DKB Elegance Reviews

4.78 Rating 226 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend DKB Elegance
Visit Website

Phone:
01302 730252

Email:
sales@dkb-elegance.co.uk

Location:
7 Kingsway House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DKB Elegance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent customer service with 2 orders with advice and speedy delivery"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Delivered in implacable condition, great price. Thanks so much Vitor Elias"
Posted 1 day ago
"products came quickly and are good value"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website easy to order. Communication by email great. Delivery was very quick. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good communication. Swift delivery. Best price online 5*"
Posted 3 days ago
"Competitively priced and a great selection of products. Fantastic customer service and a speedy delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and speedy service. The sink has just been fitted and looks good. I now have to see how it wears. Looks better than the stainless steel."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy replacement for existing shower and easy left or right option for power and water."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived very quickly & in one piece thanks to extra care taken for packaging. Communication between myself and the company was instant, will deal with DKB again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good company. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for sending Copper Tap. It is so beautiful and I loved it,."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and fast delivery. Kept informed with delivery information."
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleased with the service. The taps are really nice. I've been looking for brass taps for a while as these days you have a job to get them. I'm not a fan of chrome so was thrilled to get the style and colour I was looking for. Haven't had them fixed yet but I'm sure they will look good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to deal with, highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product came just as expected , works perfectly and was way cheaper than everywhere else I saw online! Highly recommended retailer!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great item, great communication, no hassle free purchase, would recommend and use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - prompt delivery, good communication, well packaged."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased Triton Shower which I am yet to install.Very good price and delivery.Well packaged so will use them again.Many thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, reasonable prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
DKB Elegance is rated 4.78 based on 226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support