Designerwear Reviews

4.85 Rating 740 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designerwear?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Norman Willis
Verified Buyer
"Top job with first class service, shopped with ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent speedy delivery. Packaged very professionally, with tissue & stickers. Will recommend & have already purchased again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery.... would definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LISA WALLER
Verified Buyer
"fantastic swift service. prices excellent. Would certainly use website again, and have recommended this site to all my friends who have teenage sons. many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen OHara
Verified Buyer
"Good product, good price, delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kristy Merner
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my son a hoodie on Friday and expected the delivery Monday but it came Saturday so my son was thrilled the customer services at Designer wear is excellent. The parcel came well packaged as it was an expensive hoodie and it came with a lovely card in an envelope thanking us for using them i really liked this extra touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Gregory
Verified Buyer
"Good website that continues to provide excellent value and choice combined with free standard delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast response, easy to order plus great gift for my grandson."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jack Crozier
Verified Buyer
"Delivery very quick, item exactly as seen would definately buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Free & quick delivery Wrapped well inside the outer packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service, super quick delivery. Will most definitely buy more from you. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helena Deakin
Verified Buyer
"The shirt I bought is of very good quality, wrapping was also very nice,lovely soft paper, happy with my purchase, looks good on my husband"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"bought a couple of items quick delivery jeans to small refunded next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy website. Item been out of stock on most sites, thankfully you had it in stock. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Oliver
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Great price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ROB WALKER
Verified Buyer
"Needed my new shoes the same day which should of been impossible from an online company. They went the extra mile and arranged for the shoes to be colllected from their warehouse and taken to an office for me to pick up. Excellent customer service, Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Very accurate description and loved the sizing tip which was bang on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with item ordered good value for money and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Cheryl Roach
Verified Reviewer
"Very happy with purchase excellent service goods were packaged well and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service .fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Designerwear is rated 4.85 based on 740 reviews