District Electricals Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,183 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read District Electricals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01905 887705

Location:

Unit 7a Lowesmoor Wharf

Write Your review

Tell us how District Electricals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
clear accurate description of product, keen price and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was quick and the tablet I received works great.
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived on time and as advertised in A1 condition and working faultlessly. Could not ask for more
Posted 1 week ago
Very Happy.
Ordered a tablet at a reduced price due to it having been returned. I was a bit nervous about what would come but it was in perfect condition.
Very pleased, I would look at District Electricals again for future purchases.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, excellent service, TV ready for collection at agreed time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Does what is says on the box and we are very pleased with the item. Would recommend you without any hesitation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Purchased a TV at a great price via the website which was smooth and easy. A phone call from the delivery people the day before delivery to advise a 2 hour time slot for the following day - which is good. The fact they rang me on the Sunday for the Monday delivery - excellent!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and my TV is amazing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Good and professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site, great prices, well packaged goods and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,delivered ahead of schedule.
Good price,good product
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Price and Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a Samsung Soundbar and District Electricals were the best price. But, what impressed me most, was chatting to a member of staff on the phone (I think he was called Mike) and his knowledge of the soundbar. I would not hesitate to use them again. Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Having trouble with everywhere out of stock for laptops i found this company so i read reviews as you do and i liked what i read so i emailed the company and got a response by the owner within 5 minutes all good. Excellent customer service and great speedy delivery and very happy with product and price will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on good condition and ready to use. I was upset to see the others had sold out because I wanted to buy another one for myself
Posted 1 month ago
Kept well informed throughout the process. Delivery prompt and on schedule.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery soundbar very pleased with it much better sound very happy thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
the mobile pone was better tan i thought, it was packaged well and arrived quickly, couldn't ask for a better service!" thankyou!
District Electricals 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with service provided, communications very good, happy with my purchase, will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
District Electricals is rated 4.89 based on 1,183 reviews