sort it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price, prompt delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchased a new tap at an excellent price. Order process and delivery was straightforward and kept advised of progress with the order. Will definitely use in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought two Miller Bond start sets bathroom accessories, with the miller fixing adhesive from DKB Elegance. Miller quality is outstanding and the service from DKB is really good. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from DKB Elegance. Very competitively priced product. When I enquired about delivery times, I received a very prompt and courteous reply to say the product had been sent. I received it within a couple of days. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.87 based on 665 reviews