Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,508 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

advice@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once i did understand how it works it goes great i am very happy to order here
Thank s
Posted 2 years ago
Overall great delivery from Dermacare. But very disappointed with the hello 360 mousse. Applied 3 times and was finished. Air ran out in bottle and so although product still left I couldn’t use. Extortionate price. Daylight robbery!!!
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived within a few days by my preferred mail delivery company...Royal Mail
Posted 2 years ago
This product should not need an adult signature to be delivered! It was an inconvenience to go get it at the post office and sign for it!
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
delivered he item quickly, no fuss
Posted 2 years ago
Received product in good time and looking forward to using this thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived quickly, and it was the only website that stocked what I needed. My only gripe is that it was so ridiculously overpacked (for a non-fragile item) with those evil polystyrene peanuts.
Posted 2 years ago
It worked.
Posted 2 years ago
It was my first time to order an item with Derma Care. The item arrived right on time as expected. I also got a free sample of a product which I really liked. Looking forward to ordering my next product.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and the items are the real deal!
Posted 2 years ago
I have always had problems with flaky skin on my scalp. After numerous years of using medicine prescribed by my doctor it never seem to clear up completely. I decided to try Sebclair and within two weeks there was a vast improvement. The scalp has still small areas of flaky skin but I am using the cream once a day now and it has stopped the problem almost completely.
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived on time. I can not decide for more items as I can not try them to see if I like the product
Posted 2 years ago
quick easy service
Posted 2 years ago
Its a pretty comprehensive range of products - its the only place I know I can purchase QV Lotion
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and equally good product. Need to use it longer to give full review.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product with a reasonable cost. The serum has a nice texture and it is not necessary to follow up with a moisturizer if you don’t wish to.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought this on recommendation for my 13 year old granddaughter she has seen a difference in her skin and takes inflammation out of spots
Posted 2 years ago
I always find what I need on your website with attractive prices .
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, quick delivery. Not used product for lon but pleased so far
Posted 2 years ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.81 based on 1,508 reviews