Devon Heaven Reviews

4.95 Rating 9,044 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Devon Heaven
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Devon Heaven Reviews

About Devon Heaven:

Providers of award winning Devon food hampers and cream teas by post.

Visit Website

Phone:

01626 859180

Location:

Unit 3, Xpressway Business Park, Chudleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how Devon Heaven made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Devon Heaven 5 star review on 29th September 2020
"Dorothy Budge"
More Photos & Videos
Devon Heaven 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
"Joanna Pugh"
More Photos & Videos
Devon Heaven 5 star review on 14th September 2020
"Tracey Wiesmath"
More Photos & Videos
Devon Heaven 5 star review on 14th September 2020
"Tracey Wiesmath"
More Photos & Videos
Devon Heaven 5 star review on 10th September 2020
"Anonymous"
More Photos & Videos
Devon Heaven 5 star review on 10th September 2020
"Brian Swainston"
More Photos & Videos
Devon Heaven 5 star review on 27th August 2020
"katie mills"
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to order.
Kept informed of the delivery details all the time.
But most importantly bought as a gift. I’m informed it was absolutely delicious and the scones were huge!
Enjoyed over two day.
I only wish I lived closer to try for myself :)
Posted 26 minutes ago
This is such a lovely present to order someone. It's easy and quick to do and the recipients were very touched by the thought.
Posted 56 minutes ago
I bought 5 cream teas for friends, to have a virtual cream tea get together. Although the 4 that turned up were lovely, the fifth one wasn’t delivered. Unfortunately I’d typed in the wrong number. The delivery driver had my phone number but emailed me. Within 15 minutes I’d responded with further instructions, but they didn’t deliver. They offered to deliver the stale scones and rancid cream on the following Monday, but I declined. They refused to offer any refund or discount. This spoilt my 60th birthday celebration.
Posted 58 minutes ago
Delivered on time and excellent quality, highly recommend
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent delivery on time and my friend was delighted
Posted 1 hour ago
These went down an absolute treat - lovely novel foodie gift to send to someone. Arrived when expected and v yummy!
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent quality,excellent delivery,excellent customer service
Posted 1 hour ago
Friends of ours sent us a cream tea on their 50th anniversary during lockdown and we had it "with" them on the day. I thought it might be nice to do a similar thing on my wife's birthday and our 49th anniversary. A thoroughly indulgent but very nice experience which I would wholeheartedly recommend!
Posted 1 hour ago
Ordered afternoon tea for my in laws 60th wedding anniversary and they loved it, everything so fresh and delicious
Posted 2 hours ago
Great present
Posted 2 hours ago
Arrived in time. The hamper was well packaged and the afternoon tea was amazing. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 hours ago
Perfect treat for fathers day (or mothers) fresh, beautifully packed. Cant recommend more highly
Posted 5 hours ago
Bought as a present for friends to chear them up afetr an operation. Delivered on time & enjoyed by them, they were particulary impressed with the quality & quantity of the products.
Posted 5 hours ago
I bought a hamper for my sister's birthday. I was able to choose items I knew she would enjoy. All were greatly appreciated. The wicker hamper was of excellent quality. I would highly recommend.
Posted 5 hours ago
Absolutely delicious! Cream Tea arrived well packaged and in good time!
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent hamper delivered on time and much enjoyed as a birthday afternoon tea
Posted 6 hours ago
A brilliant company. Service, packaging and goods were excellent.
Thank you so much.
Posted 7 hours ago
My husband and I live alone in Devon,my family are scattered about.By ordering from Devon Heaven I feel I am sending them a little part of ourselves & Devon,they have all adored their cream teas, fresh cream scones & prosecco...thank you,I will keep ordering more,one day maybe someone will order me a hamper
Posted 8 hours ago
Ordering was quick & easy delivered on time & well packaged will order again thank you
good selection & everything tasty i have been told pretty good value
Posted 8 hours ago
Delicious
Posted 9 hours ago
Devon Heaven is rated 4.95 based on 9,044 reviews