Devon Heaven Reviews

5 Rating 21,399 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Devon Heaven
5.0
Based on 21,399 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Devon Heaven Reviews

About Devon Heaven:

Providers of award winning Devon food hampers and cream teas by post.

Visit Website

Phone:

01626 859180

Location:

Unit 3, Xpressway Business Park, Chudleigh

This was my fourth or fifth hamper sent to my brother for Easter - very well received as before! Definitely will use again & recommend for anyone wanting to give a yummy gift to someone 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Fantastic choice of products and hampers, easily ordered and efficiently delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
We obtained an Easter special hamper for an afternoon tea which was so lovely and fresh and arrived very well packaged with no damage whatsoever. I have previously bought hampers for others but decided I needed a treat and it was so well received. I would buy again and a really good idea for presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The perfect gift to send to loved ones, we live overseas so great to find gems like these hampers to send a hug.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought this as an easter present for a family of 3, they absolutely loved it. The gift was well packaged and delivered on time. Will definitely be recommending to people in the future, Thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sent a cream tea to my sister and her family for an Easter treat. It was a surprise and they loved it. Delivery was on the day I requested and they were pleased with the presentation and the contents, which were consumed rather quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Present for my 89 year old Aunt. Feedback from her," Really nice,really enjoyed it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sent a parcel to a dear Uncle on his birthday - well-received and he enjoyed it so much he then ordered for his son.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
These were sent for a gift. I was told they were delicious and very well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hampers excellent, choice great, delivery good, always worth doing, special as a gift for someone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This purchase was a gift to a friend for her 80th birthday. She thought it was fantastic with plenty of jam and cream. Having already received one myself I have told many friends about this unusual birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cream tea was sent as a gift, and very much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and lovely products The jam with the cream tea was amazing.......delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought as a gift and they loved it. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I sent a cream tea to a friend for their birthday and they were very pleased with it. A lovely gift and so easy to order and it arrives on the day requested. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous cream tea! My elderly parents certainly enjoyed their treat! Thanks Devon Heaven.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a treat for a friend who had an operation. She thoroughly enjoyed it especially the scones which were heavenly she said. Thanks for making her day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mum and Dad are now in their 90s. But our childhood trips to Devon were the highlight of growing up...and always included a cream tea. The hamper brought all those memories flooding back: a glorious taste of Devon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a hamper for my father for his birthday. He said that it was delicious . What a lovely gift 🎁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was a taste of heaven on earth,simply amazing.The scones were just lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Devon Heaven is rated 4.95 based on 21,399 reviews