Devon Heaven Reviews

4.96 Rating 888 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Devon Heaven

About Devon Heaven: Providers of award winning Devon food hampers and cream teas by post.

Visit Website

Phone:
01626683575

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Staples
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Devon Heaven made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent present for Mum. Couldn’t get out for Afternoon tea so taking it to her was perfect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brought for a wedding Anniversary for my parents. Added a wonderful surprise to the day. The food was fabulous. I would highly recommend and look to order again to celebrate other events"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Second hamper purchased Excellent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was absolutely delighted with everything about Devon Heaven. I sent the scones as a gift and my friend had to slice them in 3 as they were so big! The delivery was on time and it was all presented beautifully. Both my friend and I will definitely use them again. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great, promt customer service. My hampers were beautifully presented and arrived in pleanty of time. I will definately be using Devon Heaven again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really impressed with my order. I wanted to thank some people and delivery was quick and I was informed all the way of timings, I was told the hamper itself was very lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Found Devon Heaven through a random search on google and so glad I did. Such an immense choice of hampers and something different/special to give as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was a present for friends so I haven't sampled the cream teas myself but they said it was delicious and it looked good! Service was great - got lots of communication telling me when the order would be delivered and was able to track it to the minute. I'd use Devon Heaven again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Third time of ordering the cream tea hamper as a gift and can’t recommend highly enough. Great quality and good service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service! Bought as a gift for my mum who had broken her arm. Way better present than the usual flowers and get well card! She was delighted! And complimented how fresh and delicious the cream tea for two was! Very pleased! Will recommend to my friends, and get an order in for myself soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was the first time I used Devon Heaven, I purchased a small hamper for my Mum,s Birthday using the free post option, the Hamper arrived on time, my Mum was delighted & really enjoyed the contents. Thank you Devon Heaven, you delivered everything as promised. Have a great Christmas, Julia from Brighton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a lovely surprise just received afternoon cream tea as a Christmas present from our daughter. Was so lovely the contents delicious plenty for two days. Thank you such a unique way to have afternoon tea in our own home. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a cream tea for my mum's birthday and she said it was one of the best presents she'd ever had, beautifully packaged and all the products were delicious. A lovely surprise. Would highly recommend this as a gift for someone who has everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Devon Heaven twice for gifts - the recipients have told me the hampers arrive beautifully presented and the contents are delicious! I will definitely be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered cream tea for the office back in September so good ordered again in November as my birthday cakes for the office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superbly presented and delivered promptly. The selection of goodies is what made Devon a Hampers stand out - a personal touch and really well thought out contents. Great. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased from USA for delivery in UK. All went very well and recipient very delighted with the hamper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely loved my Devon Heaven hamper. As a Devon girl who has moved away I struggle to find a good cream tea. This was amazing! The cream was packed in a lovely insulated packet with an ice block and arrived lovely and fresh. Jam was great quality and also locally sourced. This would make a lovely gift for anyone who loves Devon. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This hamper was bought for my mother's birthday and she described it as the perfect gift. Says it all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Devon Heaven is rated 4.96 based on 888 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support