Designerwear Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,632 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Designerwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 303 2545

Email:

enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:

DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery and service ok but I need a different size and their returns policy is not what I would expect from a company selling designer wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, great price for a very good brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wrong items of clothing received. Poor communication after delivery as emailed several times but have not received a response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Received the item the following day and also was given a discount code when purchasing! Would definitely recommend and will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and competitive price!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really bad customer service, do not shop here. Item was meant to be delivered next day, instead it took a week and a half. Royal mail marked the item as delivered when it hadn’t been and the customer service i received about this issue from Designerwear was shocking, they said ‘If royal mail says it’s been delivered, that’s what we have to tell you.’ they said they will have to open a case with royal mail to try find the item and would not offer me for a replacement to be sent out or a refund, or even more clarity on the situation. Luckily the parcel turned up in the end because if it didn’t i doubt these people would have bothered to sort me a replacement in time for christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly. Bought two shirts and a jumper. Only one shirt wrapped. Other loose. Looked like it had been tried on and sent back and The jumper didn’t even look new. Not sure I would use again. I’m all for no wrapping but I will be sending the jumper back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and did everything they promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery all perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order with Design Wear and I wasn't disappointed, I was able to order the item that I wanted with ease, I benefited from 20% off and free delivery also. My order was received two days later and the black tissue paper and company sticker was a lovely touch. Thank you very much for a great service and experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased some trainers for my partner, very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase they came on time and was what I ordered will defo order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son was very happy with the Boss tracksuit bottoms and the order came really quickly. Would buy again from you. Sara
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice fast delivery fantastic prices excellent experience will definitely be using this again strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
never let down
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.75 based on 1,632 reviews