Devon Heaven Reviews

4.96 Rating 834 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Devon Heaven

About Devon Heaven: Providers of award winning Devon food hampers and cream teas by post.

Visit Website

Phone:
01626683575

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Staples
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Devon Heaven ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy to use website. Great opportunity to put Birthday wishes on an online card. Delivery as promised, and the recipients loved the delicious food xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"I sent a lovely afternoon tea and cheese hamper to my friend. She was absolutely thrilled with the hamper and said it was delicious! I would really recommend it for the person who has everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is the second time I have sent a gift through Devon Heaven. The recipients have all been delighted and enjoyed their cream tea very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought instead of flowers as a birthday delivery surprise for my Mum. She was delighted it was a real taste of Devon tea in a beautiful basket . Will be buying again to keep me in favour with my in laws ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Proscecco Hamper sent to friends Celebrating Golden Wedding Anniversary the next day, They were absolutely delighted to receive the splendidly packaged Devon Cream Tea with delightful individual bottles of Prosecco. Said it really started the Celebrations -- providing a real feel good factor. Thank you once again All at Devon Heaven. Judy Castle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was so pleased. The recipients were delighted and felt they were in Devon! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sent one of your gorgeous baskets to cheer up a poorly friend and as usual you didn’t let me down. She was absolutely thrilled - really helped to cheer her up. Thank you once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Loved sending my my work friends in Gatwick a little gift from Devon ❤️ They were so surprised and happy to receive your amazing hamper filled with scones, cream and jam. I live in Devon, wanted them to have a smile on their face and you made this happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We have used Devon Heaven on a few occasions now, and we are always delighted with the service! Easy ordering, the hampers are always delivered promptly, our relatives are always thrilled with them, and they are a great price. Please don't change a thing, and we'll be in touch soon for out next orders. Thanks Sam & all at Devon Heaven."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely gift for my daughters birthday. Very easy ordering process and reliable delivery, I believe it was all delicious. Highly recommend and would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought this as a “get well “ soon gift. And it is still being raved over as being the most delicious scones eaten as well as a gift with thought . Definitely will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent food well presented and quick delivery. Would highly recommend thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Devon Heaven for gifting on many occasions for birthdays and anniversaries. Ordering is easy and gifts are always well received. Hampers have always arrived well packed and on the date specified. Thank you Devon Heaven for your delicious hampers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent these to my office for all the staff to enjoy. They were so good I shall be placing another order for my birthday as cakes for the office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great little family company, I have ordered from them many times. The boxes, hampers etc make great gifts for birthdays, anniversaries, sending to friends going through a difficult tune as comfort food, Christmas presents etc. All who received them were delighted and said how enjoyable and delicious the gift were."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a moving in present for my friends it arrived safely and they really enjoyed it 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought this for my dear aunties 87 birthday and she was thrilled with it and thoroughly enjoyed it all. I would not hesitate to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect gift for a Dad who is difficult to buy for! Great service, delicious scones and a happy Dad!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A surprise hamper arrived.what amazing jam.fab mince pies the best i have ever had and scones so fresh.even the tea bags made a refreshing cuppa. Thanks lyndsey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the web site by chance whilst looking for birthday ideas It was easy to order and pay and they delivered the order the day and in the time frame that they emailed Thank you for such good service I will use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Devon Heaven is rated 4.96 based on 834 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This