Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,508 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

advice@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shipments are always quick with the correct orders, however, even after being a very loyal customer the discount of 10% for orders over 200 was discontinued. I do not think that it is very good marketing.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for being a loyal customer as we do really appreciate it.
I am afraid our prices have gone up with many of our brand distributors, so we no longer can offer additional discount codes.
We have still kept free delivery in the UK and limited to raising prices on many of our brands the best we can.
We do offer 10% off, which changes every month like for example we have 10% off all Exuviance products this month.
You may like to write a product review next time as we do offer a 5% discount code for any product review you leave on our website.
Thanks Andrea
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I think the service is good I purchased Actinica sunscreen. I would have liked the expiry date listed on the website as some online
shops do.
Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
happy with knowledge of representative
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, good product.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product. Was surprised How quickly my neck horizontal lines were reduced
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt dispatch . Too early to comment on how effective is as only just started using it.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, good product.
Posted 2 years ago
It feels very smooth
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived in good time
Posted 2 years ago
The time frame of delivery was excellent. The product so far is great. Lovely quality product. I think it making a difference although too soon to tell. I would use this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of products at a good price with quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and received in a couple of days.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a problem with the online ordering, the screen frozen after I made the transaction, so I ordered again. I was called the next day to ask if I had intended to order the same thing twice, and I was very impressed by this courteousness. I cancelled one and felt reassured to be in such safe hands.The parcel can promptly and in good order. However, the second, cancelled order was just delivered today, hence the loss of one star. I will hold onto it as I will use the second batch of products one day, but it did prove to be pricier then I’d anticipated for, in the end.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Had the product I wanted in stock, and could offer next day delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products that work
Posted 2 years ago
I was able to find a product that I coudn't find in Spain
Posted 2 years ago
Dermacare Direct allowed me to buy Skinade with ease.
Posted 2 years ago
I have just started using the cream today. Therefore, it’s early days to write a review
Posted 2 years ago
A brilliant company, I’m a new customer and have used Dermacare for the first time. I have found this Company to be promising as the products work.
Posted 2 years ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.81 based on 1,508 reviews