Designerwear Reviews

4.85 Rating 619 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Designerwear?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant service. Delivered as promised. Great item. Very happy customer!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy, always communicated well and delivery process always updated. I had needed the EA7 sweatshirt very urgently and received it the next day which left me stressfree.
Thank you DesignerWear
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast process, order arrived next day. Was very stressed as I had an occasion to go to, Designerwear made me stress free.
I bought an EA7 sweatshirt and very good quality, authentic too no fakes.
Posted 2 months ago
Chris West
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality, good value, prompt delivery - happy days!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A trouble free transaction and item arrived quickly
and we'll packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Nicholas James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My dsquared trainers came very quick well happy with them
Posted 2 months ago
Faisal Dassu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pic of product was not what I got.
Posted 2 months ago
DEBORAH MENNELL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service , Excellent product. Will buy again
Posted 2 months ago
Bernard Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with product and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect fit
Posted 2 months ago
Luke Cocker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very helpful with me because I ordered two jackets by mistake and they fixed and refunded my money sufficiently.
Posted 2 months ago
Giovanni Cuozzo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick dispatch time & delivery within 2 days.
Posted 2 months ago
R P Huitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great labels ,great prices , best ever delivery times, all round great shopping experience .many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Jane Deasley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Attention to detail - item arrived quickly it was beautifully wrapped with receipt/return details in an envelope .very happy with service would recommend and will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Great value. Easy to use!! Will definitely use again!!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice Levi jacket at a great price and quick delivery too, excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service is prompt. I love the way the jacket arrived nicely wrapped and the little card in the envelope made it feel like a very special purchase, which it was for me. It was easy to buy the right size as the size chart is clear and accurate. Very happy!
Posted 3 months ago
Tim Abbott
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Provided a very easy pleasant transaction.
Posted 3 months ago
Tim Abbott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product. Customer service was excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Sharon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bought converse jogging bottoms for my son at a bargain price, was wary as ive never ordered from here before but i have shouldn't of worried, amazing customer service, fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Designerwear is rated 4.85 based on 619 reviews