Designerwear Reviews

4.84 Rating 886 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designerwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, fast and reliable. Kept me updated with emails regarding delivery. Very pleased with the jacket and would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Baker
Verified Buyer
"Good prices top Quality fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product range. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DAVID RENWICK
Verified Buyer
"This was a great item at a great price. It arrived quickly and without fuss. I would definitely buy from this firm again thanks for a smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gareth Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Sale price happy Delivery very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"right product, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kenneth Connell
Verified Buyer
"Had the item in stock, my size the colour I wanted and free delivery, couldn't be happier, cant wait to wear it and show it off. I've been a customer for a few years now and have never been let down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jenni Nicoll
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, top brands and fantastic bargains in the sale 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clair Short
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site fantastic clothing and fits me great 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery was happy with the product delivered also would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leslie Kane
Verified Buyer
"The purchase was a good price & came before it was meant to So no faults .. really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would definitely recommend and I'd order again in the future without question. Placed my order around 12pm and my goods were with me at 11am the next day, less than 24 hours later! Placed my order over the phone and the customer service was excellent when dealing with my order from start to finish. Happy with my product and excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Seddon
Verified Buyer
"Really fast service. Very impressed with how the goods were packed. One of my favourite web sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality purchase at a great price , with a pretty quick delivery, Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top seller- very quick and great staff Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a pair of Tom Ford sunglasses which were £65 cheaper than most other retailers by comparison. Excellent product and dispatched quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usman Patel
Verified Buyer
"Perfect with everything. Especially delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Cruden
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and easy to use site. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Designerwear is rated 4.84 based on 886 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This