DKB Elegance Reviews

4.75 Rating 179 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
Visit Website

Phone:
01302 730252

Email:
sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:
7 Kingsway House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DKB Elegance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"We have been looking for this extractor fan for ages and found it with DKB. Great service, quick delivery! We ordered a spare too!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered 2 items which arrived quickly. The Items were very competitively priced and the online ordering process was simple and trouble free. I would not hesitate to purchase from DKB again."
Posted 3 days ago
"as per order , quick post"
Posted 3 days ago
"A smart tap which was easily installed with instructions."
Posted 4 days ago
"Just what I was after, arrived promptly and nice item."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was a good price and arrived very quickly - thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Tap arrived quickly, very well packaged. Very pleased with the tap, looks great and works well. Good quality product and good price compared to other websites. Would definately recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Answered my query quickly, website easy to use, order processed quickly and delivered as promised. Product is excellent - what more can I say?"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff and good customer service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and really good prices.I'm a pro bathroom installer and would definitely recommend DKB Elegance. 10/10."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for the update and prompt delivery of my order. I will certainly order with you again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not very happy as the cistern that was sent was faulty!! Had to pay the plumber to fit it and then it wasn’t refilling the cistern, so couldn’t use the toilet. Called you for help but just told me to call Dudley on Monday. Not acceptable to send faulty goods."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry about this Tina but as we explained, Thomas Dudley’s policy is for the customer to get in touch direct to get the matter resolved as quickly as possible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product service also good delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All fine until there is an issue, in this case faulty device, DKB pretty much washed their hands of it saying talk to Vectiare direct (who where not helpful at all) - had to recover refund after returning item from credit card company as DKB would not respond thereafter."
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI Naheed
We are sorry to have caused such a problem. Our procedures were a bit convoluted in this case and we could have been a lot more helpful. We are checking on the situation regarding your refund – the dispute you raised should take care of this but if not we will do this manually. Once again we apologise for the inconvenience caused. DKB
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Took a little while to arrive and comms could have been better, but overall a good experience and I would use this retailer again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response to my order and delivery of product at competitive price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product. Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s been a pleasure dealing with you so quick"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from the time of ordering of kitchen mixer tap until delivered. I even received it earlier than expected. Have already recommended to a friend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service with regular updates which kept me informed and made me feel my order was important to them. Happy with product as it is as described"
Posted 1 month ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.75 based on 179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support