Devon Heaven Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,189 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Devon Heaven

About Devon Heaven: Providers of award winning Devon food hampers and cream teas by post.

Visit Website

Phone:
01626683575

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Staples
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Devon Heaven made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"It was great service. Great quality gifts. It was so helpful being able to pick a delivery date. Would highly recommend. Thank you."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"A huge fan of Devon Heaven. Quality and service are excellent. Have recommended to friends and family."
Posted 21 hours ago
"My friend who is having chemotherapy was over the moon with cream tea she said what a lovely idea!!!!!!"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Easy to order, great service and even better, my Pa loved his 90th Birthday tea! Many thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fanstastic gift! The receivers of the gift were thrilled with it. Easy to purchase and fast delivery. Will use Devon Heaven again."
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered scones, jam and clotted cream for my mums 80th birthday. They were absolutely delicious and fresh. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
"Have used Devon Heavon a few times now and they never fail to deliver and delight"
Posted 1 day ago
"We use Devon Heaven for staff gifts. Delicious, fresh scones and cream delivered to your door. I would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for an excellent service. I ordered the Prosecco Cream Tea and it arrived on the requested day and the lucky recipient absolutely loved it! Everything was fresh and well packed. I will happily order from Devon Heaven again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Brought this hamper as a get well soon present for my mother in law who had recently been in hospital. She loved it and said it was delicious!"
Posted 4 days ago
"What a great idea - cream tea in a box delivered to someone you care about... just about perfect. The booking was easy, information was clear and it arrived when they said it would. The scones, cream, jam, tea bags and Prosecco were all good quality. I think this product was good value for money and such fun to send."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service. Easy to order kept informed of the progress of the order and it arrived as planned. It was a present and it was very well received. Thank you will definitely use again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service ...delivered on time ..recipient delighted ..packaged nicely..and everything was delicious....thoroughly recommend.....you really can bring Devon to wherever you live!!!!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service and great to deal with after purchase. Beautiful gift. Highly recommend 👏🏻"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service from beginning to end! Updated throughout delivery process & fantastic scones beautifully presented with ice bags etc. My parents were extremely impressed. Thank you I will be ordering again. Stephanie"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent as a present. Recipient was delighted and enjoyed every mouthful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Would highly recommend 'Devon Heaven', easy to order on line, regular correspondence to let you know when it will be delivered, and on the day you're given a 1 hour time slot for delivery which is really helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was delighted with the service and quality from Devon Heaven. My hamper was delivered exactly on the agreed date, even though I booked it a while in advance. The service was great and they kept me informed through the process. As for the hamper itself - it was delicious. It arrived in perfect condition, fresh and ready to eat."
Posted 1 week ago
"A lovely present for my niece, on her 50th birthday. She loved it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and was enjoyed by the person who received it - will definitely order again."
Posted 1 week ago
Devon Heaven is rated 4.96 based on 1,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support