Devon Heaven Reviews

4.95 Rating 17,299 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Devon Heaven
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Devon Heaven Reviews

About Devon Heaven:

Providers of award winning Devon food hampers and cream teas by post.

Visit Website

Phone:

01626 859180

Location:

Unit 3, Xpressway Business Park, Chudleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how Devon Heaven made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This was sent to my cousin for a special birthday and they were absolutely delighted with it ❤️🥰 Thank you Devon Heaven xx
Posted 16 hours ago
always top class delivers on time would highly recommend them
Posted 21 hours ago
Our cream tea was so yummy and delicious. The jam is so full of fruit and taste’s amazing. The packaging and presentation was so appealing. It was a surprise gift and was so lovely, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
I have had the pleasure of receiving and sending Devon Heaven cream tea box I and the people I have sent them to have always been amazed at the contents. Enjoyable selection of the loviest goodness you could ever dream of tasting. Most delicious for any celebration or just to enjoy.
Posted 5 days ago
This is the second time we have had a cream tea from Devon Heaven. It was just as delicious as the first time. The strawberry jam was full of whole strawberries. Would highly recommend anytime.
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful,surprise ,beautiful jam,with whole baby strawberries,gorgeous thick Guernsey cream,and delicious light scones. definitely in Devon Heaven.
Posted 6 days ago
First time I have used Devon Heaven to send cream tea to friends - they were well pleased but just found the jam was runny as opposed to most jams
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a hamper as a surprise treat for a family member. She was over the moon and enjoyed her cream tea very much. Thank you Devon Heaven
Posted 1 week ago
We would certainly use these again. They make fantastic presents and all the feedback is more than positive! They loved them and said what a fantastic surprise. Keep up the fantastic work.
Posted 1 week ago
I've used you twice now for surprise deliveries to my parents. It was a quick and easy process and the feedback was that the food was delicious, many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Beauitful gift for my mum she loved it :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very tasty well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
grate item
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely scones and great valley for money and generous amount of cream and jam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company... Delivery on time..no fuss. Easy to order on line...always order my hampers from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a cream tea from Devon Heaven as a gift for my Dad on Father's Day. It arrived on the day booked and he was really pleased with it. He said the scones were fresh as was the cream & the jam was top quality. A lovely surprise!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company order arrived on time and the contents disappeared quickly 😁 highly recommend 5/5 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another delightful, delicious hamper delivered on time with email updates. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was given one as a gift and have subsequently ordered for others. Beautiful products and amazing quick delivery makes this an ideal gift or just a treat for yourself
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Delivered to my Mum for her birthday. She absolutely loved it. Excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Devon Heaven is rated 4.95 based on 17,299 reviews