DKB Elegance Reviews

4.81 Rating 306 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
Visit Website

Phone:
01302 730252

Email:
sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:
7 Kingsway House

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how DKB Elegance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A brilliant product at a brilliant price. Fits very nicely into the corner of my shower and holds all that I need. This is my 2nd dispenser in 20 years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speed of standard delivery was very good. (Ordered on a Friday recd. the next Monday). Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We purchased a towel radiator. The order was placed online on Saturday with deliver expected between 1-5 days. We received the delivery on the Tuesday, so within 2 working days. Very happy with the product and service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"everything as it should be. ISSUE FREE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well done keep up the good work Excellent service, thoughtful, kind and honest 10+ Mr D Shimmen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, good products and speedy delivery. Definitely would recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some small bathroom accessories on 2 occasions and although there was a minor hiccup with the send of the second order, service was very good overall"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery. Good communications and when I phoned to ask a question it was answered immediately by a real live person! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company, highly recommended , top quality products , fast delivery shows concern all is up to scratch, have passed on to family and friends invade they require anything in the lines they sell. Low prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and prompt delivery, cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"best price on market, good delivery speed too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wish I had found DKB earlier as the customer service & products are really good value for money & I would of saved quite a bit of money on my bathroom. My purchase was the best price on the web, it came very well packaged and delivery was speedy, I had emails confirming my order, when it was dispatched and notification of delivery. I will be recommending DKB to all family & friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and arrived as described. Great service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a new "under-the-sink" pedal bin which was delivered promptly, was well packed and consequently in perfect condition; it was complete with clear instructions and all necessary fixings and it was a doddle to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product, looks great. Spot on delivery. Another satisfied customer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good efficient delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price I could find and came next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.81 based on 306 reviews